Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal

Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
46 of 4994%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueen77
Location: Maryland
 July 12, 2014

Sooo cute!!

"I have these in coral & love them. They are too cute. Will be purchasing them in other colors."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnAlarmingAmountOfShoes
Location: Gainesville, VA
 July 4, 2014

From Day to Night

"I adore these shoes. They aren't too flashy and go with any white bottoms you have. They are comfortable and so versatile. I wore them to a job interview in the morning with white bootcut pants and a fancy maroon button-up top. Then celebrated with the girls in a white frilly skirt with a graphic v-neck top and black blazer. This shoe is one of my go-to summer shoes."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sam02grad
Location: Laurel, MD
 June 11, 2014

They lasted 3 hours...

"These babies lasted me 3 hours as I walked 3 blocks stood in line at the Tamar concert for 2.5 hours and into the concert for about 30 minutes then I had to take them off to relieve the pain... I am totally surprised that they lasted this long. I did buy them a 1/2 size bigger because I can not take the tightness and standing for a long time. So I usually wear a 9-1/2 and I got these in a 10.
The quality was pretty good I can't complain they did not look cheap. Very plain and basic fabric - besides the design of the shoe."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaDawn
Location: Mesquite, Tx
 June 5, 2014

Not So Comfy

"I chose "Yes" for would recommend because the site does not have a "maybe" option. However, I'm not so sure that I would recommend these shoes. When I tried these shoes on in the store, I tried on the black color and they looked adorable with the exception of the quality of the material. The shoe is very narrow and the material doesn't move much. I wore the shoes and scarred the back of my left ankle. My left foot is slightly bigger than my right, hence the bruising of my left ankle and not my right. Because the shoe is so narrow and tight fitting, I would definitely suggest sizing up, possibly a half size. I wore the shoe again with band aids on my ankles…the things we women do for a nice pair of shoes :) …. and they felt just fine. I'm not sure that I would purchase these again though. Some of the other reviewers mentioned the height of the heel, yet I didn't find these to be too high."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jdmb
Location: Little
 June 2, 2014

Not as gray as i wished

"The color wasn't exactly as I hoped. This is a very tall shoe which I am accustomed to wearing. However, this shoe caused me to walk funny and with less confidence. Not only do I want to look good standing still in my shoes but, I want to look good on the move too."
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GreatGifter
Location: Wauwatosa, Word
 May 31, 2014

Vegas baby

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"So, I brought these shoes to go with a dress that I was going to be wearing while on vacation in Las Vegas. The shoe runs pretty narrow. I using wear a 7.5 but I order an 8 and it was hard to get on. Had I been home I would have taken them back but I had to wear them bc i was on vacation. So now I have a shoe in my closet that I may never wear again."
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bfrizzle254
Location: Waco
 May 21, 2014

I don't often wear high heels, but when I do...

"I got these shoes for a friend's wedding. Already at 5'9 i usually steer away from such tall heels, but these don't even feel that tall! They are beyond comfy and fit beautifully. I can't wait to dance the night away in these shoes!"
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JadaN
Location: Montclair, NJ
 May 19, 2014

They are okay

"Loved the look and color of the shoe, They were narrow, so they cut a bit across my front toe. Not sure I would attempt to wear them all day again. But for an event out, for sure."
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WoodJM
Location: Knoxville, TN
 May 14, 2014

Beautiful shoe, but runs big

"I love this shoe but sadly, I have to return."
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 April 24, 2014

Cute & simple

"I got these in tan and mustard. Extremely comfortable and I wore them all day with no problem and they didn't pinch my wide feet. I would recommend these."
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naymut
Location: Maryland
 April 22, 2014

Must Have

"Got the shoe in Mustard color. Simple yet very sophisticated. Comfortable and nice fitting especially since i have wide feet. Will definitely pair them with dresses, capris or skinny jeans. A must have."
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AYNNOT
Location: Memphis, TN
 April 22, 2014

Fabu Shoe...

"This sandal is very pretty and looks great on. It is comfortable and super easy to walk in. Love them..."
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNegrita
Location: Staten Island
 April 21, 2014

Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal

"I purchased these in black. Love them! You can dress them up or dress them down. Thinking about purchasing them in a different color."
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondie68
Location: Columbia, MD
 April 16, 2014
"Sexy shoes, make sure you break in the back or you'll get a blister on the back of your ankle."
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LikesComfyShoes
Location: California
 April 15, 2014

Great Coral

"I have been looking for a great pair of coral colored shoes, and these are the ones. They are a tinny bit snug at the top of the toe area, but not too bad, and not worth a narrow scoring. I love the color and style."
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel129
Location: Bergen County, NJ
 April 15, 2014

Love it!

"Shoes are comfortable, cute, true to size and very fashionable!"
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLuvinMom
Location: Bay Area, CA
 April 7, 2014

Cute Shoe

"The shoe is super cute. I like the style of it. I got the salmon color, and it gives enough "pop" to any outfit. It does seem to run a bit smaller than I would like. Haven't wore these shoes on an all day basis just yet, but overall very cute shoe."
Review 18 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelCC
Location: Massachusetts
 April 3, 2014

Love them

"Perfect heel height, perfect fit! Bought them in black but might have to order them in the tan color, too."
Review 19 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGal328
Location: New Jersey
 March 25, 2014

Surprised!

"This is my very first Michael Antonio shoe purchase. I was always heistant because I was skeptical of the quality because of the price. But I have to report it is a great shoe! I have slighly wide/thick feet so I was hoping I wouldn't have an issue with that. I do have to say if you have wider feet then this shoe might not worlk for you. The heel height is perfect, it's such a classy color and the comfort is very apparent. Great Spring shoe!"
Review 20 for Michael Antonio Tovey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KalGalTX
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 23, 2014

H-O-T-T

"Very happy with purchase! This sandal is very sophisticated, yet sexy. It is not comfortable, but worth it. I purchased the pink."