Customer Reviews for C Label C Label Vicky-7 Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

C Label C Label Vicky-7 Pump

C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
9 of 1560%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Review 1 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: caprimom
Location: Rockville, MD
 February 15, 2013

Love it!

" Bought the gray and love "
Review 2 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cherrychic7
Location: South Korea
 February 10, 2013

Vicky Pump

" Cute with jeans! "
Review 3 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: MidwestPYT
Location: Ohio
 January 28, 2013

Nope

" When I opened the box I looked at these and put the lid back on within 30 seconds. These were a big NO! Which is unfortunate because I thought they would be a little funky, something unique to pair with jeans. I've been satisfied with other C-label shoes so I'd still buy the brand, but the fashion was way off for me on this pair. "
Review 4 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: chers
Location: brandon,fl.
 January 2, 2013

Wore them only once

" I loved these shoes, but the tip of the heel feel off on the first day I wore them :( had to return them. No problems returning them to the store, but they didn't carry them in the store, so disappointed. "
Review 5 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bootlover101
Location: Chicago
 December 31, 2012

Order Up

" Wow, I can't say much about these shoes. They were waaaaayy too small so I can't even tell if they are comfortable or not since I can barely shove my foot in them. Look cute though. Order at least a 1/2 size larger, maybe a whole size. "
Review 6 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 3025carrie
Location: Marquette
 December 11, 2012

Disappointed

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love this shoe! However, I received it with a stud missing along the back heel and a large deep noticeable scratch on the heel as well. Very disappointed. "
Review 7 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsT25
Location: Philly
 December 10, 2012

Do not Bother

" Did not like the shoe nor the service shipping time took way longer than expected plus the shoe is very narrow near the toes and it is very uncomfortable on the heel of your foot, would not bother ordering from this website again very unhappy customer! "
Review 8 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brio
Location: Sacramento
 December 4, 2012
" I bought these shoes and promptly wore them out for my sister's bachelorette party without any "breaking-in" period. They didn't need it though; I was comfortable the whole night and the color makes your legs look long and lean. I would say that they are slightly narrow in the toe box so my toes pinched a little, but nothing too extreme (and I have longer toes, so this might just be a problem for me.) "
Review 9 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: savyshoeshopper
Location: Maryland
 November 16, 2012

not what i expected

" I purchased 2 pairs of these shoes and was disappointed when I tried them on. The shoes were not well made the left shoe was tighter than the right shoe on both pairs. The inside soles were not aligned inside the shoe. The fit is narrow and tight you might want to consider going a full size up. The look of the shoe is nice and the heel is a great comfortable height. "
Review 10 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AlaJo
Location: Northern California
 November 14, 2012
" I found these little heels to be very interesting. They seem to change decade just by changing the color. The black and red ones are very 80s while the tan screams 40s. I bought these in the tan color (I'm all about 40s and 50s fashion) and they're great! The small heel makes them more comfortable than say a 4-5" heel (which is what I'm normally drawn to and buy). The detail on the back is just right, not too gaudy. The photos depict the color pretty much exactly. These look great with a wiggle dress, and just as great with a pair of jeans. I feel they are true to size and not too narrow or wide (I'm average with a size 7, normal width foot). I would definitely recommend these to anyone who appreciates a vintage feel. "
Review 11 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: poisonivy26
Location: Plymouth, MN
 October 30, 2012

A little tight

" I love the style and colors of this shoe, however, it is a bit snug with tights or nylons. But cute non-the-less! "
Review 12 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chummy
Location: Canandaigua, NY
 October 17, 2012

Love this shoe

" Love my new pumps.... not too high of a heel, I am on my feet a lot and yet not an ugly "old lady" shoe. Quite stylish, I think. I got them in grey as my winter wardrobe is dominated by black and grey. "
Review 13 for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHResq
Location: PA
 October 16, 2012

Love the detail on the back

" I am so excited to wear this shoe. It can be dressed up for the office or down with jeans on the weekends. This is the first shoe from this brand that I have purchased, and I will definitely be adding it to the brands I check out first at DSW! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for C Label Vicky-7 Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy