Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal

Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loshies
Location: Michigan
 July 1, 2015

Aerosoles Sandals

" Very comfy!! Goes well with just about anything! "
Review 2 for Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chimegirl
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
 May 18, 2015

A little loose across top of foot

" Issue is that the shoe seems to have loosened up with wear. I think the fabric gives a little as time goes on-and for me didn't fit that snug across top of my foot to start with. Not a wear to the mall shoe for me. However comfortable in the footbed and cute shoe-I only wear at office (casual work environment) due to it being a little loose-and I am pretty much stuck to my desk throughout the day. For the reason stated above I am only giving 3 stars-and "more comfy" due to loose fit. "
Review 3 for Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAndrews
Location: Macon, GA
 May 1, 2015

Aerosoles are so comfy

" Just received the Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal. Bought it to go with a royal blue summer dress but can wear these with just about anything. So colorful. Very cushiony! "
Review 4 for Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mohana
Location: Sugar Land
 April 21, 2015

Very Soft and Light

" These sandals are very comfortable and very light. I love the fact that they go with every outfit. "
Review 5 for Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TinaX
Location: Flint,MI
 April 8, 2015
" This pair of flip flop sandals is perfect. Oh, so comfortable and dressy looking. Great addition to my summer wardrobe. Thank you DSW for another great pair of sandals for casual or dress up wear. "
Review 6 for Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JEDB
Location: Wisconsin
 May 20, 2013

Cute and comfortable!

" Very comfortable! They get a lot of compliments. "
Review 7 for Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fifty
Location: Hyde Park
 May 18, 2013

Comfy but...

" Loved them but too short. Will have to return them. Frustrated that they don't come in anything bigger than an 11. "
Review 8 for Aerosoles Chlairvoyant Floral Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bettybob
Location: Rochester, NY
 May 13, 2013

Gorgeous Sandals

" These sandals have great colors which will go with everything. They are also very comfortbable! I would suggest ordering up a size. I would have sent the size 8 back for an 8 1/2 but they are now out. I think the 8 will be ok once they are broken in. "