Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal

Nine West Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal

Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
27 of 3187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YumE
Location: CT
 March 9, 2013

Pretty sandels

" Just a bit tight on the fit. Will go back & get the wider & a size down in them. Other than that...love them. "
Review 22 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jules22869
Location: Syracuse New York
 February 19, 2013

COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT HEIGHT

" Love these shoes. Not too dressy, not too casual. Good with jeans, shorts, dresses,etc. Many compliments on them too. Perfect black shoe for all around wear. "
Review 23 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myshoeaddiction73
Location: Canada
 February 13, 2013

Really like these shoes!!

" I tend to have a wider foot than medium so I generally only buy leather shoes in hopes to have them stretch out a bit These were available in wide but I am super happy that I did not purchase them in wide because they are actually plenty wide enough. They are super comfy and the red is awesome :) "
Review 24 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hakuna253
Location: Ashburn, VA
 February 12, 2013

Beautiful shoes that feel as great as they look!

" I purchased these shoes in black and red and I do not regret it one bit! Unfortunately, I purchased them when the temperature is in the 30s, so I'll have to be content with wearing them around my apartment until the weather starts to warm up! "
Review 25 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SpaceyChick
Location: Illinois
 February 6, 2013

Love-Love-Love These Shoes!

" Great Shoes -- Very comfortable with a soft sole, should be nice in warmer weather. Great color uppers and fun stripey wedge. "
Review 26 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Dominican Republic
 February 5, 2013

No sure!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Very comfy but my shoes arrived but the quality is very poor. "
Review 27 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: picturethis
Location: New Haven
 January 31, 2013

Not sure

" I really liked this shoe when it arrived-still, the ball of the foot feels like it doesn't have enough cushioning. I might try the next size down, they do run nice and wide-and I have very wide feet. "
Review 28 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobynP
Location: Boston, MA
 January 29, 2013

Very Comfortable

" Perfect fit, very comfortable.
I can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear them outside! "
Review 29 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2013philly
Location: philadelphia
 January 27, 2013

i would recommend these to a friend

" Great shoe i just wish i would of got a size up they run a lil small.. Other than that still a comfy shoe.. "
Review 30 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katkins
Location: Honolulu
 January 25, 2013

Comfy and gorgeous!

" These shoes took FOREVER to arrive, but they were worth the wait. I got them in black to wear with both work and casual outfits. The heel is just right and will look great with skirts or slacks. Perfect! "
Review 31 for Nine West Elberta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Scott28
Location: Maryland
 January 21, 2013

Sexy Red

" I love this shoe. I wear an 11, and the styling does not make my foot look large. The color is great, this shoe can take you from casual dressey to a hip day in your favorite jeans--it is very versatile. "
21-31 of 31