Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.146 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
43 of 4890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juliatx
Location: TX
 December 6, 2013
"Easy to walk in and comfortable enough to wear all day!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperStark
Location: Annapolis
 August 28, 2013

causal comfy wedge

"great simple wedge sandal. Love the elastic straps, very comfy and perfect for any summer/spring outfit."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ohhhsweetcaroline
Location: lynwood ca
 August 9, 2013

comfy wedges

"these wedges are very comfortable and very cute,"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaW1
Location: Charlotte, NC
 August 9, 2013

Great shoe

"Very comfy, perfect fit."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Whisper64
Location: Pasadena, MD
 August 8, 2013

Cute but narrow

"Cute shoes, thin fabric, my foot is a regular sized medium width, I could not fit my foot in the shoe, had to return."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: keewi
Location: pittsburgh
 August 6, 2013
"I love these sandals! They're really cute and comfortable to walk in! The material is somewhat cheap, but that isn't noticeable from a distance and looks great for the price. These shoes are obviously not recommended for long distance walking, and after a few days of walking 1-2 hours I already had a blister"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ivettefig
Location: Brooklyn
 August 3, 2013

Comfy...

"After a long day of use, you feel the shoe rubbing at the bottom of your foot..if your not using for a long day and long walks, then you should be fine, overall shoe is very comfy."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsCynThorJ
Location: Macon GA
 July 28, 2013

Looks Better Than It Wears

"Foot slips forward a little 2 much, need foot soles."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Britbrit
Location: Sac, CA
 July 24, 2013

Pretty good shoe

"I got the tan/creme color. They are very nice and comfy. Their only downfall is the little slice of heel at the bottom of the wedge. It makes it a bit hard to balence but it's not too difficult. Just takes some getting used to. Overall, good shoes and good price."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel60706
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 11, 2013

Love It!

"Perfect Summer Sandal; very comfy, I wear it to work and just to run around almost everyday."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mustloveshopping
Location: NJ
 July 10, 2013

Perfect Fit

"I love this sandal. It is exactly as the picture shows and fits perfectly. Plus it is not easy to find a navy sandal. Very comfortable and attractive. I receive numerous compliments whenever I wear these shoes"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jshir
Location: Asheville, NC
 July 6, 2013

Dress 'em up or down

"Got these in coral and they are super-cute. They look great with skinny jeans or a summer dress. Comfortable, even after all day."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephFB
Location: Washington, DC
 July 3, 2013

Surprisingly Comfortable

"I picked these shoes because I wanted a wedge shoe with a cork heel. So glad I got them. They are so comfortable, nothing is cutting into your feet or hurting. Love them!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JJanee
Location: Philadelphia
 June 27, 2013

cute

"got beige and love the color. It's kind of awkward to put them on as my bare foot doesn't exactly slide in but I have to sort of move each straps one by one, but it's very pretty and comfy."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 June 18, 2013

Strappy sandals

"The coral is pretty for the spring. The toe is more rounded than other sandals I own in this style. I think it's not as flattering, but the shoe is comfortable enough to keep."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimiNYC
Location: New York, NY
 June 16, 2013

very comfy

"I bought a pair in beige. I have wide feet, but they fit perfectly. They are high but wedge, so very comfy; I can wear them all day."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: markinj1
Location: VA
 June 16, 2013

Cute Shoe

"Runs true to size. Coming back for another pair."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WorkingMom123
Location: Florida
 June 15, 2013

Wanted to Love

"I wanted to love these shoes. I wanted them to be my go-to summer sandal, and I am so disappointed. The shoes run small. I was able to order a half size smaller and still have room. The cross bands also hit at an odd spot at the top of your foot. That isn't bad, but it is strange at first. The bottoms have little to no traction, so walking on tile is interesting. The biggest problem is that they are so uncomfortable. I thought that it was just getting used to them, but they are unbearable after an hour or so. Very disappointed."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CherHanna
Location: Santa Susana, CA
 June 14, 2013

Very versatile!

"I needed some cute, casual sandals work with not too high of a heel, but hate when the back of my pants hems get stuck between my heel and the shoe's heel. These shoes solved it all. Super comfortable, back heel covered, and they look great with jeans and skirts! I got them in a few colors."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: runmommyrun
Location: NJ
 June 14, 2013

Like the look, not the right fit

"I have slightly wide feet, not enough to wear a wide size but enough that certain styles/brands don't fit well. This is one of them. I really liked the look of them, although the wedge is narrower than I expected, but they were just too tight across in my normal size 9.5. I tried a 10 and they were still too narrow unfortunately. If you have normal/narrow width feet go for it."