Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal

Skechers Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal

Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DetSmith
Location: Lawrenceville Ga
 July 20, 2014

Flip flops

"I bought these to replace a 10-year old pair of Tevas. They work."
Review 2 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandymt
Location: MT
 June 23, 2014

Great sandals

"I have wide feet and sandals are always a problem. These fit perfectly from the moment I put them on in the store. They look nice on also and go with all my summer outfits."
Review 3 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rhabbitt
Location: New Jersey
 May 20, 2014

Super Comfy!

"I was looking for a comfy casual sandal that was not a pair of flip flops. These fit the bill perfectly! They are perfect for casual outings or the beach. I do think that they run short. I usually wear a 10 but had to order an 11 and they fit perfectly."
Review 4 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Azap
Location: Va Beach, VA
 May 16, 2014

Comfy summer flop

"Comfortable and cute. A Little strappy unlike a normal flop which makes it cute."
Review 5 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jazzygrm
Location: Folsom, Ca.
 March 25, 2014

Highly recommend!

"These little criss cross sandals are not only pretty but functional. I knew that I would have to get them in the future as I had tried them on in the store. Mine arrived today and they are so pretty with the suede like straps and they fit my somewhat wide foot very well, not too long not too short, just right! I will probably have to get a second pair as I could hardly wait for these to arrive as I have problems with one arch. Thank you to Skechers and DSW! I am very pleased with the purchase and these also came in less than a week to my home! I know that I will be wearing these with jeans, shorts, capris and dresses! They also have a sparkly little S on the side! I got them in black. I also wanted to mention that online or in the store, DSW has so many neat accessories and purses! Hosiery, wallets, & hats!"
Review 6 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: knees
Location: PA
 March 14, 2014

Very Pleased.

"I really like this sandal. After reading other reviews, I ordered 1 size up, and it fits perfectly. I need to get used to the tab between the big toe and the 2nd toe. Other than that, they are a great pair of sandals."
Review 7 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buyswaytoomanyshoes
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 June 7, 2013

love these!

"out of the box, these were pretty stinky (I find all skechers shoes are like that) but after a few days of airing out, the smell went away. I am a 7.5 and I bought an 8, I found them to be TTS. At first, I thought they ran small but after a couple of wears, the shoes stretched and became custom fitted to my feet. So if you are in between sizes like me, I recommend sizing up rather than down. The soles have little cushy bumps on them that massage your feet as you walk. I've worn them for 10+ hours and they were still comfortable! In fact, sometimes when I come home from walking/standing all day in heels, I put these sandals on to walk around the house and immediately my feet feel relaxed and the pain dissipates! I highly recommend them!"
Review 8 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missmusic
Location: Chicago
 June 2, 2013

Very Comfy!

"These are very comfortable to walk around in! They fit perfectly (I wear a size 7). I am using these as vacation shoes to walk around in as well!"
Review 9 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovestoshoeshop
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 28, 2013

Super Comfy !!!

"Very Comfortable ! Much better than a flip flop. Lots of cushion and stays put on your foot. I wear a size 7.5 and had to size up to an 8. Seams to run slightly short. Great everyday sporty sandal !"
Review 10 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patts
Location: Voorhees, NJ
 April 14, 2013

Casual and Comfort

"This is the first pair of Skechers I ever purchased! They are so comfortable and perfect to wear for my active daily schedule both inside or outside the house. I will definitely buy another pair of Skechers! Don't know why I waited so long!"
Review 11 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marjishgarcia
Location: Garland, Texas
 March 21, 2013

Very Comfy

"Love this. Super comfortable."
Review 12 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefreak27
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 March 18, 2013

Sketcher sandal

"These are the most comfortable sandals. Took them to Cancun and we did alot of walking. Loved the bling on the emblem."
Review 13 for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RissShoeLover
Location: Massachusetts
 March 7, 2013
"I bought this recently for my mom as a present. Her feet never find anything comfortable. But as soon as she stepped on these she covered me in kisses. EXTREMELY COMFY!! And They look GREAT!!! I think Im gonna repurchase those for myself as well!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Cali Rumblets Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy