Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal

Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal

Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kattampa
Location: Tampa
 March 4, 2014

Oww

" Cute and very lightweight but hurt my feet after just a few steps. Returned "
Review 2 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New Mexico
 December 25, 2013

Cute Shoes

" I bought the black pair and I'm very happy I bought the shoes. My feet are a bit wide and someone recommended I buy a half size larger, which I did, and they fit perfectly. They look good with my maxi dresses and long skirts. I'm sad they don't have my size in the tan color. "
Review 3 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaniBoo
Location: Tampa, FL
 August 28, 2013

Walking on air

" These wedges are SO incredibly light! It feels like you don't have on shoes at all. My only complaint is that wedge part is like this plastic which would be fine but the sole of the shoe has no traction so although it's light you have to walk very conscientiously especially on slippery surfaces as not to fall. "
Review 4 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveshoes54
Location: California
 August 12, 2013

They don look it,

" but these shoes are very comfy. The material is not that great, so the price is right. But they look really cute on my foot. "
Review 5 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cclrc
Location: Sacramento
 August 1, 2013

LOVE!

" The shoes are so cute, they do run really small however so I would suggest ordering a size up. "
Review 6 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizcNC
Location: NC
 July 7, 2013
" I absolutely love these wedges! I wore them for an entire weekend and was on my feet all day and they were so comfortable. "
Review 7 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovelyfeets
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 June 27, 2013

Yessss

" These are so cute. The style was exactly what I was looking for. The material looks a little cheap and thin but the style and fit make up for it. They ran a little short even for my petite feet. Order a half size up. Fit perfect from toe to heel. Wore them all day without a problem "
Review 8 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tina7146
Location: Indiana
 June 14, 2013
" This shoe is not only cute, but comfortable! I wore these all day with out any pain. I will definitely look into buying more shoes from sole obsession if they are all this comfy "
Review 9 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuperSweetBRINA
Location: Los Angeles, CALI
 June 12, 2013

Looks can be deceiving!

" These sandals look really cute in the pictures, however in person they look and feel cheap. I ordered the taupe color, the wedge looks like plastic and so do the upper straps. Poor quality and over-priced best describe this sandal. "
Review 10 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover080904
Location: Miami Fl
 May 22, 2013

Order a size up

" Love these shoes, they run small i would make sure to order a size up when purchasing. I thought the shoes were going to be heavy, but they are light and easy to walk in.
Would definitely recommend! "
Review 11 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AbsoluteShoeLover
Location: Queens, NY
 May 18, 2013

classy wedges

" These are really cute! You can dress these up or down depending on the occasion. They do fit a bit tight around the top of your feet but are comfortable. Caution! The bottom of these wedges are extremely slippery. "
Review 12 for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimm67
Location: Springfield, MA
 April 8, 2013

Very Nice Wedge

" This wedge was better quality than I expected. You never know what you're getting when it is synthetic and not real leather. Just waiting for the warm weather to put these babies on. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sole Obsession Tucson-102 Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy