Customer Reviews for J-41 J-41 Misty Sport Flat

J-41 J-41 Misty Sport Flat

J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Review 1 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cammie2
Location: Reno, NV
 September 8, 2014

Nice summer shoes

"Purchased a pair of these sport flats in pink at store, liked them so much I purchased a second pair online to hold in reserve for next summer! I also purchased the flats in blue, but the right shoe hit me oddly on the anklebone, so I returned that pair."
Review 2 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eli26
Location: Covington, KY
 August 18, 2014

Awesome Shoes

"This is the second pair of J-41 Misty Sport Flats that I have purchased this year. I'd purchased the light grey ones in April, loved them and when I saw the navy blue flats, I had to get them. The shoe is lightweight, flexible, supportive and very comfy! My feet are narrow, and these would stay on my feet even without the strap. Thus, if you have a wide foot, it might be a different experience for you. I highly recommend this shoe and would definitely buy it again!"
Review 3 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlegrace4
Location: Plano, TX
 July 30, 2014

Great! Comfy! Perfect!

"These do run slightly small as I typically wear between 7 and 7.5 so I was glad I went with the 7.5 because they are a perfect fit. If you are an in-between size, I would definitely go up a size.
They are SO lightweight and form fitting. Have had no issues with blisters or breaking them in. Will probably get some in other colors. Be prepared for lots of comments from others! They are a super cute way to stay comfy!"
Review 4 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimi29
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 June 16, 2014

my fave summer shoe

"Originally, I was just looking for comfortable shoes to help my plantar fasciitis. After I read the reviews, I decided to give these a try. I've had them for a week and so far, so good. They are great runaround shoes and they look very cute, which is a plus. I mean, honestly, no one wants to wear granny looking shoes even if they are a granny! I seriously want another pair-I love them!!"
Review 5 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheBadLiz
Location: Dearborn Heights, MI
 June 16, 2014

Great shoe

"Working in a hospital, I have to wear closed toe shoes. Sadly, cute strappy sandals are out. I found these at DSW in grey and pink and love them. Great color, feel good, the mesh fabric lets them breathe, good support. I wore them recently to a convention; taught class all day, wore them in a trade show in the evening and still felt good. I'd order them in black, but I don't want the pale blue strap."
Review 6 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MerDur
Location: Marietta, GA
 May 25, 2014

Adorable and Comfy!!!

"I wanted a new pair of sneakers but didn't want the usual lace ups. I found these on the sale rack and couldn't resist! They are so cute and so comfortable. I love the color, pink/grey and they're so very different from any shoe I own. I highly recommend them."
Review 7 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oldfeet
Location: San Francisco
 May 23, 2014

Shoe J41

"Very happy with this new pair J41 because it is not only very comfortable but very elegant and cute. I always sacrifice the look for comfy but with J41 is the win win situation--It got the look and the comfy."
Review 8 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenninGA
Location: Marietta, GA
 May 15, 2014

My feet in clouds

"..these are soooo comfy! I've worn them to work (retail, no cushion on floor) and my feet are still happy after 8 hours. My only con: my feet sweat quite a bit in them, but it's a minor thing to me. I would buy these again in a variety of colors!"
Review 9 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosielou
Location: St. Louis
 May 10, 2014

Most comfortable summer shoe

"I bought a pair of these shoes on Groupon.com. I thought they were cute. And since I have had 2 back surgeries in the last 2 years, I know flip flops just make life worse. I was shocked by the comfort of these shoes. I can wear them for 10 hours and my feer feel fine. They are cool and comfortable. I love them so much that I ordered 2 more pairs from DSW. They are worth every Penney."
Review 10 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tagneska
Location: Stamford CT
 May 7, 2014

very comfortable and they look adorable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The colors are adorable and true to the picture. The light pink is soft and goes very well with the grey mesh material. Love the design so feminine. The soles inside are very soft and comfortable. They have a nice engraved design. The fabric lets the air breathe through! I originally ordered size 9 but I had to exchange for 9.5. They just fit more comfortable for my feet. I'm usually between the sizes 9- 9.5. They are adorable pair of shoes with a comfort for everyday."
Review 11 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSNJ
Location: NJ
 May 5, 2014

Cute!

"I had never purchased shoes like this before and after reading the reviews, i figured i would give it a shot. I'm so glad that i did - they are VERY comfortable and so cute. I'd buy them again and again."
Review 12 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wabbitt4jilbur
Location: Baltimore
 May 3, 2014

Wonderful shoes!

"These shoes are a welcome change from the usual lace up variety of walking shoes because they are less confining. I have a high arch and this style is perfect for my foot. They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable."
Review 13 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scclancy
Location: StPetersMO
 April 22, 2014

cute and comfy!

"Very soft, squishy insoles, light airy shoes. I have not worn them for a long period of time yet, but I cannot imagine they will be anything but super comfy. I love them!"
Review 14 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StefRN84
Location: Asheboro, NC
 April 14, 2014

Super Comfy!

"These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever placed my foot in. I can't wait to wear them for my trip to Italy!"
Review 15 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: campingfan
Location: midwest
 April 11, 2014

Slipped them on and ready to go!

"Took the shoes out of the box, tried them on, and was ready to go - no break-in time needed - wonderful. I wish they came in a few other color combos, as I'd select these again without doubt."
Review 16 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: casualshopper
Location: Wisconsin
 April 4, 2014

Nice shoe

"I like the shoe a lot. It's comfortable, even when I wore it all day the first time it came out of the box. The color was not quite what I expected. Online the accent color looks like a peachy pink, actual color is very much bubble-gum cotton-candy little-girl type pink - good thing I like pink! Not a bad thing, just lighter and brighter than I expected. The gray stripe that runs through the pink is reflective - again, not a bad thing, but I wish the description had mentioned that. I like the bungees wrapped all over the shoe. Purely decorative, but they give it an interesting look! Comfy with socks for today's wintery weather, I think the mesh will make it a great shoe for summer!"
Review 17 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StyleMama123
Location: Dallas
 April 4, 2014
"These are by far the most comfortable shoes I have worn. The balls of my feet have been hurting, and the J-41 Misty Sport Flat gives great cushioning! Plus, they are cute casual shoes - I don't feel like I'm giving up on style for comfort. I usually wear either a size 8 or 8 1/2, and I went with the size 8 on these shoes."
Review 18 for J-41 Misty Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Janie86
Location: Mississippi
 March 30, 2014

Great shoe!

"I love this shoe. It looks just like it does online. It fits great, & is very comfortable. The insole is very supportive. Cute & versatile."