Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump

Moda Spana Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump

Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Review 1 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trissha
Location: South Florida
 August 17, 2013

Love these!

"These shoes are very comfortable, sexy and fit perfect. I wear a 7.5 and don't have wide or narrow feet, these fit great and are very sexy. The back doesn't slip off and stays in place while walking which is something I've had issues with on other shoes with a similar style. I'm tempted to get them in another color. Lots of compliments on them and they pair well with almost anything."
Review 2 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adorkadesi
Location: PA
 July 19, 2013

Cute shoes!

"I just received the yellow color. Super cute, will work for almost any season. I love the height as well, very easy to walk in. My toes pinch a bit, but I suspect that with time it will loosen up."
Review 3 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lainys1sis
Location: Southern Oregon
 July 17, 2013

Great pair of heels

"These are a very comfortable heel to wear. They look great and can be worn for long periods of time. Plus the color options add a great pop of color to any outfit."
Review 4 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JanetW
Location: Franklin
 July 2, 2013

Cute shoes

"Great deal, real suede, well made and lots of compliments"
Review 5 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZoeCat
Location: DC
 June 7, 2013

Great!

"Very comfortable despite the heel height - the platform makes these quite comfortable. Fits true to size. Love the yellow, wish the other colors came in my size."
Review 6 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aextr
Location: anaheim california
 June 1, 2013

sexy shoes

"beautiful shoes comfortable, but my only problem was the sling back part was to big, so it makes it hard to wear when walking a lot since it slides down, recomended if this is not an issue for you or you have wide feet they are perfect"
Review 7 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rioranger
Location: Houston
 May 28, 2013

LOVE

"Love these shoes. Purchased in black. They're comfy, sexy, stable and I am so pleased. Wish there were more colors. HIGHLY recommended!"
Review 8 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smurfygirl12
Location: Sturgeon Bay, WI
 May 25, 2013

Super cute summer shoe!

"I typically despise yellow, but these are lovely shoes. Incredibly comfortable. I have wide feet and they fit like a glove. It has an extra piece of material near the toe that makes them very comfortable on your toes. Often, peep toes have a tendency to rub on my big toe and cause a blister. The soles are very well cushioned. I'm tempted to get more colors now!"
Review 9 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: designgirl73
Location: DC
 May 21, 2013

I never wear heels but these are a winner!

"So comfy despite the heel. Soft and feel already worn in. Love it!"
Review 10 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Christine426
Location: Florida
 May 14, 2013

Cute Summer Shoe!

"Very cute for the summer! Perfect shoe to wear with a summer dress."
Review 11 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 May 9, 2013

simply amazing

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These pumps are amazing! They fit true to size, are extremely comfortable and look stunning. I got the mint green color and it is gorgeous! I don't want to take them off! Ever!"
Review 12 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VLR314
Location: Pompano Beach, FL
 May 6, 2013

Looooove these shoes!

"These shoes are stunning! They are super comfortable and very sexy. The mint is a perfect color for spring/summer!"
Review 13 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KhaRha1
Location: Wisconsin
 April 14, 2013

AMAZING!

"Absolutely LOVE these shoes. They are true to size and color that is on the screen and super comfy! Now if the Wisconsin snow would just go away I will be wearing these as often as possible!."
Review 14 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fogsBoo
Location: MN
 April 2, 2013
"I bought these for my wedding. The heel height is perfect. They're so comfortable it feels like you're not wearing heels. They run true to size."
Review 15 for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren13
Location: Florida
 March 28, 2013

Buying a second pair!!

"Buying a second while I can!!! Best shoe I've bought in years! Extremely comfortable and sexy. Wish the black had a cork heel SOOO bad :( but I got so many compliments and I was able to stand for eight hours in these. I will be wearing them out so fast I need to buy another pair now!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moda Spana Unity Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy