Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.146 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
43 of 4890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: binou03
Location: Miami, FL.
 June 13, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are really nice! First, I thought it would be too small when I first looked at it after receiving it, but it fit perfectly when I tried It on. I did order my regular size. The material feel stretchy but holds you in place. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MisDan83
Location: Washington, DC
 June 13, 2013

Cute but needs grip on bottom

" Loved these shoes but there needs a better grip on the bottom of the shoe as I felt I was sliding while walking. Im glad they make grips u can add to the shoe in stores "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvrofshus
Location: Shenandoah Valley
 June 13, 2013

Great Shoes for work

" Love these shoes! They are comfortable and stylish. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JRH67
Location: NY
 June 12, 2013
" very cute and fashionable! a little big, but I'm usually between a 7.5-8. love them. "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FLGatorGal
Location: Jacksonville
 June 12, 2013

Nice Shoe

" I purchased this shoe because I thought it was a cute black wedge. The shoe itself is fine but I didn't like the fabric, it is an elastic stretch type material. Nice shoe if you like this type of material. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeneTom
Location: michigan
 June 12, 2013
" Buckle was very difficult to do. Returned these shoes. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LIzF
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 12, 2013

Good Shoe

" I bought this shoe because I needed something to wear with a maxi dress that would give me some height but still allow for comfort because I knew I would be walking a lot. I wore them to work to test them out and the shoe is really cute and comfortable to walk in. The only thing I didn't like was that the elastic straps were a bit snug. I don't think I have large ankles either, but I'll definitely be wearing them again. They're cute and easy. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjoanie
Location: Wisconsin
 June 12, 2013

Love these shoes!!

" I was looking for a fun pair of shoes to go with a maxi dress that I bought and these were perfect! But now I can't stop wearing them!!
They are very comfy for dress shoes. Extremely glad I found these!
"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jcabs
Location: NM, New Jersey
 June 11, 2013

LOVE IT!

" This shoe is super comfortable! I needed it for a backyard party and didn't have time to give it a "test" before using it for the party. I was on my feet all day on these shoes and was in heaven! At first I thought the back didn't provide much support but since the shoe stays close to your foot in the front, the back is not an issue.
I recommend this to everyone!
"
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Janray
Location: VA
 June 8, 2013

Stylish and Comfortable

" It's rate to find a simple, blue sandal that transitions well from work to play. This sandal works well with summer suits for the office and cute dresses for the weekend. "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SPlum
Location: McKinney, TX
 June 6, 2013

Very comfortable, cute shoe

" I thought this shoe was strange because all of the straps are stretchy. However, it's very comfortable and very stylish. I highly recommend it for the hot summer days. "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elppy
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 5, 2013
" The coral is a super cute summer color and will go great with jeans, dresses, or shorts! "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LisaMarie89
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 4, 2013

cute shoe, a little small

" Loved the style of the shoe and it's much lighter (weight) than i expected. I did order a size 7 and noticed it was a bit small however the straps stretch so it's okay.
If you want to be safe, maybe order a size bigger but overall great shoe! "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peanut220
Location: Bonney Lake
 June 4, 2013

Super cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I found these in store on clearance and had to have them. They are super comfy and look amazing. These are great for work, but can be paired with a casual outfit too. "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kcangel
Location: Reading Pa
 June 4, 2013

cute wedge

" Love these shoes got them in coral ♥true to size an comfy "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clammy
Location: New York
 June 1, 2013

Chic

" These shoes were very comfy (the straps are mostly elastic so they move with you). They are dressy enough for work but will also play well. :) "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BritGolden
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 31, 2013

Cute, but the arch is too high

" The arch was too high and in the wrong place on these shoes for me. I was so disappointed because they're adorable, but I had to return them. "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NC
 May 26, 2013

Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge

" Love the neutral color. Will go with lots of summer outfits. "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kty4218
Location: MA
 May 14, 2013

Cute and comfy

" The lower strap around the heel feels a little weird and makes it feel as though you may step out of the shoe because its stretchy and not firm. I love how it looks and they are pretty comfortable! The only downside is the stretchy straps make it feel like you won't stay in the shoe. "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Amber Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGal1011
Location: Germantown, MD
 May 1, 2013

Classy and Comfy

" I love Audrey Brooke Shoes! These wedges are adorable. I got them in black and am super happy with them! I'm a teacher, so I'm on my feet all day, and today I wore them to work and my feet are still fine. Or I can wear them for a night out with the girls. "