Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat

Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat

Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
14 of 1782%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Review 1 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoAnnaE
Location: Portland, OR
 June 1, 2014

Cute and comfy

"Great everyday work shoes that look good and are very comfortable."
Review 2 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMusic
Location: Maryland
 April 24, 2014

Nice Work Shoes

"I wear these shoes with khakis or dress pants to work. They are comfortable and have a little height without being too high. Nice leather, high quality shoe for a great price!"
Review 3 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bube
Location: Boston,MA
 April 21, 2014

Niceeeeee

"Simply comfortable...wore it and my feet blended in...."
Review 4 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lelanae
Location: Magalia
 April 19, 2014
"Rubbed blisters first time I wore without socks"
Review 5 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bebeBelle
Location: Las Vegas
 January 24, 2014

Love them, but too short

"I ordered these online. I love the free shipping and easy in store returns! I had to reorder a size bigger because my big toe pushed against the end. Once I get the right size, I will love these!"
Review 6 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LC1510
Location: Los Angeles
 January 9, 2014
"Looks cute but not too comfy. Certainly did not hushed my puppies; after 8 hours of wearing them, I couldn't wait to get home and take them off. I should have returned them right away but I thought, they'll get comfy/stretched the more I wear them but sadly, no and now, I feel it is too late to returned them. Lesson learned."
Review 7 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melindaisy
Location: western PA
 December 11, 2013

Great after initial break-in!

"I spend many hours on my feet at the fine craft shows I do. I really need a comfortable shoe that will not leave me wilted at the end of the day.
I wore these shoes around the house and to church a couple of times before wearing them for a full day. They were a bit stiff at first, but are softening now. I was pretty comfortable wearing them for a full 8 hours on my feet, and expect that they will improve with the next show.
"
Review 8 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kattea
Location: Gettysburg, PA
 November 26, 2013

Hush Puppies

"Never owned Hush Puppies before and bought these online. They are very comfortable and just the color and style I wanted. Fit very well and true to size."
Review 9 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ijem
Location: Michigan
 October 31, 2013

So cute and comfy......

"I bought these to wear at work. Not only are they cute and classy, but very comfortable. Fells like i'm walking on air. Bought it in black will be purchasing the brown."
Review 10 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurias
Location: Plymouth, Ma
 October 6, 2013

Just right

"I don't usually buy shoes without trying them on because I have a very wide foot. But these were just right and are very comfortable!"
Review 11 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: deeguest
Location: shoephoria
 September 24, 2013

no

"shoe runs long although it is size 9; tight at toes."
Review 12 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeedDSWinNM
Location: NewMexico
 September 8, 2013

Would Not Recommend

"These shoes fit poorly, run slightly long; narrow in the front, wide in the back and the heel area is stiff and uncomfortable."
Review 13 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura7
Location: Atlanta
 August 24, 2013

wonderful!

"I could walk around in these all day!"
Review 14 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blafleur
Location: Denver
 August 23, 2013

cute, comfortable shoe

"This shoe is comfortable and versatile. Great for people who work on their feet."
Review 15 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: biodork
Location: PA
 July 30, 2013

Love these!

"I always struggle to find comfortable heeled shoes that don't hurt my wide feet, and was hoping to get these in 8W but decided to try an 8.5M since it wasn't available. The footbed looked very nicely padded and the length and fit around the heel were perfect, but the leather seemed so stiff that I debated sending them back. Hoping they'd break in, I decided to keep them, and I'm so glad I did! The shoes didn't hurt at all around the house for a few hours, and after a full day walking around at work, I had no blisters or pinched toes. I'll probably still add a heel cushion before wearing without socks, but very happy with these!"
Review 16 for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kanaflower
Location: Ardmore, TN
 July 22, 2013
"Very comfortable, and excellent arch support. Great casual shoe!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hush Puppies Burlesque Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy