Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal

Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.108 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
36 of 3797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNegrita
Location: Staten Island
 April 21, 2014

Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal

"I purchased these in black. Love them! You can dress them up or dress them down. Thinking about purchasing them in a different color."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondie68
Location: Columbia, MD
 April 16, 2014
"Sexy shoes, make sure you break in the back or you'll get a blister on the back of your ankle."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LikesComfyShoes
Location: California
 April 15, 2014

Great Coral

"I have been looking for a great pair of coral colored shoes, and these are the ones. They are a tinny bit snug at the top of the toe area, but not too bad, and not worth a narrow scoring. I love the color and style."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel129
Location: Bergen County, NJ
 April 15, 2014

Love it!

"Shoes are comfortable, cute, true to size and very fashionable!"
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLuvinMom
Location: Bay Area, CA
 April 7, 2014

Cute Shoe

"The shoe is super cute. I like the style of it. I got the salmon color, and it gives enough "pop" to any outfit. It does seem to run a bit smaller than I would like. Haven't wore these shoes on an all day basis just yet, but overall very cute shoe."
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelCC
Location: Massachusetts
 April 3, 2014

Love them

"Perfect heel height, perfect fit! Bought them in black but might have to order them in the tan color, too."
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGal328
Location: New Jersey
 March 25, 2014

Surprised!

"This is my very first Michael Antonio shoe purchase. I was always heistant because I was skeptical of the quality because of the price. But I have to report it is a great shoe! I have slighly wide/thick feet so I was hoping I wouldn't have an issue with that. I do have to say if you have wider feet then this shoe might not worlk for you. The heel height is perfect, it's such a classy color and the comfort is very apparent. Great Spring shoe!"
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KalGalTX
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 23, 2014

H-O-T-T

"Very happy with purchase! This sandal is very sophisticated, yet sexy. It is not comfortable, but worth it. I purchased the pink."
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carebear07
Location: Arlington, Virginia
 March 23, 2014

Great shoes!

"These shoes are fantastic! I wasn't completely sold when I ordered the shoes online but that changed once they arrived in the mail, they're really cute. Keep in mind the suede like material makes for a darker coral so these shoes won't necessarily go with the brighter corals in your closet but it's still a great pop of color. These go really well with cropped jeans or a dress/skirt. The heel is not too big which makes them fairly comfortable for heels. I added heel inserts so the back of the shoe does not rub against my foot and form a blister. All in all, a great shoe!"
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMD1
Location: Houston
 March 21, 2014

Tad disappointed

"I just needed a smidge for these to fit with the length. I loved these shoes and I sadly need to return."
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoequeen111
Location: Pasadena, Maryland
 March 19, 2014

Beautiful but too wide...

"I love these shoes but the straps on vamp are not adjustable so the shoe is too wide and slips. Probably good on a wider foot."
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sha1984
Location: Long Beach, CA
 March 19, 2014

True to size

"got it in the mustard/yellow. It fits true to size and looks stylish!!"
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Azap
Location: Va Beach, VA
 March 8, 2014
"Beautiful color!!"
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jayeeaych
Location: Los Angeles
 March 6, 2014
"I have one in black that looks just like it, except the brand is Michael Kors. So this pair is definitely a great substitute at a cheaper price! But of course, with cheaper price comes cheaper quality. The leather is synthetic, which means that in time, the shoe will stretch. But in the meantime, it's a great pair. Perfect for spring/summer. The platform definitely helps with the heel height!"
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dancemom
Location: DE
 March 1, 2014
"I love these shoes! Bought coral and just ordered a second pair in yellow!!"
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bibian
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 October 18, 2013

Very Chic!!!

"Super comfy, beautiful color, just not right for my skin color. The platform is just right."
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IsleEsme1
Location: Orlando, FL
 August 21, 2013
"This shoes are very pretty! I love the material and the color looks even better than in the picture. I usually wear a size 8 but they only had 7.5 so i got that size and they still fit perfect. I would but every color but unfortunately they are out."
Review 18 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Taku
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 August 6, 2013

Comfy

"This is a good shoe, I got it in coral and I enjoy wearing it because it doesn't hurt and I don't feel like I have to carry a pair of flats with me."
Review 19 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laurenba
Location: Wilmington, NC
 July 5, 2013

Sexy Shoe

"Could not be happier. Great price. Comfortable. A+!"
Review 20 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gini19
Location: Miami Lakes
 June 28, 2013

Michael Antonio

"The particular platforms are comfortable. They have the extra support from the platform, making the height easier to walk in. The only issue with the brand, they run half a size bigger."