Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal

Nine West Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal

Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 of 1883%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NOLA36
Location: New Orleans, LA
 May 21, 2014
"This shoe is great! The heel is not to high and can be worn all day. Great shoe for work and play. Very comfortable summer shoe and the foot lining is great if you suffer from slightly sweaty feet."
Review 2 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imlovingmyshoes
Location: Madison, WI
 April 14, 2014

But no such much these

"Other reviewers are correct in that these shoes are comfy until you take two steps, then the back strap rubs your heel. The wrap around with the velcro seemed bulky. Not classy. Looks great in the pic, but that's the only place it is great, unfortunately."
Review 3 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bwsgirl
Location: Michigan
 April 4, 2014

Very nice!

"This is such a surprisingly comfortable shoe! With the high-ish heel and high ankle strap, I wasn't sure, but it really is fine -- for all day!"
Review 4 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hayyybe
Location: Boston
 August 22, 2013

Not Bad

"The size and height are great. Not an uncomfortable shoe. However the ankle strap seems pretty cheaply made. It doesn't fit quite right. I got blisters on my heels the first night I wore them. I also didn't realize the strap was Velcro- which I had to really tighten to be comfortable, and the top was still kind of loose. I don't regret buying them, but would probably have kept looking."
Review 5 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SJgreen
Location: MA
 August 12, 2013
"The biggest problem that I found with these shoes is that my ankle is smaller than the ankle strap. The strap attaches with velcro that has to be lined up as-is to look right, however, my ankle is thin an this just looked like a floating hula hoop on my foot which also caused the center piece to fold funny when I had the shoe on."
Review 6 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 3waranbrats
Location: Illinois
 June 28, 2013

Cute shoes,

"These are cute, the Velcro strap makes it easy to put on or off. The shoe is comfy, but it's not soft on the feet. Probably not recommended for all day wear."
Review 7 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anton64
Location: Gardena CA
 June 17, 2013

Perfect Brown Wedge

"I had been looking for just the right shade of brown for a wedge this summer. This is a nice chocolate color, not luggage brown, just perfect. The velcro closure is what got me wanting these. What a breeze getting through the airport security, without fubmling with a buckle! The height is just right, feels kind of low actually, but is high enough to make you feel just a tiny bit off balance at first. I wish they had these in orange...that is my next mission!"
Review 8 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joonbug67
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
 June 17, 2013

Comfy!!

"I got the brown color, they are extra comfortable."
Review 9 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaRx
Location: Phoenix
 June 3, 2013
"Very comfy, cute shoe."
Review 10 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Silveritem
Location: Paterson
 May 30, 2013

Great Summer Sandal for all outfits

"This shoe fits really well. I am a size 11 with long toes. My toes do not hang over. These shoes are very sturdy and classy. Can be worn with shorts, skirts, dresses, pants, or jeans! Great for the price. I am going to order in brown."
Review 11 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelovertjm11
Location: Portland, OR
 May 28, 2013

So cute!

"They shoes are so cute! Surprisingly, they have velcro, but no one can tell and they are so easy to put on and they wedge isn't too high but not too low either. :)"
Review 12 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mochasymphony
Location: New Jersey
 May 24, 2013

Love these shoes!

"Good balance between style and comfort. I have the brown pair and it is a very versatile color for many outfits. These shoes will be one of my favs this summer!"
Review 13 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJMShoes
Location: Kingwood, Texas
 May 10, 2013
"True to picture. Wedge not too low or high, just right. Very comfortable."
Review 14 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Perzhan
Location: Orange County
 April 30, 2013

Perfect Nude Wedge!

"I love these wedges! I've been searching for the perfect color nude and for a wedge that is also incredibly comfortable. I love these!!!! I can wear them all day and still be comfortable!"
Review 15 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: TXPeach
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 29, 2013

Classic

"I have these and feel they are cute and classic. I think they are nice to put on if you want to add a little height to an outfit. They are very comfortable. No complaints here."
Review 16 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Goldiechelle
Location: Arizona
 April 6, 2013

Classy, Sassy and Comfortable

"These shoes are classy, sassy and comfortable...I love them! I can wear them to work, church or even around the town. I love the mesh hill very supportive for my back. A lot of my shoes from DSW I am now making sure I order comfort and cute!"
Review 17 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Andrea19
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 5, 2013

Strap not right

"I saw this shoe and liked the ankle straps. I was between a 7.5 and 8. The 7.5 was a little short and the ankle straps were perfect. The 8 was just right in length but the ankle straps were too big so it felt like they were flopping off. I finally returned for something else."
Review 18 for Nine West Ece Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Flashy
Location: Austin
 April 4, 2013

Great shoe

"I love these- very comfy and goes with everything."