Customer Reviews for XOXO XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal

XOXO XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal

XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: destine
Location: Decatur, Il
 June 6, 2014

compfy shoes

" These shoes are so comfy on your feet you will not regret making them your next purchase. you can really wear them all day and your feet will not feel tired. They make your feet feel as if you are walking in a pair of comfy hose slippers. "
Review 2 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mizz
Location: CA
 June 5, 2014

I usually don't wear heels but these are great!

" These shoes are surprisingly comfortable. The lower heel height is still cute but keeps them comfy. The flower detailing is really fun and unique. I normally hate wearing heels because of the pain associated with them but I have worn these to a few events where I ended up standing for a couple hours and even doing a little walking in them with no problem. "
Review 3 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coolaunt1
Location: York, pa
 May 14, 2014

So comfortable!!!

" This sandal is great. It was comfortable right out of the box. "
Review 4 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzsigma8
Location: Chicago
 April 29, 2014

Love them!!!

" I tried these on in another store but they didnt have my size. I found them at DSW and they had my size just not the color I wanted. So I tried on the correct size and Just decided to order the correct color online in my correct size. I LOVE THEM!!! "
Review 5 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGPA
Location: PA
 April 28, 2014

So cute and comfy!!!

" Love there super cute and comfy sandals. I wore them for the first time with ankle-length slacks, as not to hide them, and they not only looked great but they were very comfortable. I would definitely recommend these shoes. "
Review 6 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jhulzz
Location: Billings MT
 April 17, 2014

Super Cute Sandals

" These are super cute and very comfortable! Am very happy, they fit great and the heel is just right with a cute dress or jeans...love love love "
Review 7 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TT15
Location: South jersey
 April 14, 2014
" I love these shoes! I received a lot of compliments. They are true to size. "
Review 8 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nivy
Location: miami, fl
 April 2, 2014
" Perfect with anything "
Review 9 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apd18
Location: Arizona
 August 12, 2013

Lightweight and Lovely!

" True to size and I have medium width feet and its perfect! The cutout design is very pretty and the shoe itself is pretty lightweight. It is very comfortable and the heel size is just right! They can be paired with all sorts of dresses, shorts and pants! "
Review 10 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nifty60
Location: Minnesota
 July 4, 2013
" These shoes are so comfy! The heels are not too high, but stylish for wearing with dresses or jeans. "
Review 11 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: howarda
Location: Ahwatukee
 June 18, 2013

XOXO Love Them!

" I wear this shoe with my favorite summer dresses. And they're a conversation piece everytime I wear them! "
Review 12 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JAD72
Location: seattle
 June 7, 2013

comfortable and pretty

" I saw these shoes online and feel in love. When I got them in the mail , they looked even better. They are fashionable and so comfortable. I do not like too tal of a heel and these were perfect. "
Review 13 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandalology
Location: Chicago
 May 16, 2013

Comfortable!

" These shoes are very comfortable and easy to slip on. Great shoes for the summer! Giving 1 short of 5 stars because the pattern sorta gets lost if your skin color is close to the tan color, but not a deal breaker for sure! "
Review 14 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CindieD
Location: MA
 May 4, 2013

Comfortable

" This sandal has a very comfortable height. Fits true to size. My new go to pair of sandals. Can be worn with dresses,skirts or pants. "
Review 15 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: butterflyzfly41
Location: LaGrange, GA
 April 22, 2013

Perfect shoe!!

" I love this sandal. It is the perfect shoe for either casual or all dressed up. The heel is a comfortable height and it just looks good on. Love it!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 16 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bunky63119
Location: Webster Groves, MO
 April 20, 2013

Sahara Wedge

" My order took a little longer than I'd hoped but other than that the shoes I got are beautiful and incredibly comfy! "
Review 17 for XOXO Sahara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jgkrafty
Location: Staten Island, NY
 April 6, 2013

Love These Sandals

" Love these sandals. The fit is perfect and they are extremely comfortable. Going to buy them in black. "