Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal

Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RA963
Location: Alabama
 July 7, 2013

Cute but cheap :(

" I will start off by saying that these shoes are adorable and super comfortable. However, the rhinestones fell off within minutes of wearing them the first time. Luckily I have an artsy side so I bought special fabric glue for embellishments and a pack of rhinestones from my local arts/crafts store and, with a little patience and drying time, they look even better than when I purchased them. If you have the patience and time to do the same, I would still recommend them :) "
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Casssy
Location: Miami, FL
 July 1, 2013

slippery

" Sandals are very cute and really flat. I slip on wood floor with hair, I am a hair stylist. TKhe sandal was a little tight but I bought a half size down. "
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Glick60
Location: Southern Oregon
 June 23, 2013

Love these shoes but...

" I love these shoes and I get many complements. I gave this shoe 3 stars, only because the rhinestones are coming off. I where a 7 to a 7.5 and ordered the 7 which fits perfect. The overall sandal if very comfortable. "
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atlshoecollector
Location: Atl, GA
 June 19, 2013

Tight fit

" I don't think I have wide/fat feet but these are TIGHT. It was rather difficult to get my foot into the shoe and get the heel strap around. I think they would cause blisters but I won't find out because they are going back to the store. "
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Acapulco
Location: San Jose, Ca
 June 10, 2013

Ari Flat Sandal

" This pair of shoes was a purchased as a gift for my sister, she loves them "
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: socialjag
Location: Charleston, SC
 June 4, 2013

Love them!

" These are so adorable! They are nice and dressy yet casual as well. They match almost anything. They fit comfortably. I love the way my feet look in these! "
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BabzP
Location: Elk Grove, CA
 May 12, 2013

I love these!

" I'm a huge fan of sparkle so obviously I loved these. I've worn them everyday since I bought them. I got the taupe and they go with everything. I bought these because they have a fun current look but they're not a gladiator sandal. I don't like ankle straps so these are perfect, they don't cut off the leg line and look cute with boyfriend jeans and shorts. I'm thinking if getting the black and maybe a backup pair of the taupe. "
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Hmmswim
Location: IN
 May 11, 2013

Love these shoes!

" This stock pic does nothing for these shoes, they bling more than that! I bought the taupe and I get compliments on them all the time. They were not the most comfortable the first couple of times I wore them (just around the straps) but I think that was just due to me getting a half size smaller since the store was out of my size. I love them and want to get some in black now. "
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Deva82
Location: Palatine, IL
 April 30, 2013

Love these sandals

" I have a pair that is similar to these. I couldn't help myself and had to buy another pair. Super cute and comfortable. I get lots of compliements on these when I wear them. "
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kuch
Location: Livonia, MI
 April 26, 2013

Beautiful

" I love the look of these sandals! They are beautiful and seem comfy, although it hasn't been warm enough yet to wear them. I like how they fit with the elastic around the back strap, so I'm hoping when it warms up they'll be super comfortable. "
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Asoo
Location: San DIego
 April 17, 2013

Beautiful but too flat!

" Beautiful shoes. Looks nice when you wear them. If only the sole had some cushion, i would give them 5 stars. "
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Allie11
Location: Indiana
 April 7, 2013
" I always have trouble with flat sandals because so many styles seem to run so narrow towards the top. Not the case with these! The fit is great and the taupe color will go with a lot. This is great pair of spring/summer sandals...hopefully the rhinestones will stay put. So far, so good. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink & Pepper Ari Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy