Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Unisa Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal

Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.615 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1369%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RedHotnSexy
Location: Colorado
 September 24, 2013

Silver Wedge Sandal

" Very pretty Shinny Silver Wedge Sandal with shinny straps. Comfortable and sexy. Nice summer sandal, medium to high wedge, can be worn dressy or casual. "
Review 2 for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz324
Location: New York, NY
 July 18, 2013

Super cute but......

" I loved these when I saw them and ordered them in brown. I tried them on and the height was comfortable, they weren't narrow and looked super cute! However, I was not going to be able to walk much in these, because the "leather" by the toes would have definitely cut into my skin. Such a shame! "
Review 3 for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie53185
Location: Chicago
 July 17, 2013

Tall Wedge

" I like the black and cork combo because it goes with multiple outfits. I have worn these to work 2 times. As a teacher, I stand for about 8 hrs each day. They passed the comfort test, and I plan to wear them more again once school starts up. These sandals go more with my dress clothes than my casual clothes. I wish I would have bought the brown ones too. "
Review 4 for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ramonahormona
Location: Arizona
 July 16, 2013

Super Adorable Wedge

" I wore these through the airport and they were comfortable! So cute with crops! "
Review 5 for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fxybrn55
Location: Verona, PA
 June 16, 2013

Unisa Kippy

" I loved these sandals so much that I also bought them in black. They look great with jeans or skirts. Wedge heel is a comfortable height. "
Review 6 for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: frania
Location: ct
 June 6, 2013

silver sandal

" i got them on line and the color was not what i expected i was looking for a gray color and they were very silver-party shoes not work everyday shoes so i was disappointed for me; however it is a nice looking shoe but not for what i was looking for "
Review 7 for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PatriciaH
Location: Tulsa
 May 9, 2013

Unisa Kippy Wedge

" this shoe is adorable, it was just to high, which pushed my feet forward and my toes had no control( if that makes sense). "
Review 8 for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi4716
Location: Maryland
 April 23, 2013

Unisa Sandals

" Very cute sandals! I love the way my legs and feet look in them. I don't wear heels often. I wore them to run errands in town during the day, then to a party at night, and they were surprisingly comfortable. At the end of the night, I just felt a little discomfort near the end of my big toe on the left foot, but it went away very quickly without leaving any mark. I'm usually 7.5, but got size 8. I made a right choice as I usually don't like to wear tight shoes with straps tight on my feet. "
Review 9 for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moodeous
Location: Denver
 April 16, 2013

Great platform wedge

" I love these versatile sandals. They would go with everything, but they're simply the wrong color for my skin tone. The muddled snake skin is beatuiful, but I'm pale and it blends in weirdly. Might not be an issue by summer, but I decided to trade these in for two pairs one black and one brown. "
Review 10 for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magnoliagirl
Location: Tampa, FL
 April 4, 2013
" Heel is comfortable but the straps are situated so that they dig into my foot. Got two different colors and at first thought they were great. Wish I had worn only one pair so that I could return one pair, but not so lucky. Comfortable at first but can't wear them for very long. "
Review 11 for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emina
Location: CA
 March 3, 2013

Looks good but not a great fit

" I got these for the low height thinking they would be a good go-to sandal for summer. They looked very cute on my feet while I walked around the store. However, as I tried them on more around the office, they started hurting and the "cork" of the wedge started bulging just from my weight because it is a plastic cover, not real cork. They are also not leather, which I'm at fault for not checking when I bought them. Ended up returning. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unisa Kippy Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy