Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Theron-03 Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Qupid Qupid Theron-03 Bootie

Qupid Theron-03 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Theron-03 Bootie
Review 1 for Qupid Theron-03 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 January 22, 2013

CUTE BURGUNDY RED BOOTIE!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Purchased size 6.0, usually I use size 5.5 and 6.0, But my first size was sold out so I decided to go for sz 6 in this pair of booties. When got them, they do feel comfy and run true to size, I would think size 5.5 would have fitted me kind of tight. So im glad I went with my higher size and I have narrow feet. Love the style and color, Both cute. Good quality! Dont regret my purchase I will keep these shoes to have something diffferent in my shoe closet. =) A MUST BUY! Shoe looks exactly like pic, cute and comfy. "
Review 2 for Qupid Theron-03 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cantine
Location: new york, ny
 January 1, 2013
" I ordered these shoes in black, they are extremely cute. You can wear them to go out or even just casually. They are pretty high but still comfy "
Review 3 for Qupid Theron-03 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zoecat6767
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 27, 2012

Decent for price point

" These are decent booties for the price point. I was sitting most of the evening when I wore them, so I am not sure how comfy they are to walk in. "
Review 4 for Qupid Theron-03 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jvea
Location: canyon hills, ca
 December 15, 2012

super cute

" super cute shoes. looks hot with skinny jeans or leggings. "
Review 5 for Qupid Theron-03 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AjumaShoes
Location: U.S.A.
 December 14, 2012

Cute but not in love

" I originally wanted the Azzedine Alaia Suede Brogue Shoe bootie (in black suede) but it's super expensive so I found the next best thing, the Pour La Victoire Agalia bootie (in black suede) and purchased them on Amazon. I tried them on and really liked the way they looked. It was a very nice looking shoe but uncomfortable to wear. The heels were too high and I felt like I was walking in pointe shoes (ballet shoes) so I had to send them back. Then I came across these shoes (Qupid Theron-03 Bootie) on this web-sight and decided to give them a try. They aren't the shoes that I really wanted but they look similar. The heel is not as pretty but they are more comfortable to walk in than the other ones. The shoe itself isn't super comfy to walk in but are do able. Over all, I'd say it's a cute shoe, ok to walk in, but don't expect to fall in love with them, at least that's how I feel. "
Review 6 for Qupid Theron-03 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: thealliecat
Location: ky
 December 12, 2012

A must have!

" Just got mine today! I order black and they are adorable! Haven't worn them out yet but just trying them on with outfits and walking around they do seem VERY comfy! And I wasn't sure on what size to get, because I am either a 8 or 8 1/2 in shoes and I went with the 8s and so glad I did! They fit perfect! So they don't run big at all. I think they are a must have for winter and you can't beat the price! "
Review 7 for Qupid Theron-03 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PsuFoxx
Location: DMV
 December 7, 2012

In love with these shoes

" I will live in these all winter, I purchased the wine/redish color and omg I love them, they are the most comfortable 6inch shoes I've ever owned. See pics "
Review 8 for Qupid Theron-03 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SATLHEA
Location: LEWISVILLE, TX
 November 30, 2012

My new favs!

" In person these booties are exactly as pictured, with a nice chunky heel, high quality suede, and rich deep colors. I got a pair in garnet and they are able to be dressed up with a skirt or dressed down with skinny jeans. Because the laces are adjustable, they will accomodate wider feet. They are also very comfortable and sturdy feeling. These are my new go-to for any outfit and I'm so happy I found these! "