Customer Reviews for gomax Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal

gomax Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal

Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erin614
Location: Tulsa, OK
 July 16, 2013

Very Comfy

"Extremely comfortable!! The only thing I wasn't thrilled about was the "cork" part of the shoe. I wanted a more softer cork look and when I received the shoe the cork was shiney and darker than I expected. Other than that the shoe was comfortable and stylish."
Review 2 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz89
Location: nashville
 May 14, 2013

Love

"I love, love, this style shoe! I've received so many compliments! Do go up half a size bigger when buying."
Review 3 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathyintheD
Location: Detroit
 April 27, 2013
"I Love these shoes, they are very comfortable and easy to walk in and I love the color!!!!!"
Review 4 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: toddanys
Location: Lancaster, PA
 April 17, 2013

LOVE this shoe!

"This shoe is amazingly comfortable and fits VERY true to size. I've already had three people ask me where I got them and then they immediatly went online to order a pair themselves!"
Review 5 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 April 16, 2013

5 Stars!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Omg FIVE STARS for Me :) Love this style. Mint was just perfect for this season! Recommend.
SUPER VERY COMFY DUE TO THE PLATFORM SIZE... <3
"
Review 6 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WarDuncombe
Location: Decatur
 April 15, 2013
"LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM.. cut and casual for me I normaly go with a taller hill."
Review 7 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cbedwards
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 11, 2013

Oh MY!

"I opened the box and a smile broke out on my face... put them on and fell in LOVE! The name fits the shoe...beautifully made and wondefully fit. I am very happy with the lovely lite turquoise color...the color pops and already fits into my waredrobe...really the first reason I was attracted to the shoe. I'm in love with the Gomax Tiny Dancer..."
Review 8 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: JennyH1964
Location: Portland, ME
 April 10, 2013

Looks a lttle cheap

"Loved the color, the comfort was there too, but they ran wide/large so were too big. I was going to get a smaller size, but not available and returned (decided the price was too high for quality)"
Review 9 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cake69
Location: Bronx
 April 8, 2013

HOTTTTT

"I enjoy my shoes so comfy so sexy so different.."
Review 10 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StacyNicole
Location: New Hyde Park, NY
 April 8, 2013

I can't wait to wear these shoes

"These feel good on my feet and fit like a glove. They are quite high but I feel secure and sturdy in them. If you don't like high shoes these are not for you. I love them and can't wait for warmer weather to wear them. I purchased the same shoe in 3 different colors and I'm glad I did."
Review 11 for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michellelovesshoes
Location: minneapolis, mn
 April 7, 2013
"I love these shoes! the color is right on and are very fun with jeans. if there were more fun colors I'd buy them all!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gomax Tiny Dancer Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy