Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal

Nine West Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal

Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
27 of 3187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YumE
Location: CT
 March 9, 2013

Pretty sandels

"Just a bit tight on the fit. Will go back & get the wider & a size down in them. Other than that...love them."
Review 22 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jules22869
Location: Syracuse New York
 February 19, 2013

COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT HEIGHT

"Love these shoes. Not too dressy, not too casual. Good with jeans, shorts, dresses,etc. Many compliments on them too. Perfect black shoe for all around wear."
Review 23 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myshoeaddiction73
Location: Canada
 February 13, 2013

Really like these shoes!!

"I tend to have a wider foot than medium so I generally only buy leather shoes in hopes to have them stretch out a bit These were available in wide but I am super happy that I did not purchase them in wide because they are actually plenty wide enough. They are super comfy and the red is awesome :)"
Review 24 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hakuna253
Location: Ashburn, VA
 February 12, 2013

Beautiful shoes that feel as great as they look!

"I purchased these shoes in black and red and I do not regret it one bit! Unfortunately, I purchased them when the temperature is in the 30s, so I'll have to be content with wearing them around my apartment until the weather starts to warm up!"
Review 25 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SpaceyChick
Location: Illinois
 February 6, 2013

Love-Love-Love These Shoes!

"Great Shoes -- Very comfortable with a soft sole, should be nice in warmer weather. Great color uppers and fun stripey wedge."
Review 26 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Dominican Republic
 February 5, 2013

No sure!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very comfy but my shoes arrived but the quality is very poor."
Review 27 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: picturethis
Location: New Haven
 January 31, 2013

Not sure

"I really liked this shoe when it arrived-still, the ball of the foot feels like it doesn't have enough cushioning. I might try the next size down, they do run nice and wide-and I have very wide feet."
Review 28 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobynP
Location: Boston, MA
 January 29, 2013

Very Comfortable

"Perfect fit, very comfortable.
I can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear them outside!"
Review 29 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2013philly
Location: philadelphia
 January 27, 2013

i would recommend these to a friend

"Great shoe i just wish i would of got a size up they run a lil small.. Other than that still a comfy shoe.."
Review 30 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katkins
Location: Honolulu
 January 25, 2013

Comfy and gorgeous!

"These shoes took FOREVER to arrive, but they were worth the wait. I got them in black to wear with both work and casual outfits. The heel is just right and will look great with skirts or slacks. Perfect!"
Review 31 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Scott28
Location: Maryland
 January 21, 2013

Sexy Red

"I love this shoe. I wear an 11, and the styling does not make my foot look large. The color is great, this shoe can take you from casual dressey to a hip day in your favorite jeans--it is very versatile."
21-31 of 31