Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat

Not Rated Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat

Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Review 21 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: M2m487
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 February 18, 2013

Cute!!

" Adorable, fun, affordable. My 2nd pair <3 "
Review 22 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vlh822
Location: New York, New York
 February 17, 2013

Cute!

" I was a bit worried when I pulled these out of the box as they look super narrow, but actually fit well and I think will loosen up over time. The real thing that makes this pair special though are the laces - fun and bright, but they come with a neutral pair as well. "
Review 23 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minminlil
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 15, 2013

so obsessed!

" so i love this shoe! wore it to work and got so many compliments. it IS a bit tight around the toes, but they loosen up a little more every time i wear them.
definitely getting some more cute flats like these!!! "
Review 24 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reilly
Location: Boston
 February 13, 2013
" This shoes are SO cute. I wore them today for the first time, very comfy and i got many compliments. Definitely would recommend "
Review 25 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephC1117
Location: Alabama
 February 10, 2013

Buy this shoe! it is SOOOO worth it!!

" I have a larger/ wider foot, so it is very hard to find cute oxfords that fit well, are comfortable, and are super cute. Let me tell you, these ticked every single one of my boxes. I got the ones in nude, size 11. My foot is actually a size 10, but since I have a wider foot, I had to order an 11 otherwise it would have been too tight. However, the 11 is a perfect fit, it is a little long as my foot is shorter than an 11 and it did fit my wide foot very well. They do run kinda of narrow, but they do have a good stretch and still look super cute and comfy. They are also super soft leather material and they barely need an breaking in at all. I do recommend wearing tow socks with them because the sole will come out very easily. They are also completely flat with no cushion or support at all, but that doesn't bother me, I have flat feet and if you wear flats as much as I do, these are perfect for you. And also it you are worried about the laces like I was, don't be! They are so much cuter in person than on the internet and they also do send you a spare set of nude shoe laces with the shoes. Also, these are not pink, silver, or brown in any way, they are a true nude shoe.
Seriously, if you've been wanting a pair of oxfords, BUY THESE!!! Even my mom wants a pair now.
I am obsessed, I wear them pretty much everyday.
"
Review 26 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmmmm
Location: New York
 February 7, 2013

its cute

" its cute and comfy, but the only problem is run slightly short. i have narrow feet and the front of the toe is a little tight. "
Review 27 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BBL3
Location: PORTLAND, OREGON
 February 6, 2013

IN STYLE, and COMFY!

" I wanted to get a pair of Oxfords that were comfortable AND would not break the bank! I FOUND THEM !! These run TRUE TO SIZE, albeit a 'bit' on the wide side, extremely LIGHT WEIGHT, which make them comfy to walk in, CUTE and come with TWO DIFFERENT STYLE LACES, I love the floral myself, the MATERIAL is a soft 'SUEDE-LIKE', would not want to wear in the rain or snow, the material seems only condusive to mild weather....FOUR stars for being on the wide side, and material for fair weather wearing only. BUY if you want to be on trend, comfortable and plan on wearing only when not raining! "
Review 28 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NJ123
Location: Mountainside, NJ
 February 4, 2013

LUV THE SHOE!!!!!

" These shoes are sooo cute!! I have got so many compliments from my friends!! This weekend I was in NYC and we went out and had lots of people say they liked them!!! So worth it.... Not kidding!! They did NOT hurt my feet when I walking for hours in them!! AWESOME!! Reccomend especially to young girls that luv chic things like me!! ;) "
21-28 of 28