Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.146 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
43 of 4890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: binou03
Location: Miami, FL.
 June 13, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are really nice! First, I thought it would be too small when I first looked at it after receiving it, but it fit perfectly when I tried It on. I did order my regular size. The material feel stretchy but holds you in place."
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MisDan83
Location: Washington, DC
 June 13, 2013

Cute but needs grip on bottom

"Loved these shoes but there needs a better grip on the bottom of the shoe as I felt I was sliding while walking. Im glad they make grips u can add to the shoe in stores"
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvrofshus
Location: Shenandoah Valley
 June 13, 2013

Great Shoes for work

"Love these shoes! They are comfortable and stylish."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JRH67
Location: NY
 June 12, 2013
"very cute and fashionable! a little big, but I'm usually between a 7.5-8. love them."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FLGatorGal
Location: Jacksonville
 June 12, 2013

Nice Shoe

"I purchased this shoe because I thought it was a cute black wedge. The shoe itself is fine but I didn't like the fabric, it is an elastic stretch type material. Nice shoe if you like this type of material."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeneTom
Location: michigan
 June 12, 2013
"Buckle was very difficult to do. Returned these shoes."
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LIzF
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 12, 2013

Good Shoe

"I bought this shoe because I needed something to wear with a maxi dress that would give me some height but still allow for comfort because I knew I would be walking a lot. I wore them to work to test them out and the shoe is really cute and comfortable to walk in. The only thing I didn't like was that the elastic straps were a bit snug. I don't think I have large ankles either, but I'll definitely be wearing them again. They're cute and easy."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjoanie
Location: Wisconsin
 June 12, 2013

Love these shoes!!

"I was looking for a fun pair of shoes to go with a maxi dress that I bought and these were perfect! But now I can't stop wearing them!!
They are very comfy for dress shoes. Extremely glad I found these!
"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jcabs
Location: NM, New Jersey
 June 11, 2013

LOVE IT!

"This shoe is super comfortable! I needed it for a backyard party and didn't have time to give it a "test" before using it for the party. I was on my feet all day on these shoes and was in heaven! At first I thought the back didn't provide much support but since the shoe stays close to your foot in the front, the back is not an issue.
I recommend this to everyone!
"
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Janray
Location: VA
 June 8, 2013

Stylish and Comfortable

"It's rate to find a simple, blue sandal that transitions well from work to play. This sandal works well with summer suits for the office and cute dresses for the weekend."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SPlum
Location: McKinney, TX
 June 6, 2013

Very comfortable, cute shoe

"I thought this shoe was strange because all of the straps are stretchy. However, it's very comfortable and very stylish. I highly recommend it for the hot summer days."
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elppy
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 5, 2013
"The coral is a super cute summer color and will go great with jeans, dresses, or shorts!"
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LisaMarie89
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 4, 2013

cute shoe, a little small

"Loved the style of the shoe and it's much lighter (weight) than i expected. I did order a size 7 and noticed it was a bit small however the straps stretch so it's okay.
If you want to be safe, maybe order a size bigger but overall great shoe!"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peanut220
Location: Bonney Lake
 June 4, 2013

Super cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I found these in store on clearance and had to have them. They are super comfy and look amazing. These are great for work, but can be paired with a casual outfit too."
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kcangel
Location: Reading Pa
 June 4, 2013

cute wedge

"Love these shoes got them in coral ♥true to size an comfy"
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clammy
Location: New York
 June 1, 2013

Chic

"These shoes were very comfy (the straps are mostly elastic so they move with you). They are dressy enough for work but will also play well. :)"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BritGolden
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 31, 2013

Cute, but the arch is too high

"The arch was too high and in the wrong place on these shoes for me. I was so disappointed because they're adorable, but I had to return them."
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NC
 May 26, 2013

Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge

"Love the neutral color. Will go with lots of summer outfits."
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kty4218
Location: MA
 May 14, 2013

Cute and comfy

"The lower strap around the heel feels a little weird and makes it feel as though you may step out of the shoe because its stretchy and not firm. I love how it looks and they are pretty comfortable! The only downside is the stretchy straps make it feel like you won't stay in the shoe."
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGal1011
Location: Germantown, MD
 May 1, 2013

Classy and Comfy

"I love Audrey Brooke Shoes! These wedges are adorable. I got them in black and am super happy with them! I'm a teacher, so I'm on my feet all day, and today I wore them to work and my feet are still fine. Or I can wear them for a night out with the girls."