Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal

Nine West Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal

Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
48 of 5489%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trav3lgirl
Location: West Hollywood, CA
 June 19, 2013

STYLE & COMFORT

"I LOVE these shoes. So comfy I don't know I'm wearing shoes. Am going to purchase another pair in a different color."
Review 2 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ErinVT
Location: Chippewa Falls
 June 4, 2013

Pretty!

"I just received the navy ones today and they are beautiful! I was thankful that the ankle strap is adjustable so that the ankle strap wasn't too loose like others I have tried that just depend on the zipper back. I usually vary between and 8 and 8.5 and the 8.5 fits great. They are a very versatile shoe - can be dressed up or down!"
Review 3 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dstubrud
Location: San Francisco
 May 30, 2013

Perfect Summer Sandal

"I absolutely love these sandals. They are a perfect neutral low wedge that I can wear with shorts, skirts, dresses, or even jeans. I wore them for a few hours at a party and was comfortable the entire time. The leather is soft and supple, and the gold buckles accentuate the shoe perfectly. My feet are on the wide side, and the wide fits perfectly. Definitely my go-to summer sandal."
Review 4 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smallpersonwidefeet
Location: SoCal
 May 29, 2013

6Wide please

"I was super excited for these sandals when they arrived. The quality was great, however, 6W was more like 6M. They did not fit my wide feet :( So I had to return them."
Review 5 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Worm1234
Location: Colorado Springs
 May 23, 2013
"nice because it zips up the back, very comfortable nice for summer with skirts or jeans."
Review 6 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PanamaLisa
Location: Jaxs, FL
 May 22, 2013

Love Love these shoes!

"They are supper comfy and the color-have the blue ones are gorgeous! Wont be disappointed."
Review 7 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joanne65
Location: Troy, MI
 May 22, 2013

Comfy!

"These wedges are very comfy and are true to size. I have a narrow foot and they fit great. Love em!"
Review 8 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MK8011
Location: Philadelphia
 May 21, 2013
"Sort of hurt at first, but easy to break in"
Review 9 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoes008
Location: California
 May 16, 2013

Love them!

"The shoes are a perfect fit! i got a 1/2 size smaller than what I normally wear and they fit great! They are really comfortable and go with anything. Perfect height and easy to walk in."
Review 10 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACheri
Location: Maryland
 May 15, 2013

Great find!

"Sandals are comfy and cute! Perfect for work, casual, or date. Versatile and easy to wear. Got them in black too!"
Review 11 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoewhorebytheseashore
Location: Mystic, CT
 May 11, 2013

Adorable sandals

"I love these sandals! Wear them to work all the time and get constant compliments. Everyone has asked me where I got them!
I have wide feet-especially by my toes, so they can be uncomfortable at times when I'm standing for hours straight. And the ankle strap can be slightly uncomfortable also, but it's adjustable. Just break them in before you wear them for a long shift and you'll be fine! So classy, def one of my favorite sandals!!
"
Review 12 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Legendary
Location: Texas
 May 8, 2013

No more Nine West shoes for me

"I have had to return two Nine West shoes. in the past two months. I have been looking for a cute brown wedge to were for work. These were super cute but had a poor fit. The toe strap hit my foot in a bad place and made it look very wide. It was uncomfortable and unattractive. I returned them."
Review 13 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Taschajoy
Location: Arlington
 May 8, 2013

Perfect sandal

"The perfect sandal, very stylish and comfortable. Nine West are always a reliable brand, great quality. I now want them in all the colours!"
Review 14 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kellou
Location: Buffalo, NY
 May 8, 2013

Great solid sandal

"Nine West consistently produces quality shoes at affordable prices. This shoe fits perfectly at my regular size for sandals/dress shoes, and is surprisingly comfortable. I am not crazy about wedges, unless they are about this height and on a sandal. The only reason I gave this sandal 4/5 stars is because personally I didn't love the size of the buckle like I thought I would- but everything else about them I love and would consider buying in different colors."
Review 15 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smaccher
Location: McLean, VA
 April 30, 2013

IN LOVE!

"I love these shoes. Love them. Seriously, words cannot describe... They ran a little short, so I went up a half size (I usually wear a 9.5 so bumped up to a 10), but they are flattering and comfortable and very versatile with outfits. I can't tell you how many compliments I've received from these...from the office to the grocery store! I would recommend these to anyone looking to dress up a spring/summer look without having too much height to the heel."
Review 16 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Osowski
Location: Brighton, Michigan
 April 30, 2013

Cute & Comfy

"I just love these sandals. They can be worn dressy or casual. I got the wide size and they are so comfortable. I love them."
Review 17 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLOS
Location: NJ
 April 25, 2013

Great style

"Not only do they look great, they feel great too! Perfect for all day wear."
Review 18 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JodyR
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 17, 2013
"Shoe was too tight at the toe. Otherwise was great! I had to send them back for something different though. Very cute otherwise."
Review 19 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Lady205
Location: Birmingham, AL
 April 16, 2013

Love these shoes

"They are very stylish for work or leisure."
Review 20 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SqFeet
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
 April 16, 2013

Stylish & comfy

"I have small wide feet and it's tough to find comfortable and attractive shoes. These shoes fit great, are comfortable, and very attractive."