Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal

Nine West Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal

Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
48 of 5489%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ImeldaM
Location: Rochester, MI
 April 13, 2013

Nice!

"I got this shoe in black. The buckle on the front stands out and is nice as embellishments seem to be the trend right now. It would be nice if that front strap adjusted as the shoe does run a bit narrow. The heal is a comfortable height and will work well with shorts, skirts or casual dresses. All in all a sharp shoe and I am happy with it."
Review 22 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 2250pat
Location: south philly
 April 10, 2013

my pretty shoes

"I love these shoes they are so stylish and comfortable and they look cute on my feet"
Review 23 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RL40
Location: Philadelphia
 April 10, 2013

Great sandals

"I was looking for a nice pair of white sandals that weren't too casual or too dressy (super high heels). These are perfect. Will look great with a dress or a simple pair of capris. Typically i wear a 9 regular in Nine West, but thanks to other reviews that mentioned the toe strap being tight, I ended up getting a 9 wide, and they fit perfectly."
Review 24 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lrolee5
Location: Grand Blanc, Mi
 April 8, 2013

Awesome Shoe

"great looking sandal, I order this sandal in blue. The color is a rich dark blue. The sandal is very comfortable does bind or rub your ankles."
Review 25 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MikB
Location: PA
 April 8, 2013

Wide even runs narrow

"I was so excited to find a cute shoe in wide but...very disappointed. The wide didn't work. These shoes are adorable but their version of wide needs a little work."
Review 26 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iGotMoxie
Location: WI
 April 6, 2013

I bought these in 2 colors!

"Can dress them up or down. Can walk in them for miles. Looks great."
Review 27 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tcorea
Location: Delta, BC Canada
 April 6, 2013

Bring on the Sunshine

"Love these shoes, look very classy on (zip at the back is pointless) can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear them."
Review 28 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mellis
Location: Phoenix, Az
 April 5, 2013

Truly Beautiful

"I love these shoes they are very comfortable and the navy blue color is exactly what I was looking for. Wore them to work and received many compliments."
Review 29 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fabmom3
Location: brooklyn ny
 April 5, 2013

back to basic

"Love love this shoes! I could dress them up or down they look great with jeans or long maxi dresses .runs true to size looks good on may go back for the tan one!"
Review 30 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RaleighNH
Location: Raleigh
 April 4, 2013
"I got this in camel brown. This is a nice wedge that can go with either a pair of pants or a nice dress. Love it!"
Review 31 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GmaB
Location: Derby, KS
 April 4, 2013

Cute shoe.

"Just got this shoe in navy and it's really nice. Great quality. Fits very well but I haven't worn it yet so can't comment on how comfy it will be all day long. Really good color selection and it was difficult to choose one but the navy seemed like a good choice for spring and summer."
Review 32 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovemyshoesinFL
Location: Florida
 April 2, 2013

Cute shoe, not as comfortable as I would like!

"I bought these in the navy as it is hard to find a true navy shoe that is somewhat dressy. They are super cute but not really comfortable. There is a zipper in the back and around that area it seems to be rough and rubs my foot. I am hoping that if I put a stick-on gel there that it will help as I do like them and plan to keep them. (Could just be this particular pair has a rough area and may not happen with another pair.) They are not terribly uncomfortable except for that."
Review 33 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Flammajamma
Location: Scottsdale
 March 27, 2013

PERFECT!

"It is so hard to find unusual, cute shoes that do not have a 4" heel. These are SUPER CUTE, and have an extraordinary look that makes them extra special. I got the navy and they are PERFECT."
Review 34 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JoJoBunny
Location: Delaware
 March 26, 2013

Possible Wedge by Nine West

"I fell in love with this sandal from the moment I saw it. I saw it on another website but I found it on DSW and it was significantly lower in price. I bought this pair instantly. The style is very chic."
Review 35 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aplwright
Location: Los Angeles
 March 25, 2013

Too narrow for a wide

"I love the looks of this shoe, but it was too narrow, even though I ordered a wide. Wish they had them in WW. Returning"
Review 36 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Regaldoll
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 March 24, 2013

Nice Navy

"I like these wedges, and plan to get lots of wear out of them. They will look great with my white jeans and navy/white striped jacket. The fit is on target, and the heel is a wearable height. Thank you DSW!"
Review 37 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 9Norah
Location: Menlo Park, CA
 March 21, 2013

Stylish & Comfy

"Need something with a little heel yet comfortable. These are perfect. Bought them in white. Very summerish!"
Review 38 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Andy1991
Location: New York
 March 20, 2013

Sexy Shoe

"This shoe is very sexy. Would have been great if the bottle at front was adjustable"
Review 39 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jawana
Location: Scottdale, Ga
 March 18, 2013
"I just love these shoes. These are some of the most comfortable shoes that i have ever purchased. There are very stylish and unique. The price is also very impressionable. I am so glad that I get these. I wished that I had ordered more in different colors."
Review 40 for Nine West Possible Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PBLover
Location: Denver, CO
 March 17, 2013
"Very trendy shoes...gives any outfit the extra oomph! So far it appears to comfortable."