Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat

Not Rated Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat

Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
34 of 3694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Review 21 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Halgal
Location: Texas
 April 9, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES!

" I ordered these shoes in mint. They are so comfortable. The sole is pretty thin but no complaints. "
Review 22 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kieleyboo
Location: Oregon
 April 8, 2013

In LOVE

" These shoes are so comfortable and they hold up pretty well. They're really cute and I feel like I can wear them with a variety of outfits. "
Review 23 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoeloveringreensboro
Location: Greensboro, NC
 April 6, 2013

YES!

" Caught these on clearance at my local DSW. These shoes are it! They are so cute and comfortable. I have the brown ones and will be ordering the mint. I'm usually anywhere between a 9-10, got these in a 9.5 and the fit is perfection. Wearing them for the first time today with a lightweight boyfriend cardi, tank, and skinnies. Have received several compliments!! If you are into oxfords, you won't be disappointed with these! "
Review 24 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bean81
Location: Gettysburg
 April 5, 2013

A Little Quality Control Here?

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I am so incredibly upset with these shoes! I looked so forward to wearing them and they came out of the box perfect. However, after only wearing them for less than 45 minutes, I bumped my toe on my stone steps and it tore a hole in the flimsy sponge-like material that makes up the detailing of these shoes. Now I can see mint color toe with scrapes of white foam coming through. I didn't even bump my toe hard! I can't imagine what these will look like on people's feet after a week of wearing, although, if you're only going to sport them while enjoying TV on the couch, then these are the shoes for you! I LOVE the look of these but I have wasted $34.95. I'm sorry to say that I won't ever purchase a Not Rated Brand again. I have ordered from DSW numerous times. I just feel like I spent money that wasn't well worth it for the quality of these and it truly upsets me. "
Review 25 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Debbie407
Location: New Jersey
 April 4, 2013

Great summer oxfords

" I love the summery, trendy look of these shoes! I ended up getting a half-size bigger than usual, but they were then very comfortable. I have pretty big feet and thought that these shoes looked very flattering for a lighter-colored shoe. "
Review 26 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dani227
Location: PA
 April 3, 2013

Amazing, and SO cute.

" These shoes are so cute! I got the MINT color, and they look amazing. Very comfy as well, and they come with a cloth shoelace which makes the cute factor go up! (They come with normal laces too, in case you're not into that). I got them online since my store didn't have them and I'm glad i stuck with my gut and got the Mint. It matches a lot of my mint stuff from other stores :) "
Review 27 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGal1011
Location: Germantown, MD
 April 1, 2013

Lace and mint!

" I love these shoes! They are perfect for spring time! I love the mint color! If I could I would wear them with everything since they are so comfortable! "
Review 28 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jpft
Location: virginia beach, va
 March 31, 2013

So adorable!

" I love these shoes! The lace adds femininity and updates the traditional oxford. They are comfortable with descent amount of cushion in the insole. My only complaint is the top layer of fabric of the insole started to pull away and bunch up the first time I wore them. "
Review 29 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mpheartdsw
Location: illinois
 March 31, 2013

sweet and comfy

" Great casual shoe. Woo comfortable, like air. "
Review 30 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Doublejay09
Location: Whittier, CA
 March 29, 2013

Cool and Casual

" Very comfy, but not supportive. Stylish and cute! Great fro the summer time. "
Review 31 for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 March 21, 2013

Brandy lace Flat

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These are adorable. got them in the mint color. Tried on the 6.5 and 7. 6.5 is great fit although a bit narrow in the toe cap area so the will need a little "break in " period. The 7s flopped off my foot! Lightweight, thin material and perfect for spring/summer! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Not Rated Brandy Lace Oxford Flat
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
( 4.6 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Runs Short
2.8 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32