Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal

Ann Marino Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal

Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sumrbabelaura
Location: Binghamton, NY
 December 6, 2013

OK

" These sandals were not very comfortable or good quality. I was very surprised as Ann Marino are usually very good quality. Unfortunately had to return, although size was correct. "
Review 2 for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cheeseburger
Location: arkansas
 November 2, 2013

not worth buying

" The shoes run short, although other shoes of the same brand ran true to size. The decoration is uncomfortable. "
Review 3 for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 September 18, 2013

Love these shoes

" This shoe can be worn with so many outfits. The possibilities are endless. They are true to size and really comfortable. I usually worry about walking all day in a shoe like this because I have flat feet. But these had just the right about of cushion and I was able to walk for hours without having to sit down. I love the color combination in these shoes. "
Review 4 for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kat88
Location: SC
 September 14, 2013
" This shoe is slightly short but if I went up a size it would be to long. The left shoe was narrower than the right so it's going to need some breaking in. The shoe itself is beautiful. Don't know how long the beads are going to stay intact. I'm on the fence with this one especially concerning the price. Even at the clearance price I just don't see paying that much for a pair of flip flops. "
Review 5 for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MNnurseMom
Location: Minnesota
 August 3, 2013

Versatile, comfortable

" I ordered these in the multicolor red, and they are darling. True to size. I normally don't wear flats, because I think a heel is more comfortable to walk in. However, these have a lightly padded sole and are comfy. They are a very versatile shoe and can be worn with everything from shorts to dresses. "
Review 6 for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoediva21
Location: FL
 July 27, 2013

Love <3

" These are even prettier in person. They are super comfortable and nice for going out. Thinking of buying other colors now :) "
Review 7 for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsMichele
Location: Pleasanton, CA
 July 25, 2013

Beads, beads, beads

" I love the colorful red beads on these shoes. There are also small pale yellow and turquoise beads. They dress up a plain outfit. "
Review 8 for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OnlineShopper93257
Location: California
 July 17, 2013

Didn't run "short" for me :(

" I ordered according to the reviews that this shoe runs "short" but for me I should have stuck with my normal size 9. The 9.5 is too long. I have some pretty short toes though so maybe that's why they are different on me lol. My feet are also wide so I'd call these slightly wide since they fit me pretty well - the inner side of the strap has a thick elastic so they also give a little. They are comfortable to me and seem to be a solid shoe considering the price. I ordered "Pewter/Jade" think the color of the shoe and of the "stone" is accurately pictured. I'm still going to keep these though - I'll just be wearing them with jeans only since the extra room in the back is fairly noticeable. "
Review 9 for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KayDeeTee
Location: Keller, TX
 July 13, 2013

Cute, but...

" The first day I wore these sandals, I got compliments, but they hurt by the end of the day. They are not as padded as I had hoped, and the upper part near my big toe rubbed a small blister on the toe next to my big toe. They are probably fine if you don't plan to take long walks in them. Not sure how well the beading will hold up, and if you inspect them closely they are not made all that well, but they are definitely cute for the sale price. "
Review 10 for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sarmenda
Location: Kansas City
 June 24, 2013

Green turquoise love

" I really like these - they are pretty, but casual and detailed enough to be interesting without being too busy. "
Review 11 for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HappySole
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 11, 2013

Very Pretty Sandal

" Ordered the tan/jade stone. Very pretty and comfortable. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ann Marino Minuet Beaded Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy