Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal

AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trishie33
Location: NYC
 September 9, 2013

Very comfortable sandal!

" Wore these to an informal wedding in the Cape. Very comfortable, the straps did not lose their elasticity, and I did not have to keep adjusting them like other sandals. I could dance in them for hours. "
Review 2 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelver2
Location: Moorhead, MN
 September 5, 2013

Comfortable Shoe

" This is a very comfortable shoe, I did however find it ran quite long. "
Review 3 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MANSOORA
Location: CHEEKTOWAGA
 August 27, 2013

Expect more,Pay less.

" Super cool.I was looking for something really cool and comfy and they turned out to be perfect on my expectations.Very ecnomical and easy to go. "
Review 4 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SueD0629
Location: New York
 August 12, 2013

Perfect Sandal

" These sandals are so comfortable. These are my go-to walking around shoe. They are perfect for going to work in dress pants and for bumming around town in jean shorts. They can be worn forever without hurting your feet. Note: for the first few times I wore them I used a friction block stick, but after a while my feet got used them, or they stretched out and that is no longer needed. I've been wearing them all summer and they are a perfect shoe. "
Review 5 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: muttmom
Location: New York, New York
 July 30, 2013

City Sandals

" The sandals have a ribbon of patent leather on them with an Anne Klein insignia: these details add some distinction without making them look like old lady shoes. I like them since they are strappy and fun; in addition, they can range from casual (I have walked the dog in them) to business attire. The only problem is that the strap in the back can fall off your ankle, leading you to adjust it. For this reason, if you are between sizes, I'd suggest ordering the smaller size. Still worth it, though. "
Review 6 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva67
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 28, 2013

Comfy & Pretty

" I bought theses shoes for my mom who just loves them...she has worn this shoe non-stop since she got them. She says they're very comfortable and they're really pretty. Without any buckles they are easy for her to slip on and off...a winner. "
Review 7 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yoshimom
Location: Los Angeles
 July 21, 2013

AK Sandals : perfection!

" I received this sandals just right on time. Just like what I expected : sandals are just perfect! it is true to its size, very comfortable, lightweight, simple yet classy - i used it right away! oh, even my husband says sandals looks really nice. So in short, I am very happy with my purchased! "
Review 8 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefan67
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 June 23, 2013

So cute - until I walk and they don't stay on feet

" I loved these shoes. They are super cute and comfortable! Except that the back strap is not quite high enough to stay on my feet. Each time I walk the strap slips down until it is underneath my foot. So sad. Returning. "
Review 9 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionwithcomfort
Location: Wheaton
 June 21, 2013

AK Anne Klein Sandal Review

" Great shoe!! Ordered on-line; fits true to size. Shoe runs a little narrow, but that is what I wanted. This is an extremely comforable sandal that can be worn casually with shorts, or can be worn with a dressy look. They are easy to slip on and off. The AK emblem on the front of the sandal gives it a slightly dressy look. Great quality and comfort. Could not ask for anything more. Bought this shoe in black; if available, I will also buy in another color!!! "
Review 10 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: barbzap
Location: New York, NY
 June 19, 2013

Perfect for Walk on Cement or Grass

" I needed a pair of sandals that I could walk up and down a very steep hill at our summer place, and then across bumpy and sometimes wet grass to our lake. These are perfect for that and comfortable too. "
Review 11 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TFshoelover
Location: Michigan
 June 17, 2013

Great comfort with good looks

" This sandle is super comfy and looks nice. I wear it with a dress for work when I know I have to be on my feet all day walking to meetings. "
Review 12 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cjinspirations
Location: hutchinson
 June 16, 2013

nice shoe

" this shoe fits well, and comfy the elastic does get looser, that is the only draw back "
Review 13 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChgoGurl2
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 14, 2013

Ok Shoe

" I was hoping for a more comfortable footbed. They're cute, but I've noticed that I can't wear them for an entire day. "
Review 14 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zangled
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 June 13, 2013

Very comfortable

" I needed a pair of casual dress shoes for the summer that I can also walk in. These were surprisingly great! Can match with shorts, capris, or a dress. I walked all day downtown in them and they were extremely comfortable. The straps did not dig in at all and were very form fitting. (I wear a size 10 and have moderately bony feet). "
Review 15 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: romy15
Location: NC
 June 12, 2013
" comfortable shoe overall however if you have wide foot the band near the toes can be constricting. "
Review 16 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sangiv
Location: TX
 June 11, 2013

love them

" I walk a lot at work and needed a comfy dressy looking sandal to wear. These were perfect. "
Review 17 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 9ja4life
Location: Rock Island, IL
 June 7, 2013

My mom's is happy

" I bought this pair of shoes as a birthday present for my mom. The picture does not do it any justice. It is super cute in person and it was a pleasure for me to see the look on my mom's face when she saw them...plus she prayed for me which was awesome...In my country when your parents pray for you, we believe it goes straight to heaven...PLUS SHE SAYS IT'S VERY COMFORTABLE. "
Review 18 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PediGirl
Location: NY
 June 3, 2013

Wow

" Very classy & super comfortable sandal. Beautiful patent leather detail. Everyone raves about it. Finally a sandal I can wear all day "
Review 19 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rushgurl
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 25, 2013

Super Comfort

" I wanted a sandal I could wear to Disney and be comfortable. After reading the other reveiws I decided to order true to size. I ordered 7 1/2 and it was perfect. My guess is if you are between sizes to go with the lower size. My heal didn't hang of the edge and the straps were a great fit with my thin feet. These are so comfortable and I love the detail on the toe straps. Great clearance buy!! "
Review 20 for AK Anne Klein Kindheart Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DTGerb
Location: Falls Church
 May 9, 2013

Ohhh comfortable!!

" These are the kind of shoes I am always looking for, fashionable and comfortable!! The best of both worlds! These do run a little wide since they are elastic so you may want to go with a smaller size. "