Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal

Fergalicious Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal

Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 3097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: BLok
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 March 30, 2013

Comfy

"I was debating on this pair or another pair but the reviews told me that these sandals were more comfortable. Yep they are definitely comfy. I had a baby a couple months ago and I generally wore a size 7.5-8. I bought a size 8.5 and it fit perfectly. My toes weren't hanging off and I think either way I would have had to buy a bigger size. I bought this in the gray color and I love it! Definitely cute for the spring/summer months"
Review 22 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LCinTX
Location: Houston, TX
 March 28, 2013
"These are uber cute! Just love them."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Baton Rouge
 March 20, 2013

Cute and comfortable.

"My only issue is that in the picture, the flowers are multi-colored, and when mine came in the mail, the flowers were all solid-peach colored...luckily it was till super cute. :)"
Review 24 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NikkiCoolJoe
Location: Wisconsin
 March 14, 2013

darling!

"Wearing these with my wedding dress! Super cute and flirty and the peach color isn't too orange!"
Review 25 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoetini
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 12, 2013

Perfect Spring POP

"I absolutely love this sandal. I purchased two pair, one in black and in tan/beige. These go great with jeans or a dress. The jewels in the flower give this a more versatile look to dress up or down. I cannot wait untill the weather breaks so I can rock these!!!!!!!!!"
Review 26 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoegirl1020
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 28, 2013
"I love these sandals. I have been looking for a decent pair of flat sandals for a long time now. I found these and fell in love! I bought the black pair and also a coral color that's not available online. I tried these shoes on and the good thing about the sandals is they don't have a hard inside like most flats which can be very uncomfortable. The flower on the top isn't too over the top but adds some style to them. I hate simple flat sandals as they can make my feet look big and wide even though they're t not. The grey is also beautiful in person. I may go back for those! I wear an 8 1/2 but I ended up buying a 9 to give me a little extra room."
Review 27 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bao5750
Location: Dallas PA
 February 18, 2013

Flirty Sandal

"Going to the Caribbean, saw these and thought they would be perfect. Got them in the Peach shade. Super Cute!!! Can't wait to wear them!!!"
Review 28 for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KKEB
Location: DC
 February 14, 2013

Adorable

"My bridesmaids all wore these and loved them! They were adorable for my garden wedding and the girls all said they were so comfy! They looked great with their dresses and with any casual outfit!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Tremendous Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29