Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal

Skechers Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal

Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MyTigger
Location: Tampa, Fl
 November 30, 2013

Love Love this Sandel

" I have this sandal in several colors!! Living in Florida I get to wear them a lot and they still look and feel great!! Highly recommend these Skechers to anyone who wants a little heel on there sandal. "
Review 2 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jomini
Location: New Orleans, LA
 October 21, 2013

Very comfortable!

" These are very comfy sandal. The wedge gives a little lift so my pants do not drag on the ground. It also acts as shock absorber for your back. I can wear these sandals all day without any back pain. They stick to your feet even when walking at a brisk pace. And great for trip where you walk a lot. They are also very pretty, dressier than the regular flip-flop. "
Review 3 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMST
Location: on line
 August 6, 2013

comfy and cute

" Love these sandals, very comfortable and cute. Well worth buying! "
Review 4 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jfly
Location: ga
 August 5, 2013

cute comfy shoe

" so comfy and cute casual! "
Review 5 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whimZ
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 July 25, 2013

This summer's go-to sandal

" Really versatile sandal. Enough heel and bling to be a bit dressy, the tan color goes with everything, and the rubber sole keeps them comfy all day long. I did go up a half size from usual. One rhinestone has come off in first month. Still, another Skechers sandal win! "
Review 6 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrancescaL
Location: Chantilly
 July 20, 2013
" Fits perfectly and feels great, wore them all day with no discomfort "
Review 7 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMDM
Location: NJ
 June 26, 2013

Perfect summertime flips

" These are very comfortable, perfect for summertime, easy to just throw on to run outside or to the store or even for the beach while still looking a little cute with the little lift of the wedge and the rhinestones. "
Review 8 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yasuzie
Location: mountain house
 June 24, 2013
" I ordered these online and they are WAY Too small! I love these, and they're really comfortable. I had gotten 2 other pairs of sketcher wedge sandals the last couple of years and never had an issue with size. I'm a true 6.5 but since the sandals only come in whole sizes the sevens fit perfectly before. These however, fit my daughter who is 8! I think they must've been mislabeled on the shoe. there's no way these were 7's . They fit more like a 5.5 or 6 I have to take them to the store to exchange. I know I'll love them once I get a pair that aren't defective! These would be a 5 if not for the inconvenience of having to exchange in store :) They're super cute. "
Review 9 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: o2blikhim
Location: Stafford, VA
 June 6, 2013

NOT as compfy as they look

" I ended up giving mine away because they would cause blisters in between my big toe and the next toe. I think they were too wide and I have pretty wide feet, so they rubbed. NOT the best sandal on the market. Sketchers has a lot of better choices. "
Review 10 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 June 6, 2013

Cute and casual

" These are great for a little sun dress when you'd like to wear something a little bit nicer than a plain pair of flip flops. I gave them only 4 stars because I purchased the tan pair and for some reason the fabric upper is a really stiff material and it begins to hurt my toes after a little while. Nothing I can't handle... I would still highly recommend these! "