Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie

Qupid Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie

Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Toria13
Location: Hollywood fl
 July 30, 2013
"I love this shoe. I received a lot of compliments and was ask to buy them off my feet. That's how bad these show are."
Review 2 for Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Trophy
Location: Macon, Georgia
 May 6, 2013

Love the color

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Got these in cobalt blue and red.. Very colorful and cute . Only downside would be that my little toe wants to stick out the side, but I'll be wearing them anyways."
Review 3 for Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mspretty
Location: ny
 April 27, 2013

love love love them

"i brought these shoes in red and blue and when they arrived my 5 year old daughter and I couldn't stop trying them on lol.. They are extremely cute and comfy and Im ordering the black ones now.. these shoes are a must have."
Review 4 for Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: larhonda
Location: tallahassee, fl
 April 26, 2013

cute

"this is a comfy and cute shoe. i love the height and fit..very true to size, i ordered this in a black and i love it and cant wait to wear it."
Review 5 for Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Baltimore
 April 26, 2013

Cute Blue Shoes

"When these shoes arrived I was in LOVE with them! The color is bright and beautiful. I LOVE the design of the shoe with the cut outs. Very Sexy. I tried them on and I need a half size bigger. I normally wear an 8 1/2 but these I'll need a 9. Also I had a small problem with getting the zipper to work properly. The shoes are very comfortable to walk in as well."
Review 6 for Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aimm
Location: Lansing
 April 23, 2013

Great Wedge!

"Easy to walk in considering they are very tall, I need to wear heels at work and am on my feet all day and find that these are perfect!
Only downside is they are a little hard to zip up, especially if you get the fabric zipper protector stuck in the zipper!
"
Review 7 for Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Smashton
Location: North Carolina
 April 18, 2013

love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these! They're so comfortable to wear all day and they're cute as a button. I've received so many compliments since purchasing them and as a Doctor Who fan, the blue is the perfect shade of TARDIS Blue!"
Review 8 for Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristinaMi
Location: NY
 April 9, 2013

Good shoe

"No issues with quality or comfort; these shoes are true to size, easy to walk in, and don't feel high at all. They are just a bit loose around the ankle and slightly heavier than any shoes I've ever worn before, so I sound (and possibly look) less than graceful clunking around in them. I wish the back heel area had a nicer curve as well, rather than having a strange shape. I got them in black color, which I think helps tone down their funky look compared to the red and blue ones. Overall, these are good shoes and I'm glad to have them in my wardrobe."
Review 9 for Qupid Taken-17 Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 March 28, 2013

-Perfect--- Got them in EVERY COLOR AVAIL...!!!---

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I rocked this wedges...my second pair of wedge i have owned in my entire life!! When they arrive via mail i was like OMG VERY CUTE WEDGES!!! Then decided to get them in every color avail. Since you can match them with every style avail specially for the spring & summer! <3 Goes with shorts, skirts, dresses, leggings etc..so many to choose from with these shoes,,, that's why I decided to get in each color. Runs true to size (5.5M) Laces add a cute style to shoes.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM ALL!!! RED ARE THE CUTEST in my OPINION but BLUE are the rare'est and I like rere shoes bcuz they bring alot of attention. And of course got black too bcuz they match with everything. =)"