Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Emely Flat

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Emely Flat

Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.96 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
19 of 2576%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rebecca09510498
Location: Ohio
 July 8, 2013

Mix No. 6 Emely Flat - Tan

"SO CUTE! These shoes look cute with anything and are flirty and fun but still really classy! They fit perfectly and I'd imagine they'd look wonderful with tights."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: laurelandco
Location: Kansas City, MO
 June 25, 2013

Great Buy!

"These are a favorite in my shoe collection for sure! The color (I received the "tan") is the perfection neutral. I range between 8.5-9, and the 9 works just great. The only downer is they started to show wear early on."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnerB
Location: Vancouver, WA
 June 21, 2013

Give 'em a try, you won't be sorry

"This flat has a lot going for it. The price point is awesome. Love the cut of the shoe that covers your toe crack. Love the detailed stitching and cut outs. Not much cushion, so I bought an inexpensive insert that did the trick. Wore it all day out of the box and it was great. Love the beige color, will probably get a black pair, too. Perfect with slacks, skirts or a dress. I give it 2 thumbs up."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: genevieve83
Location: venice, ca
 May 9, 2013

Look cheap; not comfortable

"These are very cute, however they aren't comfortable and also look very cheap. I returned them."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cewilli3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 26, 2013

So cute and versatile!

"These shoes are so cute and I can wear them with anything - dressy or casual. The only complaint I have is that after a long day of wearing them, the seams on the inside start to become irritating. Otherwise a fantastic shoe!!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisbalis
Location: Milwaukee
 April 23, 2013

Feminine, modern, comfortable

"I purchased these in black about a month ago, and I can hardly stop wearing them. I love the cutouts and the slightly pointed toe. These details give them a feminine but modern look which makes them really easy to mix and match. They don't have much for support inside, but I still find them comfortable enough to walk around town in for most of the day. I love these, and I'm so pleased I got them!"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sidha36
Location: Florida
 April 22, 2013
"These shoes run a little too short."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emlovesu13
Location: Philly
 April 20, 2013
"The shoes are pretty comfy. The only issue is that my pinky toe rubs against the side, so I would have ordered perhaps .5 size up."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Missy456
Location: Connecticut
 April 12, 2013

Cute and Trendy

"These shoes come as shown in the picture. For the most part they are comfortable however, they can rub at the heel a little bit. But I think after a few wears it will stop rubbing."
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LipstickVegan
Location: NJ
 April 4, 2013

Disappointing

"These were huge on me. I'm between a 7 and a 7.5 (I ordered the 7.5). Back they go! I wasn't a fan of the styling anyway though. These looked and felt way cheaper than other synthetics I've bought, and the cutouts seem excessive in person - almost like a patent leather version of a plastic jelly shoe. Meh."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heelzbaby
Location: Houston, Tx area
 March 31, 2013

A Contradiction

"Gave it 3 stars simply on appearance. So cute, great color, but so uncomfortable!! Back of heel digs in; maybe just my pair but not sure. They also run a full size long. Returned mine for a different pair, altogether."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jpft
Location: virginia beach, va
 March 31, 2013
"I wanted a neutral flat, I found these and thought the cut outs made them that much better. They look great and I have gotten several complements but I wish they were more comfortable. They are a little stiff and the cut outs around the pinky toe cause a little irritation (not enough to cause me not to wear them though)."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jrdirr
Location: Edgewood, KY
 March 27, 2013

Versitle easy to wear

"These are really cute in person, easy to throw on and walk out the door, they go with LOTS of different looks, dressy and casual alike. I would recommend to anyone! They're a flexable leather so they're easy to walk in, but not a lot of cushion on the soles if that's what you're looking for. I wouldn't say they're a long distance walking shoe."
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: WhitWhit2468
Location: New Hampshire
 March 15, 2013

Cute shoes

"The shoes are cute, and the magenta color really pops. The material is not the best quality, but expected for the price. Overall a good buy."
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jennafer
Location: Kansas City
 March 12, 2013

Great Shoe. Great Price.

"I was looking for a cute spring flat and I definitely found it. The shoes is a bit more magenta than I was expecting, but that would be my only complaint. Very comfy, cute cutouts."
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wyndy
Location: portland, oregon
 March 9, 2013
"I ordered these online a half size bigger than my normal size because of the pointed toe. That was a mistake. They were way too big. And I didn't like the quality. The fake leather looks like plastic. Returned them to the store."
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Melissa210
Location: Chicago
 March 8, 2013

Super Cute

"This is a perfect shoe for spring. It's a fun color, fun style and just will look adorable with a sundress or capri's. Plan to buy in other colors as well."
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: c2rockmom
Location: allen, tx
 February 19, 2013

NEW SPRING SHOES!!!

"Just in time to start the spring season. These shoes will set off any outfit. I couldnt get bar to move they run a little wide, but that will make them much more comfortable. i have a feeling these will get alot of use..."
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrishaS
Location: Lawrence, KS
 February 19, 2013

Fun twist on basic flats!

"I love these because they add an element of fun to my outfit, but come in basic/solid colors, making them versatile. I never buy shoes I can only wear with one outfit!"
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Emely Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CKay
Location: Buffalo, NY
 February 18, 2013

Love it!

"These are the cutest little flats. I love the color and the fit. They definitely add a little flare to any outfit."