Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
39 of 4391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMommy
Location: AR
 May 9, 2013
" Very comfortable and cute wedge. Perfect for work or a night out! "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bfrasier
Location: Tx
 May 9, 2013

Super cute!

" Comfortable and stylish! Plus I got them on sale!! "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyAbi
Location: EL Paso, Tx.
 May 9, 2013

A fancy pillow for my feet

" Not only beatiful, but so comfortable it felt like I had my feet on a pillow! and the girls in the office like it a lot, "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmC85
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 May 4, 2013

Get these in every color

" I loved these shoes! I have them in white and black and would wear them every day if I could :) They give every outfit the classy touch but are still fun for the day time. "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: scoobieclues
Location: NYS
 May 2, 2013
" These are cute wedges, I got them in black and the metallic color is a nice gray/purple color. They don't stay quite as snug to my foot as I'd like, but I like them too much to return. "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatiebugRed
Location: Jasper
 May 2, 2013

MaddenWedgeSandal

" I love this shoe. I bought in white and taupe. I get compliments every time I wear it and it's so comfortable, I wear it alot. "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CanDurkin
Location: Spring, TX
 April 30, 2013

Super comfy wedge

" I love Steve Madden shoes in general, but I've had never owned or tried on a pair of Madden Girl shoes until these wedges came in. OMG! I know wedges are normally more comfortable than regular heels anyway, but the soles of these are so thick and supportive I was amazed! I'm in LOVE! "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Steph01
Location: florida
 April 30, 2013

Love this Wedge!

" Super comfy and I love the dash of metallic in the color. I ordered the white but after receiving them and loving how they fit I ordered the black as well. I did listen to other comments and ordered the half a size down and am glad I did. They fit perfect. I highly recommend. "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: brin
Location: Tacoma, WA
 April 29, 2013

Happy girl :)

" I love these. They're so cute and seem pretty comfortable so far, can't wait for the weather to get nice so I can start wearing them! "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KNAUR
Location: Alabama
 April 23, 2013
" Styling of the shoe is great, but the manufacturing is terrible. The shoe is incredibly wide and is uncomfortable. I returned it. "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CrzyBeaut
Location: CT
 April 15, 2013
" LOVE!! Went to the store and these caught my eye. Tried them on and fell in love immediately. So comfy and stylish and very affordable. Could be worn for work or going it. The picture honestly doesn’t give this shoe justice. A must buy item!! "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LKAT
Location: Elk Grove
 April 13, 2013
" I absolutely love these wedges! I actually only paid $10.80 for the shoes because of the awesome discounts I got! I expected to pay around $40 (because the price was originally $39.95 when I was going to buy it the other day) but ended up paying a fourth of that price. What a deal!
You can dress up or dress casual with these wedges. The only thing that I must note is that they run a bit wide... and I have slightly wide feet so it was pretty shocking. I had to go a size down but I usually go a size down in wedges/heels anyway. If you're a size 6.5 like me, go for a 6!
"
Review 33 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: j00lz
Location: Illinois
 April 7, 2013

:(((((

" plan on having "toe hang" with these shoes...even with inserts....and unless you have wide feet, which i don't, these shoes will "wiggle"...so disappointed... "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel615
Location: OKC
 April 1, 2013

Gorgeous

" Love, love, love these shoes! So lightweight and comfortable. So easy to walk in! Must have :) "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Oliviaz1988
Location: San Antonio
 March 22, 2013

Not impressed

" I was very excited about this shoe. When I got them they looked very cheap. Not impressed at all, but I bought them to wear with jeans...so no big deal. Well the more I wore it the less I liked them. This shoe is very very wide aroun the toe area. I feel as if my feet are going to side out of the shoe. Very rubbery looking shoe. Never again! "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Annieh3
Location: Michigan
 March 16, 2013

Good for every day

" I got these shoes in white. They are more casual than I had originally hoped. The wedge styling is comfortable and supports my foot very well. Although not for evening, will be perfect for summer dresses and capris. Recommended. "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Allaboutshoes25
Location: Houston, tx
 March 8, 2013

great wedge

" I wore these wedges instead of flats and let me just say I felt like I was wearing my flats! Great shoe! "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sorullo
Location: Richmond, ca
 March 8, 2013

Ana

" I saw these shoes at the store and felt in love with them. I have a wide foot and have trouble finding shoes that fit, these are wide and comfortable. I would strongly recommend. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Kippie Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
( 4.4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Runs Short
2.8 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39