Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal

White Mountain White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal

White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neneng
Location: San Antonio, Tx
 May 13, 2013

Very comfy

" This pair of sandal is heaven, love the cushioning and i like the fact that the top is fabric, doesn't rub hard on my bunons at the same time keep my toes intact and not slipping out. I wear medium width and this one is perfect. Don't buy it in regular width if you have a wide feet, opening is a bit narrow. "
Review 2 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 May 12, 2013

Snazzy Espadrille

" The espadrille looks great with jeans. The glitter does come off a little if you touch it. The top, though, digs slightly into my feet because I have high arches. "
Review 3 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopperific
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 2, 2013

TRUE LOVE!!!

" I can't rave more about this shoe! They go from casual to dress with ease and the level of comfort is INSANE! I have a bad knee and was able to wear this shoe for hours without any problem. Some flat shoes hurt my knee...this shoe was GREAT! "
Review 4 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMColeman
Location: Columbia SC
 April 16, 2013

Great Shoe

" Great shoe, very comfy. Can't wait to wear it with my white jeans! "
Review 5 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Adepiwoo
Location: Knoxville, TN
 April 15, 2013
" These shoes are so cute! Sparkly and glamorous with the peep-toe, but very comfortable with the wedge. These are going to be my wedding shoes! "
Review 6 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KYBM
Location: Westminster
 April 6, 2013

wedges

" I really like these shows. They are very comfortable and cushioned well. "
Review 7 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: britbabe
Location: Columbia, MD
 April 1, 2013

Stiff fabric uncomfortable at toe.

" These shoes looked gorgeous, even better than the online picture. They even went great with the gold nail polish I happened to be wearing. Sadly, I'm returning them as the hard fabric cut into my toes at the front opening. If they had not been peep-toe that problem wouldn't arise and I could have loved wearing them all Summer as they were otherwise comfortable and very cute. Such a shame. "
Review 8 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: verdugogirl
Location: Northridge CA
 March 29, 2013
" I bought these on line. When I opened the box I was so happy they were so cute & comfortable. Like walking on a big fluffy marshmallow> I love the way they sparkle. "
Review 9 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: rav4gal
Location: atlanta
 March 22, 2013

Just Beautiful

" This shoe is so cute. Will look good dressed up and also with jeans. Love it! "
Review 10 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lisa865
Location: Danbury
 March 13, 2013

PERFECT!

" These are quite possibly the most perfect shoe ever made! Comfortable...a little glitzy but not too much...affordable!
I can't say enough...I 'm in love with these shoes!
Lisa
"
Review 11 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fluffypcat
Location: Virginia
 March 7, 2013

WOW!

" VERY pretty! Flashy siiver sturdy-enough fabric. A little dressy, but combined with rope wedge, it stays casual. Extremely comfortable.
NOTE: The shoe is SILVER, not gold (as described). "
Review 12 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LSDinkins
Location: Peachtree City, GA
 February 24, 2013

Schmoozy Wedge Sandal

" LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this shoe! Beautiful gold glitter color, wish there was a silver, black or navy glitter to buy as well. I wear size 11M and these shoes fit perfect! "
Review 13 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chr1st1ne
Location: Galveston, TX
 January 24, 2013

Beautiful and comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought this shoe in a 5.5 and I absolutely love it! It is exactly as pictured and so comfortable! I would highly recommend this! It shipped fast and was made very well! The wedge makes it casual and the sparkle on top makes it a party shoe! You get the best of both worlds! :) I am so in love! "