Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie

Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sugr33rae
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 15, 2013

Perfect Wedge

"The heel is high, but the platform and wedge style allows for all night wear PAIN FREE! ;)"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SabriinaBoss
Location: Maryland
 September 10, 2013

In Love!!

"These wedges are so cute they fit perfectly I can't wait to wear them out!!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leex5623
Location: MN
 August 28, 2013

cute!

"very cute, and for a great price!"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DaniBoo
Location: Tampa, FL
 August 28, 2013

haute

"These wedges are the bomb.com as far as their appearance. I wouldn't suggest wearing them for long periods of time however because I did find that they began to hurt my feet a little."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoePimp
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 August 26, 2013

Comfy

"These shoes are surprisingly comfortable. The first time I wore them, it was all day in the office, went to dinner and then the bar. They didn't start to bother me until midway through bar time. For me that's a big win. Plus love the height they give me!"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catladibean
Location: Chicago
 August 26, 2013
"these are some of the most comfortable wedges I have ever purchased. Not only are they easy to walk in but I can be on my feet all day and not have my feet hurting."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sirc
Location: Pittsburgh
 August 23, 2013
"They are comfy and I love the color. It's just a little too high for my liking. Not exactly sure where I'll wear these to, but they are definitely very cute!"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emilyenchanted
Location: California
 August 20, 2013

Awesome shoe

"These shoes are incredibly easy to walk in. I wore them for several hours and didn't experience any discomfort! The only problem I had was that the little loop that you tuck the strap into broke off on the first wear. :( I wasn't too upset."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anu12
Location: OHIO
 August 19, 2013

Awesome Shoe

"These wedges are SO beautiful, I cannot believe how comfortable they are . I usually dont wear this much heel and i was worried to order it fist online, but i decided to give it a try. ahhh m so happy that i did.. love love love these shoe.. must buy"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rocca
Location: Indianapolis
 August 14, 2013

Love them

"Great shoe"
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candycanelh1995
Location: Pensacola, FL
 August 14, 2013
"I adore them. They are so cute and comfy. I can not wait to ear them!"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Akobialko
Location: Covington, GA
 August 6, 2013

A great Steal

"Best purchase ever...so comfortable"
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tjin
Location: Denver
 August 5, 2013

Great

"I was worried about this one. But it's light and easy to work. The grey color one is great! I might get the blue one later! The size is normal."
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spunkySpunky
Location: San Jose
 August 2, 2013

Love this pair

"It is very comfortable."
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLove2012
Location: Florida
 July 28, 2013
"I absolutely love my wedges. there awesome. but because I looked at the review and bought a size up, there a tad bit too big,, but for the blue and pinkish ones I just ordered my right size.. And I have wide feet and there perfect!!!"
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bernette
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 July 25, 2013

Just Love it

"I bought this shoe in the beige color and love it so much I ordered the black. Very comfy, cute and sexy."
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niomi
Location: KY
 July 19, 2013

Gorgeous with a but.

"These wedges are gorgeous and comfortable but beware of the fit. I am a size 7 but the size 7 did not fit me at all. My toes poked out the front peep way far than they ever should. They wanted to burst out. I would recommend getting a size bigger, even if you're a half size. I'm getting a size 8 and I think that would be perfect. They are easy to walk in for beginners and comfortable to walk in as well. I could tell this even though they didn't fit me well so you know they're comfortable!"
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel0312
Location: San Francisco, CA
 July 12, 2013

Amazing Shoes

"These are my new go-to shoes! So comfortable on a night out!"
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nola1
Location: michigan
 July 10, 2013
"LOVE these shoes. so comfortable, perfect for going out, true to size. bought in two colors intending to return one and kept both."
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Strawberrybaby22
Location: Lithonia, GA
 June 14, 2013
"This shoe is BEAUTIFUL in person!!! I was in love when I opened the box. My feet feel wonderful n I can go all day in these shoes!!!"