Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump

2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.062 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
12 of 1675%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NaeNae33
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 July 12, 2013

Sexy Look, Not for the office!

"Love these shoes! They make a bold statement for any cocktail dress. Hot look, but these are not the heels you want to show off to your boss, unless that's your thing! Sometimes looking good is more important than comfy shoes."
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MamaJWo
Location: Chicago
 June 6, 2013

2 Lips Neon Platform pump

"These shoes are very cute and the colors in the pic are pretty accurate. The beige is a neutral patent and the heel is a very bright neon orange (not coral). The shoes cut very low in the toe bed so they are narrow. I would recommend getting 1/2 bigger then you normally wear because they are so slim. Otherwise platform is great, they are very trendy and quite the conversation starter. Happy shopping ;)"
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JAShoeLover
Location: Florida
 June 5, 2013

Nice Shoe but too Narrow

"I loved this shoe when i took it out of the box but it was too narrow at the front and ran short.
Also, there was glue on the heel of the shoe which stuck to the wrapping paper inside the box.
I loved the design but had to return it to the store for those reasons."
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 April 26, 2013

Great Shoe Wrong Color :(

"I purchased this shoe on line because it appeared to be "black and red". However upon receipt it was black and two tones of pink. Unfortunately, I had to return this shoe. The staff in the Orland Park store were very polite and helpful and a male sales person even assisted with me finding another shoe. It was not in stock in my size 6.5, but we were able to order it. I was even able to use my certificate on my new shoes. I absolutely LOVE my new shoes that we ordered. Unfortunately it is not listed in my order history, but I can't wait to wear them !!!
:)"
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Anonymous
Location: Ohio
 April 16, 2013

Review for 2Lips TooToo Thrust Neon Pump

"I received the Beige shoes with the neon orange outline. The shoes are super cute, but were a little to big. I usually wear a size 6.5. I am currently going to exchange them and see how a size 6 fits. Otherwise, these shoes are so comfortable and fashionable..Love them!"
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALS711
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 April 10, 2013

Too Wide

"The shoes were super cute, but the D'Orsay portion of the shoe gapped on my foot. I wear a 9.5 Medium, and bought a 9 based on other comments. The shoe fit perfectly length wise when I sized down, but was just too wide. It fit okay, but looked funny. Unfortunately, I'm taking them back."
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gromeczka
Location: Crystal Lake
 April 5, 2013

Extremely Disappointed

"I was very excited when I saw these shoes. They are completly different from the picture on the website. I never return any shoes from dsw but this time I ordered three pairs in three different colors and all of them are going back to the store! Beige ones do not have orange soles-the sole is BEIGE. Black ones do not have red sole-the sole is HOT PINK. Blue ones do not have green sole-the sole is light OLIVE green/dirty YELLOW. These shoes run half a size too large, but I don't think buying a smaller size would fix the problem, because the heel back cover is wide and sticks out and it doesn't shape the foot. The heel is not centered and it leans to the right, so it is hard to keep the balance."
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AmandaSue
Location: Alexandria, VA
 April 3, 2013

Cool but slightly off

"I got these pumps in the neon pink/black color and was super excited to get them but I am slightly disappointed. The price was great and they fit true to size but there is something about the way the toe looks that is just a little strange to me. I love the pop of neon and am totally keeping them but I don't know. Just wish they were a little different."
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Theshoes
Location: Newark, DE
 April 3, 2013

2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Pump (Blk/Pink/Purple)

"When I first opened the box I was a little surprised that the sole and the heel were two different colors. Once I tried them on with jeans they didn't look that bad. The sole is hot pink and the heel is a shade of purple."
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ResaB
Location: Malvern
 April 2, 2013

Great colors but fit is off

"This is a very cute shoe. The colors are vibrant and the style makes my legs look great. However, they are very long and wide. I'm usually between an 8 and 8.5, but for the very first time ever, I had to purchase shoes in a 7.5 in order for them to stay on my feet (inserts in a 8 would not have been enough). They would also feel quite high for someone who is not used to heels of this height, so you won't last very long standing, walking, or dancing. Actually, if they weren't in clearance and I didn't have b'day coupons, I probably wouldn't have gotten them. Definitely recommend trying them in the store to get your right fit. Now, to find me an outfit and accessories to go with them."
Review 11 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DAF2
Location: LIttle Rock
 March 23, 2013

nude&orange

"I love this shoe. Just have to find a handbag to match."
Review 12 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Chali
Location: Brooklyn
 March 19, 2013
"I was online and saw this shoe and went to the store to purchase it. I was a little disappointed because when I brought the shoe, I didn't realize that the bottom of the shoe was not green like it is in the picture. kinda takes away from the look being beige."
Review 13 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: elifig
Location: Houston
 February 1, 2013

Disappointed

"this is a very sylish shoe, however I wear a 5 1/2 and this shoe was too long and a little too wide for me. Considered keeping and using inserts, but even with the inserts it is too big. Very disappointed because I was looking forward to wearing with a particular outfit I have. Sadly returning these."
Review 14 for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caligurl
Location: San Jose, CA
 January 21, 2013

Pop!

"Purchased these in the Tan/Orange combo - the orange color is fluorescent to say the least, but the tan color neutralizes it. The shoes are cute, but run big - and I purchased the largest size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Thrust Neon Platform Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy