Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal

Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal

Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnjaD
Location: Austin, TX
 March 29, 2014

Very comfy heels

" Not only are these wedges really beautiful (the pictures don't do them justice), they are so comfortable with a soft cushioned insole. Love them! "
Review 2 for Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jocita
Location: Michigan
 March 26, 2014

In Love With These Shoes

" I took a gamble on purchasing these shoes and I am glad that I did. I can't WAIT for spring/summer weather to finally get here so that I can rock these wedges. At first I thought the patterns all together looked weird, but there are so many clothing possiblities that you can wear with this shoe...legs, jeans, dreses in an array of colors and prints. You have to think out of the box - these shoes will definately stand out. The only issue that I have it that they are kind of stiff around the openings (where the polka dot print portion comes in contact with your foot). I will use Dr. Scholls cushion tape to make those areas less rough. Easy fix to a great shoe!!! "
Review 3 for Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kayla1
Location: Tampa
 September 14, 2013

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!!!

" I absolutely love these wedges! They match just about anything! "
Review 4 for Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesLuvATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 21, 2013

Wanted to love them but...

" ...the quality of the thick braided bottom and the fact that it looked so out of place in person just didn't work for me. I wanted to love the art of the shoes...but I just couldn't get past that braided bottom - ruined it for me. "
Review 5 for Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FinkyDon
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 July 27, 2013

A Must Buy

" Love the unique prints and colors in this shoe. I bought 2 wedges from DSW with the intend to return one and ended up keeping both. THESE are gorgeous and so unique. There are comfortable too. "
Review 6 for Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indigo23
Location: New Orleans
 July 10, 2013

love these shoes!

" They go with everything. Very tall. I feel very sexy in these shoes. Not used to wearing heels, and walked 5 blocks in them the first time out. Kind of regretted that. Hoping I'll get used to them. But I still think they are more comfortable than other heels and wedges I have worn. "
Review 7 for Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joycej3
Location: Texas
 June 18, 2013

Sole Obsession Cathice Wedge Sandal

" I love this shoe. It looks good on and is very comfortable. And the fact that they go with just almost anything you wear, is a big added plus! Wonderful summer shoe. Love, Love, Love! "
Review 8 for Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoedreamin
Location: Fresno, CA
 May 28, 2013

Sole Obsession

" Love these shoes! Stylish, match everything, make me very tall, and comfy. What more could you ask for? "
Review 9 for Sole Obsession Cathice-08 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gracegirl
Location: NC
 May 18, 2013
" This is a very cute shoe and looks great on. The colors are more vibrant in person. The toe are is slightly narrow and the bottom is slick. Otherwise I was pleased with this purchase. If you want a shoe that is very different and stands out, this one is for you. "