Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal

Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.055 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
52 of 5595%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MillyLAT
Location: Grafton, WI
 October 10, 2014

Loved these

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes were absolutely perfect for what I needed. I am not a usual high heel wearer so when I got them I made sure to break them in a few days prior to the event. It worked perfectly. No blisters, no sore feet, walking was a breeze! I removed them for the dancing part of the reception because I'm not an expert in heels and didn't want to fall though so I am not sure how they do on the dance floor, yet."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JesMac
Location: Huntsville, AL
 October 1, 2014

Great Buy!

"I love this shoe! It's super cute to wear dressed up or with a pair of skinny's and a white tee on the weekend. I can wear it all day in the office and no pain either :) Great shoe for the price."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jazzcandy
Location: New York
 August 8, 2014

Falls new color and shoe

"This is the pop color for fall and I love this shoe. Bought this on sale and thankfully loved the fit and it is very comfortable. First time purchasing this brand and pleasantly surprised."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolBL
Location: Philadelphia
 August 3, 2014

So cute!

"I couldn't pass these up. Although I wasn't shopping for anything in particular, these caught my eye. I have received so many compliments. Can be worn casual or dressy. Look great with jeans and skirts."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BosieG
Location: Manalapan, New Jersey
 July 31, 2014

Style and Comfort!

"I tried these on in the store while just browsing. Something told me they would be super comfy and I was right! I tried them in black and they looked wonderful and felt so good. These are a great staple sandal and are not too high to sprint in. My only complaint would be that the material seems to fold a bit on the outside of the toe strap, but only slightly (because the material is soft and not rigid like faux leather). It wasn't noticeable by just glancing but I know it's there. Regardless, these are well worth the price and will look great with many outfits!"
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jewliaestelle
Location: Baltimore, MD
 July 25, 2014
"I LOVE these. They could not be more perfect with a pair of ankle slacks, a skirt, pair of jeans, or a dress. So versatile and the coral color is gorgeous. I've only had these for a couple weeks, but every time I've worn them I've gotten compliments. They are comfortable as well, but I can't wait to finish breaking them in."
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueen77
Location: Maryland
 July 12, 2014

Sooo cute!!

"I have these in coral & love them. They are too cute. Will be purchasing them in other colors."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnAlarmingAmountOfShoes
Location: Gainesville, VA
 July 4, 2014

From Day to Night

"I adore these shoes. They aren't too flashy and go with any white bottoms you have. They are comfortable and so versatile. I wore them to a job interview in the morning with white bootcut pants and a fancy maroon button-up top. Then celebrated with the girls in a white frilly skirt with a graphic v-neck top and black blazer. This shoe is one of my go-to summer shoes."
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sam02grad
Location: Laurel, MD
 June 11, 2014

They lasted 3 hours...

"These babies lasted me 3 hours as I walked 3 blocks stood in line at the Tamar concert for 2.5 hours and into the concert for about 30 minutes then I had to take them off to relieve the pain... I am totally surprised that they lasted this long. I did buy them a 1/2 size bigger because I can not take the tightness and standing for a long time. So I usually wear a 9-1/2 and I got these in a 10.
The quality was pretty good I can't complain they did not look cheap. Very plain and basic fabric - besides the design of the shoe."
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaDawn
Location: Mesquite, Tx
 June 5, 2014

Not So Comfy

"I chose "Yes" for would recommend because the site does not have a "maybe" option. However, I'm not so sure that I would recommend these shoes. When I tried these shoes on in the store, I tried on the black color and they looked adorable with the exception of the quality of the material. The shoe is very narrow and the material doesn't move much. I wore the shoes and scarred the back of my left ankle. My left foot is slightly bigger than my right, hence the bruising of my left ankle and not my right. Because the shoe is so narrow and tight fitting, I would definitely suggest sizing up, possibly a half size. I wore the shoe again with band aids on my ankles…the things we women do for a nice pair of shoes :) …. and they felt just fine. I'm not sure that I would purchase these again though. Some of the other reviewers mentioned the height of the heel, yet I didn't find these to be too high."
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jdmb
Location: Little
 June 2, 2014

Not as gray as i wished

"The color wasn't exactly as I hoped. This is a very tall shoe which I am accustomed to wearing. However, this shoe caused me to walk funny and with less confidence. Not only do I want to look good standing still in my shoes but, I want to look good on the move too."
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GreatGifter
Location: Wauwatosa, Word
 May 31, 2014

Vegas baby

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"So, I brought these shoes to go with a dress that I was going to be wearing while on vacation in Las Vegas. The shoe runs pretty narrow. I using wear a 7.5 but I order an 8 and it was hard to get on. Had I been home I would have taken them back but I had to wear them bc i was on vacation. So now I have a shoe in my closet that I may never wear again."
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bfrizzle254
Location: Waco
 May 21, 2014

I don't often wear high heels, but when I do...

"I got these shoes for a friend's wedding. Already at 5'9 i usually steer away from such tall heels, but these don't even feel that tall! They are beyond comfy and fit beautifully. I can't wait to dance the night away in these shoes!"
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JadaN
Location: Montclair, NJ
 May 19, 2014

They are okay

"Loved the look and color of the shoe, They were narrow, so they cut a bit across my front toe. Not sure I would attempt to wear them all day again. But for an event out, for sure."
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WoodJM
Location: Knoxville, TN
 May 14, 2014

Beautiful shoe, but runs big

"I love this shoe but sadly, I have to return."
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 April 24, 2014

Cute & simple

"I got these in tan and mustard. Extremely comfortable and I wore them all day with no problem and they didn't pinch my wide feet. I would recommend these."
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naymut
Location: Maryland
 April 22, 2014

Must Have

"Got the shoe in Mustard color. Simple yet very sophisticated. Comfortable and nice fitting especially since i have wide feet. Will definitely pair them with dresses, capris or skinny jeans. A must have."
Review 18 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AYNNOT
Location: Memphis, TN
 April 22, 2014

Fabu Shoe...

"This sandal is very pretty and looks great on. It is comfortable and super easy to walk in. Love them..."
Review 19 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNegrita
Location: Staten Island
 April 21, 2014

Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal

"I purchased these in black. Love them! You can dress them up or dress them down. Thinking about purchasing them in a different color."
Review 20 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondie68
Location: Columbia, MD
 April 16, 2014
"Sexy shoes, make sure you break in the back or you'll get a blister on the back of your ankle."