Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat

Not Rated Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat

Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
34 of 3694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Review 1 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelsReviews
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
 September 18, 2013

So cute!

" I have had these shoes since May and I love them! Please watch the video for full review. "
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review
Review 2 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melissaebp
Location: charlotte, nc
 August 16, 2013

Very Cute

" Comfortable but not good for standing for long periods of time unless you put some type of cushion at the bottom "
Review 3 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeccaBklyn
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 29, 2013

Good for the price

" These shoes are really cute, and I get tons of compliments whenever I wear them. I have the grey and white ones. However, they're a summer shoe, and as such they're kind of delicate. Because I'm in New York I tend to walk a lot and these really wore down fast. They're cute, just not meant for everyday wear. "
Review 4 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ursa
Location: Anchorage, AK
 July 25, 2013

Great sale snag!

" Got these on sale. Super comfy and cute. Great for work. Comes with rope laces and alternate ribbon laces, and both look great. Very happy with this one! "
Review 5 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alexgia
Location: Rhode Island
 July 2, 2013

Super cute!

" I absolutely love these! This are probably my favorite flats, the are super comfortable and they class up any outfit! "
Review 6 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 56784135165143615
Location: illinois
 May 25, 2013
" super cute
runs small i wear 7.5 or 8 and had to get an 8 in this shoe
zero arch support or cushioning for feet, id recommend getting show inserts for them
"
Review 7 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apis183
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 May 16, 2013

Great for looking cute but casual

" These shoes aren't super sturdy, so don't expect to be able to hike across the country in them, but for a normal day of walking around or working, they're pretty great!
I got the mint color and they match with pretty much any neutral outfit I own, plus any salmon, mint, or brown outfits I've tried with it. "
Review 8 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BeXxSarai
Location: Chicago
 May 9, 2013

very comfy

" I love how comfy these are, I got so many compliments and they are just too cute! "
Review 9 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jodil
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 8, 2013

Cute and Trendy

" These shoes are so hip and cute. You won't see others wearing the same shoes at your work. "
Review 10 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyGigi22
Location: Colorado
 May 4, 2013

So cute!

" I love this shoe so much I bought two pairs! It is so cute and a must have summer shoe. The shoes do need to be broken in though, but once you've done that they are very comfortable. They are so much fun to wear and go with everything! The colors of the shoes are also very vibrant and true to the pictures. "
Review 11 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelvr26
Location: Nebraska
 May 3, 2013

Not what I was looking for

" This shoe is not of high quality by any means. I will be returning this shoe! I thought it might be a cute shoe for the summer, but it looks weird because it is so wide. The shoe also feels paper thin. "
Review 12 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kgiq5
Location: Massachusetts
 May 1, 2013

love!!

" right when I saw these online, I was in love. These are the cutest oxfords i've seen so far and i'm soo glad my local DSW had them =) i'm usually a size 5.5 but the smallest size for these is a 6...they're a little loose on me but if they were a 5.5 they'd be perfect so i guess they run true to size. very comfy with a flexible sole and they look adorable when on your feet. so glad i bought them! "
Review 13 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guadalupebq
Location: Massachusetts
 April 26, 2013

Love it

" This one is very cute and comfy "
Review 14 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: sharbar1983
Location: california
 April 21, 2013

stylish

" thse oxfords are so cute! they can dress up or down. i am giving them a 4 star rating instead of a 5 as they are not super comfortable all day long. my feet do feel tired after a long day, but they are worth it. i have other not rated shoes and they tend to be on the smaller side so size up a half size if you are between sizes. i chose the brown oxford but was very tempted to get the green, they only reason i didn't is the brown will go with more. not a bad price for how cute they are thou! "
Review 15 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: optogal
Location: Greenville MI
 April 19, 2013

Cute shoes

" I love these shoes. They seem to run slightly on the small side, but overall fairly true to size. I can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear them out. "
Review 16 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikkiCCC
Location: Utah
 April 17, 2013

LOVED!!

" Love these!! I have the grey ones! cute and comfortable! Perfect with jeans, shorts, skirts, really any outfit! Runs a bit narrow and not very much support on the bottom. But completely satisfied!! "
Review 17 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tttani4ka
Location: NYC
 April 16, 2013

Fabulous shoes

" Cute, comfy and very light! Runs true to size. "
Review 18 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Orcaline22
Location: Massachusetts
 April 12, 2013

AWESOME SHOES

" I absolutely love these shoes. They are super cute and comfortable...I wear them all the time. I have them in gray and they look great with jeans. They are perfect shoes for spring...all my friends think they are super cute too! I would recommend these shoes to anyone needing some cute spring shoes. "
Review 19 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bladams
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 10, 2013

Almost Passed Them By

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When I first saw these shoes, I walked past them and thought "Those are cute, but they might not be for me." I searched the store some more and ended up going back and trying these on. They are now one of my favorite pairs. They are super comfortable and come with 2 sets of laces (one standard and one lace) so you can change the look a bit. I bought the all white pair and couldn't be happier. Buy them! You won't regret it! "
Review 20 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren33
Location: Montgomery texas
 April 10, 2013
" Love them! Very comfy "