Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal

White Mountain White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal

White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neneng
Location: San Antonio, Tx
 May 13, 2013

Very comfy

"This pair of sandal is heaven, love the cushioning and i like the fact that the top is fabric, doesn't rub hard on my bunons at the same time keep my toes intact and not slipping out. I wear medium width and this one is perfect. Don't buy it in regular width if you have a wide feet, opening is a bit narrow."
Review 2 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 May 12, 2013

Snazzy Espadrille

"The espadrille looks great with jeans. The glitter does come off a little if you touch it. The top, though, digs slightly into my feet because I have high arches."
Review 3 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopperific
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 2, 2013

TRUE LOVE!!!

"I can't rave more about this shoe! They go from casual to dress with ease and the level of comfort is INSANE! I have a bad knee and was able to wear this shoe for hours without any problem. Some flat shoes hurt my knee...this shoe was GREAT!"
Review 4 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMColeman
Location: Columbia SC
 April 16, 2013

Great Shoe

"Great shoe, very comfy. Can't wait to wear it with my white jeans!"
Review 5 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Adepiwoo
Location: Knoxville, TN
 April 15, 2013
"These shoes are so cute! Sparkly and glamorous with the peep-toe, but very comfortable with the wedge. These are going to be my wedding shoes!"
Review 6 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KYBM
Location: Westminster
 April 6, 2013

wedges

"I really like these shows. They are very comfortable and cushioned well."
Review 7 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: britbabe
Location: Columbia, MD
 April 1, 2013

Stiff fabric uncomfortable at toe.

"These shoes looked gorgeous, even better than the online picture. They even went great with the gold nail polish I happened to be wearing. Sadly, I'm returning them as the hard fabric cut into my toes at the front opening. If they had not been peep-toe that problem wouldn't arise and I could have loved wearing them all Summer as they were otherwise comfortable and very cute. Such a shame."
Review 8 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: verdugogirl
Location: Northridge CA
 March 29, 2013
"I bought these on line. When I opened the box I was so happy they were so cute & comfortable. Like walking on a big fluffy marshmallow> I love the way they sparkle."
Review 9 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: rav4gal
Location: atlanta
 March 22, 2013

Just Beautiful

"This shoe is so cute. Will look good dressed up and also with jeans. Love it!"
Review 10 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lisa865
Location: Danbury
 March 13, 2013

PERFECT!

"These are quite possibly the most perfect shoe ever made! Comfortable...a little glitzy but not too much...affordable!
I can't say enough...I 'm in love with these shoes!
Lisa
"
Review 11 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fluffypcat
Location: Virginia
 March 7, 2013

WOW!

"VERY pretty! Flashy siiver sturdy-enough fabric. A little dressy, but combined with rope wedge, it stays casual. Extremely comfortable.
NOTE: The shoe is SILVER, not gold (as described)."
Review 12 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LSDinkins
Location: Peachtree City, GA
 February 24, 2013

Schmoozy Wedge Sandal

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this shoe! Beautiful gold glitter color, wish there was a silver, black or navy glitter to buy as well. I wear size 11M and these shoes fit perfect!"
Review 13 for White Mountain Schmoozy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chr1st1ne
Location: Galveston, TX
 January 24, 2013

Beautiful and comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this shoe in a 5.5 and I absolutely love it! It is exactly as pictured and so comfortable! I would highly recommend this! It shipped fast and was made very well! The wedge makes it casual and the sparkle on top makes it a party shoe! You get the best of both worlds! :) I am so in love!"