Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal

Fergalicious Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal

Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 3097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesMakeAnOutfit
Location: Columbia, MD
 February 4, 2014

Cute & Comfy

" I bought them in black. You can dress the up or down. They are comfy and fit well. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KTMarie
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 25, 2013

Very cute sandal

" I really like this sandal. I was worried about the quality and how it would hold up, but they made it through their first summer in Texas and did well! Very cute shoe is pretty comfy (could have a little more support in the sole, but still not bad). Overall, really cute pretty comfy shoe. "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizS12
Location: Salem
 October 3, 2013

Very Cute

" these are very cute on, look great with jeans, shorts or skirts. Got these for my daughter for school. She gets lots of compliments when she wears them. "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReginaGeorge00
Location: Atlanta
 September 6, 2013
" They were super cute, however they were uncomfortable between my toes so I can't wear them for very long. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stephy2076
Location: Northern NJ
 August 11, 2013

Love Love Love Them!!

" I absolutely love these sandals!! They are super cute and super comfy!!! "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kayleekayyy
Location: California
 August 9, 2013

Simple but cute

" These are super comfortable mainly because the cushion inside the shoes. I wasn't so crazy about the little ruffles on them because they seemed a little girly but once i put them on they looked super cute! "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ERDL
Location: Staten Island, NY
 July 7, 2013

Very cute!

" Very cute sandals! Bought them in black and tan. True to size. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: funmilayo
Location: Columbus ohio
 June 13, 2013
" very good and comfortable. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chen07
Location: USA
 June 6, 2013

Awesome shoe

" Perfect fit and extremely comfy for all day wear. "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nursewhit
Location: OH
 May 30, 2013
" Cute shoe!!!! Many compliments on this. Does run a little tight so you may want to go a half size up if you have a little fatter foot like mine. Will be ordering this shoe soon in other colors! Very comfy "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoefly30
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 26, 2013

Didn't Fit Well

" These ran a little short, so that my heel protruded slightly beyond the back of the shoe. I will be returning them for this reason. "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mia3000
Location: NJ
 May 21, 2013

Excellent Low Sandal

" This sandal fits perfect, is so comfy, and can be dressy or casual. I will probably get in the gray color as well. "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: emagine
Location: ga
 May 15, 2013
" Very cute shoe in black "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Lancaster
 May 14, 2013

Great

" Love these shoes, got them for my bridesmaids, cute and fun, but also comfortable "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tywilia
Location: Douglasville, GA
 May 14, 2013

Great Shoe

" This sandal looks so much cuter in person. Great fit and comfortable. I will purchase in another color. "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CombatPrincess
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 14, 2013

Great!

" Super cute! I got them in black and I love them. They take a little breaking in around the toes, or rather the little thing that goes between them. I bought the coral color for my mom. It's a little more bold I think then the picture displayed, but she loves them. "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: issyB
Location: Bronx
 May 13, 2013

Summer must have

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" this is a must have!!!! cute, comfy and truly goes with everything. "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MUAHolly
Location: New York
 May 3, 2013
" This sandal is comfy but the strap is a bit tight. I will be wearing this on my family vacation because it go's with just about anything. "
Review 19 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlueCutie00
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 22, 2013

Cute & Comfortable Sandals

" I have been on the hunt for cute, comfortable sandals and these are perfect! The sandals have a low, wedge heel, flower detailing, and small rhinestones that really dress up the shoe. But, at the same time, the sandal is well-padded and cushioned...and the thong piece (that goes between the toe) is very comfortable so you could wear these all day. I work in retail on my feet for 5 hour shifts...and I wore these shoes and my feet never felt tired. Super cute and super comfortable! You can wear these shoes with a skirt, maxi dress, or shorts...they are really versatile and will dress up any outfit nicely. I am usually a size 9 but I had to go up to a 9 1/2 for these sandals. I bought the black, but the silver is really pretty as well. All of the colors are great for the spring/summer season. "
Review 20 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SheLuvsShooz
Location: ATL, GA
 April 3, 2013

Cute Spring or Summer Sandals

" They are a great neutral. True to size; decent workmanship, and great with capris, maxi-shirts/dresses and shorts! Bought a pair for my daughter too! "