Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat

Not Rated Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat

Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
40 of 4589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Review 1 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShayMarie
Location: Ohio
 April 1, 2014

Love these little shoes

" I got these because I had been wanting a pair of oxfords. I really like these but I accidentally purchased them a half size too big and it's a good thing I did because the 6 would have been too tight and too short. "
Review 2 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Purrr28
Location: Eugene, Oregon
 March 22, 2014

Super Shoe!

" I ordered these in the taupe. Just received them today. I put them on as soon as I opened them, then ran my Saturday errands.
They were so unbelievably comfortable!
Rare for something straight out of the box!
Going after the gray next!
"
Review 3 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stacita
Location: Illinois
 December 27, 2013

Great Shoes

" Cute pair of shoes that are comfy! They have a wide opening around the ankle which is a bit strange when wearing straight leg pants but you just have to figure that part out with socks/stockings that work for you. Other then that, they are adorable and people comment nicely on them! "
Review 4 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlisonL
Location: Albany, NY
 December 25, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love Not Rated's line of Oxford flats! This is my fourth pair and third color of the Drum Roll style. Very comfortable and very pleased! "
Review 5 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MZinda
Location: New York
 December 25, 2013
" I wore these shoes all summer. I got the tan one. It was hard for me to find the right size. I ended up getting a size smaller than I normally do but then it really hurt my feet. After i broke them in, they were comfortable for the most part. I was surprised because they looked worn out after only a week but the inside was fine so I continued wearing them. They still looked cute, but I think it was a tad bit expensive. "
Review 6 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Love2read
Location: Wetumpka, Al
 December 19, 2013

like the oxfords

" They run a little big, but overall I like them, would recommend to everyone. "
Review 7 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarRider
Location: Lansing, MI
 December 4, 2013

So cute!

" My daughter was looking for a cute gray flat and this one fit the bill perfectly. She loves them, and says they are very comfortable. I think they are just adorable on her. Love the patent trim, it adds a touch of sparkle, and she adores the ribbon ties. "
Review 8 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CS2013
Location: Florida
 November 26, 2013

Love these!

" My only complaint it that they get dirty very easily.. other than that they fit nice and are super cute with jeans. "
Review 9 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sunrise93
Location: Texas
 November 24, 2013

Cute on the outside, but terrible quality

" These shoes looked really cute when I first bought them, but that's about the only thing they've got going for them. After only a few months of wearing them, there are tears along the heel of both shoes. (Bought them at the end of Sept, broke in beginning of Nov) It basically looks like the shoes just broke in the back to the point wear I can't even wear them without my feet showing, and I've only ever worn them to class. The quality of these shoes are absolutely terrible and definitely not worth the $35, and now I have to go back and find another pair of shoes since these can't be worn or returned. I've bought other shoes from DSW that have lasted years despite constant use, but I won't be buying anything from this brand again. "
Review 10 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trib
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 8, 2013

Perfect oxford flats

" I love these shoes. These are the in the simple,perfectly detailed design I had been looking for. They are flats with a thin sole, exactly as one would expect out of this style. If you are looking for something with a thicker, cushioned bottom, these are not it. They have held up really well for me so far, and I am hard on my shoes (I live at the top of a ridiculously steep, grainy driveway).
While the picture I attached does not make the individual details of the shoes more visible, I often wish I could just see the shoes on someone when I am shopping online. "
Review 11 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarlyCarlyCarly
Location: Indiana
 November 8, 2013

Love These Oxfords!

" These shoes are so great! They're really comfortable and run true to size. They are very cute and go with everything! Another plus is that they make your feet look smaller. I have worn them all day today for the first time and my feet feel great. They don't take very long at all to break in. I highly recommend these shoes! "
Review 12 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tess17
Location: NY
 November 6, 2013

eh

" Cute but kind of uncomfortable. It's not bad for the price but I want an oxford flat that I can wear all day and walk around and be comfortable in, and although this fits the bill aesthetically, it is not comfortable enough for me to wear for too long. It's probably going back. Also it comes with two sets of laces, plain ones and the ribbon ones. The plain ones come laced with it and the ribbon ones are separate, you have to lace them yourself. Overall I'm on the fence about them, not sure if I'm keeping or if they're going back. "
Review 13 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CincyShoesLover
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 31, 2013

Not enough support

" These oxford flats were cute and reasonably priced but there were no support in the shoes. I can feel everything when I walk because the soles of the shoes were super thin!!! "
Review 14 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momofthreewholovesshoes
Location: San Francisco
 October 11, 2013
" This shoe is so comfy! I also love the extra shoe laces so I can wear them with any style. I recommend them to anyone looking for a shoe that can be dressed up or wore on a day with jeans and a tee! "
Review 15 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarinaS17
Location: DC
 October 8, 2013

Decent Enough

" These are very cute shoes, and I like them because they go with everything and I can wear them when I teach chemistry lab and not ruin outfits by wearing running shoes (need close-toe shoes). I was able to get them for free with various coupons and gift cards, so I don't fully mind that they are rather cheap in quality..but I don't know if I would pay full price for them. I do a lot of walking and traveling around the city, and I noticed that the right heel is already wearing through. So, I don't think I'd pay more than maybe 10, 15 dollars for these...but they are good for what I needed them for. "
Review 16 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mikkiforever
Location: Jersey City NJ
 October 6, 2013

My Favorite

" Very comfy - goes well with my jeans. I love these!! "
Review 17 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FlatsNotHeels
Location: Washington DC
 September 17, 2013

Nice looking flats

" Nice looking oxfords. I haven't used these shoes much, but so far they seem reasonably comfortable "
Review 18 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cain
Location: Mobile
 September 12, 2013

Love them!

" Will be my fall shoes! Love the color and they fit very well! Love the lace on them. "
Review 19 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mosole1995
Location: Orlando, FL
 September 1, 2013

Perfect

" The shoes are perfect for informal occasions and they are really comfortable. "
Review 20 for Not Rated Drumroll Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skywalk
Location: Michigan
 August 24, 2013

Disappointed

" These shoes were cute, but very cheaply made. The shoe materials were very thin and the sole had no traction. I was afraid I would only get a couple months wear out of them, so I returned them. "