Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie

Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sugr33rae
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 15, 2013

Perfect Wedge

" The heel is high, but the platform and wedge style allows for all night wear PAIN FREE! ;) "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SabriinaBoss
Location: Maryland
 September 10, 2013

In Love!!

" These wedges are so cute they fit perfectly I can't wait to wear them out!! "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leex5623
Location: MN
 August 28, 2013

cute!

" very cute, and for a great price! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DaniBoo
Location: Tampa, FL
 August 28, 2013

haute

" These wedges are the bomb.com as far as their appearance. I wouldn't suggest wearing them for long periods of time however because I did find that they began to hurt my feet a little. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoePimp
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 August 26, 2013

Comfy

" These shoes are surprisingly comfortable. The first time I wore them, it was all day in the office, went to dinner and then the bar. They didn't start to bother me until midway through bar time. For me that's a big win. Plus love the height they give me! "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catladibean
Location: Chicago
 August 26, 2013
" these are some of the most comfortable wedges I have ever purchased. Not only are they easy to walk in but I can be on my feet all day and not have my feet hurting. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sirc
Location: Pittsburgh
 August 23, 2013
" They are comfy and I love the color. It's just a little too high for my liking. Not exactly sure where I'll wear these to, but they are definitely very cute! "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emilyenchanted
Location: California
 August 20, 2013

Awesome shoe

" These shoes are incredibly easy to walk in. I wore them for several hours and didn't experience any discomfort! The only problem I had was that the little loop that you tuck the strap into broke off on the first wear. :( I wasn't too upset. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anu12
Location: OHIO
 August 19, 2013

Awesome Shoe

" These wedges are SO beautiful, I cannot believe how comfortable they are . I usually dont wear this much heel and i was worried to order it fist online, but i decided to give it a try. ahhh m so happy that i did.. love love love these shoe.. must buy "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rocca
Location: Indianapolis
 August 14, 2013

Love them

" Great shoe "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candycanelh1995
Location: Pensacola, FL
 August 14, 2013
" I adore them. They are so cute and comfy. I can not wait to ear them! "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Akobialko
Location: Covington, GA
 August 6, 2013

A great Steal

" Best purchase ever...so comfortable "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tjin
Location: Denver
 August 5, 2013

Great

" I was worried about this one. But it's light and easy to work. The grey color one is great! I might get the blue one later! The size is normal. "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spunkySpunky
Location: San Jose
 August 2, 2013

Love this pair

" It is very comfortable. "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLove2012
Location: Florida
 July 28, 2013
" I absolutely love my wedges. there awesome. but because I looked at the review and bought a size up, there a tad bit too big,, but for the blue and pinkish ones I just ordered my right size.. And I have wide feet and there perfect!!! "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bernette
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 July 25, 2013

Just Love it

" I bought this shoe in the beige color and love it so much I ordered the black. Very comfy, cute and sexy. "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niomi
Location: KY
 July 19, 2013

Gorgeous with a but.

" These wedges are gorgeous and comfortable but beware of the fit. I am a size 7 but the size 7 did not fit me at all. My toes poked out the front peep way far than they ever should. They wanted to burst out. I would recommend getting a size bigger, even if you're a half size. I'm getting a size 8 and I think that would be perfect. They are easy to walk in for beginners and comfortable to walk in as well. I could tell this even though they didn't fit me well so you know they're comfortable! "
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel0312
Location: San Francisco, CA
 July 12, 2013

Amazing Shoes

" These are my new go-to shoes! So comfortable on a night out! "
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nola1
Location: michigan
 July 10, 2013
" LOVE these shoes. so comfortable, perfect for going out, true to size. bought in two colors intending to return one and kept both. "
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Marion Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Strawberrybaby22
Location: Lithonia, GA
 June 14, 2013
" This shoe is BEAUTIFUL in person!!! I was in love when I opened the box. My feet feel wonderful n I can go all day in these shoes!!! "