Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal

Skechers Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal

Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MyTigger
Location: Tampa, Fl
 November 30, 2013

Love Love this Sandel

"I have this sandal in several colors!! Living in Florida I get to wear them a lot and they still look and feel great!! Highly recommend these Skechers to anyone who wants a little heel on there sandal."
Review 2 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jomini
Location: New Orleans, LA
 October 21, 2013

Very comfortable!

"These are very comfy sandal. The wedge gives a little lift so my pants do not drag on the ground. It also acts as shock absorber for your back. I can wear these sandals all day without any back pain. They stick to your feet even when walking at a brisk pace. And great for trip where you walk a lot. They are also very pretty, dressier than the regular flip-flop."
Review 3 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMST
Location: on line
 August 6, 2013

comfy and cute

"Love these sandals, very comfortable and cute. Well worth buying!"
Review 4 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jfly
Location: ga
 August 5, 2013

cute comfy shoe

"so comfy and cute casual!"
Review 5 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whimZ
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 July 25, 2013

This summer's go-to sandal

"Really versatile sandal. Enough heel and bling to be a bit dressy, the tan color goes with everything, and the rubber sole keeps them comfy all day long. I did go up a half size from usual. One rhinestone has come off in first month. Still, another Skechers sandal win!"
Review 6 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrancescaL
Location: Chantilly
 July 20, 2013
"Fits perfectly and feels great, wore them all day with no discomfort"
Review 7 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMDM
Location: NJ
 June 26, 2013

Perfect summertime flips

"These are very comfortable, perfect for summertime, easy to just throw on to run outside or to the store or even for the beach while still looking a little cute with the little lift of the wedge and the rhinestones."
Review 8 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yasuzie
Location: mountain house
 June 24, 2013
"I ordered these online and they are WAY Too small! I love these, and they're really comfortable. I had gotten 2 other pairs of sketcher wedge sandals the last couple of years and never had an issue with size. I'm a true 6.5 but since the sandals only come in whole sizes the sevens fit perfectly before. These however, fit my daughter who is 8! I think they must've been mislabeled on the shoe. there's no way these were 7's . They fit more like a 5.5 or 6 I have to take them to the store to exchange. I know I'll love them once I get a pair that aren't defective! These would be a 5 if not for the inconvenience of having to exchange in store :) They're super cute."
Review 9 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: o2blikhim
Location: Stafford, VA
 June 6, 2013

NOT as compfy as they look

"I ended up giving mine away because they would cause blisters in between my big toe and the next toe. I think they were too wide and I have pretty wide feet, so they rubbed. NOT the best sandal on the market. Sketchers has a lot of better choices."
Review 10 for Skechers Cali Rumblers Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 June 6, 2013

Cute and casual

"These are great for a little sun dress when you'd like to wear something a little bit nicer than a plain pair of flip flops. I gave them only 4 stars because I purchased the tan pair and for some reason the fabric upper is a really stiff material and it begins to hurt my toes after a little while. Nothing I can't handle... I would still highly recommend these!"