Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
44 of 4892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: londoner
Location: USA
 July 9, 2013

great wedge sandal

" Very comfotable and stylish shoe. Have a nice heel, but not too high. Even my teenagers complimented me on them. I am an 8.5, and went up to a 9, and the fit was great "
Review 22 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JUDYHFL
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 July 7, 2013

Awesome

" Love BOC.....I can finally wears heels all day ! "
Review 23 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lollysis
Location: Roseville, MI
 July 3, 2013

Comfy Sandal

" Comfortable. Arch support. Stylish. "
Review 24 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CZ15
Location: Sanford, FL
 July 1, 2013
" I own another pair of BOCs that are extremely comfortable and I can wear them all day (the ones with the vertical flowers - I highly recommend those shoes!) so I thought these shoes would be just as comfortable. Unfortunately the first time I wore them I got blisters on the tops of my toes and overall my feet hurt as well. :( "
Review 25 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lonestarli
Location: CA
 June 29, 2013

Very Comfy & Stylish

" This is a great summer dress shoes. The height is perfect. And it's very comfortable, you can even wear this to hiking. I have wide feet, but this is pecfect for me "
Review 26 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chels1985
Location: Vermont
 June 14, 2013

LOVE THESE

" Just bought these for my wedding in July. They are super cute, high quality and very light weight. I can walk in them easily and they'll be perfect with my dress and walking down the outdoor aisle. "
Review 27 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RebeccaN2
Location: Carol Stream, IL
 June 7, 2013

Amazing!

" These are the most comfortable wedges! Even though they're fairly high-heeled, I can walk all day in them due to B.O.C.'s quality construction. I have them in 2 colors, and wish there were more! You won't be disappointed. "
Review 28 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorwg
Location: Menifee, Ca.
 June 6, 2013

Poppy Wedge is awesome!

" this shoe is sooo cute & comfy too! I love all Born shoes, especially the wedges & sandals. "
Review 29 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 122Shoes
Location: Menomonee Falls, WI
 June 5, 2013

Very cute

" Got many compliments on these shoes and they were super comfortable to wear. What's not to love! "
Review 30 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oakmontshoes
Location: PA
 May 9, 2013

Poppy Flower Too Big

" Great look, but the Flower takes over the shoe. If they made the shoe without the flower it would be perfect. Should also be made in Wide. Returned "
Review 31 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JH56
Location: Middlesex NJ
 May 8, 2013

Excellent Value - Stylish and Comfortable

" Already got many compliments! One client said, oh by the way - I love your shoes!
I ordered them on line, they fit perfectly, thanks DSW!
"
Review 32 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shandinchess
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 4, 2013

Comfy and stylish!

" Bought two colors (champagne & red).... so comfy, but also stylish and I love the feminine touch w/ the leather "flower"! Don't let the height deter you from trying these... they feel very stable. The sole is also slightly flexible, so it's not like you're walking in "bricks", like some other types. I found them slightly long, but slingbacks are iffy that way sometimes. I plan to wear them for work and play. Recommend highly! "
Review 33 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: counsel
Location: Roswell, GA
 May 3, 2013

Cute Shoe

" I love the design and fit of these shoes! The only drawback for me was I really needed them to be a red, red color to match a dress I bought them for. They are a little more of an orange-red, especially in flourescent lighting. In the natural light, they are a little bit more of a true red. I am hoping since my dress is knee length that no one will notice that the colors don't exactly match. "
Review 34 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisazem
Location: Easton PA
 April 21, 2013
" Extremely comfy! Have these in the red as well. Love them! "
Review 35 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondie004
Location: Brooklyn
 April 17, 2013

Poppy Wedge

" Love these shoes, have them in 2 colors now, might order another. "
Review 36 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: baymama
Location: Margate City, NJ
 April 10, 2013

Super cute!

" I ordered these in red and love them! It's great to have a comfortable and stylish shoe that will add a pop of color and whimsy to any outfit. "
Review 37 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Simplifyyourlife
Location: Ft. Collins, CO
 April 8, 2013

boc wedge sandal

" These sandals are really nice- a good amount of heel without being too high.Since I have a "B" width foot they were a little roomier in the front than I needed, but felt just fine when I walked in them the first time. "
Review 38 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magnoliagirl
Location: Tampa, FL
 April 4, 2013
" So cute and comfy. Love them! Have two colors and have gotten great compliments on these. "
Review 39 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoebedoobedo
Location: Alexandria, VA
 April 3, 2013

Wear with Everything Wedge!

" I am a big fan of the b.o.c. brand. After buying the Gaetana wedge in dark pink two seasons ago, I just had to have this different Poppy style in the more neutral champagne color last summer. While these are not quite as unique and showy as the Gaetana style, they did not disappoint. Still cute and equally comfy. The fit is true to size and the strap stays secure even on my narrow heels. You can, and probably will, wear them with everything! "
Review 40 for b.o.c Poppy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmcole76
Location: Atlanta,Ga
 March 30, 2013

comfortable, stylish

" I have very narrow feet and this shoe fits well. The platform and heel are high enough to fit the current trend, but still comfortable. I love the floral detail. "