Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat

Not Rated Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat

Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Review 1 for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jes23
Location: 10035
 January 10, 2014

so nice.

"I was looking for a comfy oxford as well as inexpensive. These fit both categories. My foot is normally wide so I was happy that these babies fit great. Will be getting the black pair soon."
Review 2 for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Love2read
Location: Wetumpka, Al
 January 5, 2014
"Love the shoes, would recommend to everyone."
Review 3 for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ercamacho
Location: Nashville
 December 29, 2013
"The heels are bit wide for my narrow feet. I added heel grips to make them more comfortable and that has helped."
Review 4 for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RockThyShoes
Location: VIRGINIA
 October 11, 2013

comfy oxford

"very soft material, no need to break it in. wore it for a whole day and it didn't bother me. love it!"
Review 5 for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OATshoe
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 8, 2013
"So light so comfortable true to size!"
Review 6 for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaykayyay
Location: Kansas City
 September 16, 2013

Cute, comfy, and affordable!

"Love these Oxfords because they are so versatile and look great with many different outfits. Most importantly, they are super affordable and seem to be great quality. Looking forward to wearing them before winter hits!"
Review 7 for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SkiinnyMiinniie
Location: New York
 February 4, 2013

They Are Cute !

"i think these shoes are really cute & fit the feet so nice. they are not made of sturdy material its more of a thin material, they are more of a summer & spring type of shoe. i got them in the brown. comfortable if you get your size . the sizing all defends on how you going to wear them , with sock or without."
Review 8 for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 January 19, 2013

in love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these Oxfords because they are cute AND comfortable! The sizing is spot on. I am 7 1/2 and they fit perfectly on bare foot. They are a bit tight when you just put them on but they stretch out to fit your feet. The shoes come with two sets of laces, the flat ones (like on the product picture) and regular ones (like the ones in MY picture), so you can change up the look depending on your mood. A must have! Snag a pair while they are still available!"
Review 9 for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Almondcastle
Location: TX
 January 2, 2013

Love the sole

"These are super comfy and the orange sole gives it that little something to make you stand out. I get so many complements! Other than that they are true to size and come with two options of shoe strings and laces. love!"
Review 10 for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cel89
Location: chapel hill, nc
 December 25, 2012

SO GOOD

"These shoes are so incredibly comfortable! I didn't expect much since they were pretty inexpensive but oh man, I can walk in these forever! If you're looking for a classy/ old school academic kind of oxford, look no further!"
Review 11 for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Madina
Location: TN
 December 19, 2012

Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flats

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these shoes! They look just like the pictures, and were just the oxfords I wanted. Really cute shoes that can be worn doing anything- work, school, dates, dinner. I am so glad I purchased these shoes. They fit really well and run pretty true to the sizes listed. I have had so many compliments on them. The shoes were shipped quickly and I received them well before the expected delivery date. I highly recommend this shoes!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Not Rated Jiselle Oxford Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy