Customer Reviews for gomax Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

gomax Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal

Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tulsa, OK
 July 16, 2013

Very Comfy

" Extremely comfortable!! The only thing I wasn't thrilled about was the "cork" part of the shoe. I wanted a more softer cork look and when I received the shoe the cork was shiney and darker than I expected. Other than that the shoe was comfortable and stylish. "
Review 2 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nashville
 May 14, 2013

Love

" I love, love, this style shoe! I've received so many compliments! Do go up half a size bigger when buying. "
Review 3 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit
 April 27, 2013
" I Love these shoes, they are very comfortable and easy to walk in and I love the color!!!!! "
Review 4 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lancaster, PA
 April 17, 2013

LOVE this shoe!

" This shoe is amazingly comfortable and fits VERY true to size. I've already had three people ask me where I got them and then they immediatly went online to order a pair themselves! "
Review 5 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 April 16, 2013

5 Stars!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Omg FIVE STARS for Me :) Love this style. Mint was just perfect for this season! Recommend.
SUPER VERY COMFY DUE TO THE PLATFORM SIZE... <3
"
Review 6 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Decatur
 April 15, 2013
" LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM.. cut and casual for me I normaly go with a taller hill. "
Review 7 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 11, 2013

Oh MY!

" I opened the box and a smile broke out on my face... put them on and fell in LOVE! The name fits the shoe...beautifully made and wondefully fit. I am very happy with the lovely lite turquoise color...the color pops and already fits into my waredrobe...really the first reason I was attracted to the shoe. I'm in love with the Gomax Tiny Dancer... "
Review 8 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Portland, ME
 April 10, 2013

Looks a lttle cheap

" Loved the color, the comfort was there too, but they ran wide/large so were too big. I was going to get a smaller size, but not available and returned (decided the price was too high for quality) "
Review 9 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx
 April 8, 2013

HOTTTTT

" I enjoy my shoes so comfy so sexy so different.. "
Review 10 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Hyde Park, NY
 April 8, 2013

I can't wait to wear these shoes

" These feel good on my feet and fit like a glove. They are quite high but I feel secure and sturdy in them. If you don't like high shoes these are not for you. I love them and can't wait for warmer weather to wear them. I purchased the same shoe in 3 different colors and I'm glad I did. "
Review 11 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: minneapolis, mn
 April 7, 2013
" I love these shoes! the color is right on and are very fun with jeans. if there were more fun colors I'd buy them all! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy