Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Taboo Flat

Fergalicious Fergalicious Taboo Flat

Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.048 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 2186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Review 1 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tyiesha
Location: Missouri
 August 23, 2013

Fergie Ferg

" These were bought for my 13 yro sis and she likes them a lot "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedBerryGlow
Location: Havertown, PA
 July 8, 2013

The Perfect Little Flat

" I absolutely love these shoes, so much so that I went back and ordered a second color. Cute. Comfortable. Unique. Funky. Trendy. Great with every outfit. The straps make people stop and take notice. I have gotten many compliments. And I adore the zipper detail on the back. Makes them a breeze to put on and take off. Great job, Fergalicious! "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaholic07
Location: Utah
 June 18, 2013

Great for everything

" So cute, I wear these shoes with everything. They make my ankles look so trim. "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MD20746
Location: MD20746
 June 10, 2013

Cute and Sexy

" I wear these shoes with a long max dress or skirt with a colorful cotton top and head wraps to match. The shoes are comfortable and cute! Make sure to get a pair of low cut foot covers to wear to stop them for squeaking. Lotion will make your feet sweat and the shoes will make noises.
I can wear them everyday but I have a lot of shoes that needs to be worn before the Spring/Summer ends.
"
Review 5 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sara27
Location: Rochester
 May 12, 2013
" Awesome flats. "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Maxmarik
Location: Mason, Ohio
 May 4, 2013

Too cute!

" Comfy and cute! My girlfriends are so jealous! "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Juliais30
Location: Van Nuys, CA
 April 17, 2013

In Love with Fergalicious!

" I have not purchased one pair of Fergalicious shoes that I don't love. Fergalicious shoes are so comfortable, and cute. The Taboo flat is no exception, these shoes are extremely comfortable. I'm purchasing another pair before they are all gone. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beautifulqueen
Location: Houston, Tx
 April 4, 2013

Comfy!

" I walked in this shoe for 5 hours for a Spring Break trip and had zero problems. Great shoe! "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cherel
Location: Woodstock, NY
 April 3, 2013

Very Cute!

" These shoes are cool because they are on trend with a little bit of extra flair (with the ankle straps). I have only worn them twice so far and realize that they would be more comfortable with peds (little socks). "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Regsi
Location: Miami
 March 28, 2013

comfy and stylish

" I dared and wore these shoes for the very first time to an event where I would be doing a lot of walking just because they were so cute. I was lucky to find out after hours of walking that they were also very comfortable. They run true to size. "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quratulain
Location: New Haven
 March 26, 2013

Great show but . .

" I love the color, shape and the fact that it is very comfortable. The only reason I am giving 3 stars is because I have slim ankles and since the two straps don't have a buckle, they are pretty loose.
Will have (sadly) return these. The straps add a very nice look to these flats but wayy too loose on me. Wish they came with delicate buckles.
"
Review 12 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sam18
Location: Mass
 March 25, 2013

Loved them!

" I loved these shoes. I didn't get any blisters and they did not chip. Very comfortable. "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicato3
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 22, 2013

Very Cute

" These shoes are really cute; I wear a 9 and a lot of flats make my feet look big, these don't. "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Dixiegrandma
Location: Georgia
 March 8, 2013

Fergalisious Taboo Flat

" Shoes very cute and comfortable BUT I wore shoes for 5 hours at work ( office job ) skuffed way to easy color chipped off. Had to return. "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: clutch77
Location: Berwick, PA
 March 8, 2013

Great shoe for spring

" I wasn't sure about these when I first saw them online, but reading other positive reviews, I had to take my chances and see for myself:-) I would have to say they look, much better on than just peering at them on a computer screen. They are super cute on, will go great with skinny crops and skirts for spring, and comfortable. The only warning I have is that they run big, I usually wear a size 9 and had to exchange for an 8 1/2. "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sof1a
Location: USA
 February 23, 2013
" The shoes were nicely made and looked expensive but even though i ordered a half size bigger, they fit me but they gave me blisters everywhere within an hour! "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bromum
Location: Tampa, Florida
 February 22, 2013

Fergie flat

" Love the shoe, but unfortunately the ankle straps are way too big for my ankle and I will be returning. The rest of the shoe is perfect. So sad. "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angel2387
Location: houston
 February 19, 2013

Happy!

" These shoes are comfy and dont look cheap. Im a 7 1/2 but and these are a bit big, yet comfy. If i get them in 7 im sure it would be to snug. overal nice flat for the price "
Review 19 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KarenSophia
Location: AR
 February 18, 2013

Cute shoes

" Very comfortable. Runs on the narrow side, but true to size.
Very nice shoe for the price.
"
Review 20 for Fergalicious Taboo Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msteach1971
Location: NJ
 February 8, 2013

adorable!

" I can not wait for the snow to disappear, spring to get here so I can parade around in these adorable shoes! I was hesitant, not sure about mixing gladiator shoe with a ballet flat...must admit, great job fergie! considering buying in another color! "