Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump

Moda Spana Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump

Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Review 1 for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMRoth
Location: Michigan
 September 15, 2013

very versatile

" These shoes are a great color to match many things in your wardrobe so you can pack lighter "
Review 2 for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Buttons91
Location: Skokie, Illinois
 September 10, 2013

Sexy AND Comfortable!

" I love these shoes! I first bought the textured black pair and they are so comfortable and so stylish. I bought the patent taupe color soon after. I really can't wear pumps because one foot is wider and longer than the other, so these slingback shoes with the elastic strap are perfect. If you wear a medium width you may want to order a half size smaller since they run wide. The platform makes the 3-3/4" heel easy to wear. "
Review 3 for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LAPM
Location: EA
 August 24, 2013

Very nice shoes

" I have to go up a 1/2 size in this style, but they are fairly comfortable for being so high. "
Review 4 for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kiddie35
Location: Charlotte, NC
 August 20, 2013

Love these!!

" These are the most comfortable shoes! Ran a little long - should have gone a half size down. "
Review 5 for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva1331
Location: Columbus, OH
 August 5, 2013

Best sling-back platform pump EVER

" Love these shoes - they fit perfectly, feel great even after a long workday and I now have them in both the patent taupe and textured black. Awesome value when compared to similar Ralph Lauren style purchased elsewhere. "
Review 6 for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindyg666
Location: Southampton, MA
 June 3, 2013

Classic and Comfy

" Needed neutral shoes for work - neutral but not boring. They had to be comfortable as I'm on my feet most of the day. They needed to go with skirts and pants. I was struggling between these and an open toe pair, but, because so many of my shoes are on the funkier side, I chose these. They are so SHARP! And fit very well. Good choice for me!! "
Review 7 for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DBARK
Location: Bear, DE
 May 6, 2013

Great Pick!

" Love, love, love these shoes. Perfect height, great color and they go with nearly all of my Spring collection! Great pick! "
Review 8 for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovelyBargains
Location: Fort Mill, SC
 April 19, 2013

Amazing Shoe!

" I ordered these shoes based on the review that they are very comfortable. I took a chance and wore them the first time to a funeral home visitation and was on my feet quite a lot for two hours and then out to eat after. Wow! I kept waiting for the major aches to begin, but they never did! I wore them again the next day to the funeral and to visit with family after that, and I still had not problems. I LOVE these shoes. The prettiest comfortable shoes I have ever owned. "
Review 9 for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MickeyRN
Location: Florida
 April 10, 2013

Sleek Shoe

" I was looking for a tan/natural-colored shoe for a while. Pumps rarely stay on my heel, unless there is a strap at the ankle. This shoe really works. It is not uncomfortable to wear either. Not the best, but it is okay to wear with some comfort. The sling back helps-really! I don't usually buy Moda, but this was a buy worth it. Goes with everything as well. "
Review 10 for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mackey
Location: Texas
 March 28, 2013

ANOTHER Patent Leather Pump

" I will admit . . . I have skinny heels, which can be a challenge with some types of shoes. But what is it with PATENT LEATHER pumps that have an enclosed heel that will not stay on my foot?!? I have tried 3 other nude-colored pairs over the course of a year (all peep toes with enclosed back heel), have put in heel liners and yet they still won't stay on, especially when I walk faster than a stroll. So . . . . I am trying this pair with an ELASTIC slingback and enclosed toe. It stayed on in the store when I scurried up and down the aisle. Please DSW - make my day and let this be the pair!!! I am giving it 4 stars only because I haven't worn them yet and not sure if they'll need 'breaking in' (meaning a blister or two).
The nude color is perfectly neutral with no yellow or pink undertones! "
Review 11 for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlb2uj
Location: NC
 February 14, 2013

Comfy and cute

" I tried these on in store, and knew the second I put them on that I'd be buying them! They were so comfortable - the heel height is a good in-between height (not too tall, not too short). "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moda Spana Karah Platform Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
2.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy