Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog

b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Review 1 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maamonic
Location: NY
 January 7, 2014
" are very cute, I have receive a lot of compliments. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: church12115
Location: Sykesville, MD
 December 16, 2013

LoveLoveLove!

" I saw these in the store, but they didn't have my size, so I opted for the patterned version instead. I liked those so much that I bought these online. I can't say enough about these: comfortable & stylish. Very Happy! "
Review 3 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tmangirl
Location: ohio
 December 1, 2013

Not as comfy as I wished

" Ordered shoes to wear to work. I have several pairs of dansko's and thought these would be as comfortable. No such thing. They are okay for running around in . But no way do they match up to the dansko. Love the look of them and the color. Just not what I was hoping for. I will keep them to wear with jeans. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vids
Location: Utah
 November 29, 2013

Perfect for Teaching In

" I bought these so I can stand on my feet for all my classes. They will look cute and are really comfortable. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dackellove
Location: MN
 October 21, 2013

Very cute shoe!

" Shoes look great, great price, but they do run small. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWshoppr
Location: OH
 February 16, 2013

so shiny!

" agree with another reviewer. these would be better described as patent croc clogs, because they were very shiny. also, they run a bit short. I have narrow feet, so the width fit, but my toes were almost rubbing up against the front of the shoe. ordering a half size up means that they're too wide on me. probably OK with someone with average width feet though. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kloke
Location: washington
 December 18, 2012

croc clog

" I love these shoes! Roomy and cushioned on the bottom. I have received several compliments on them already! "
Review 8 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SpiderMonkey
Location: Schoolcraft
 December 5, 2012

Style and Comfort!

" Have not found a pair of b.o.c. I haven't loved! So comfortable and I love this color. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mochadragonfly
Location: Utah
 November 25, 2012
" Just the right fit and very comfortable. "
Review 10 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: luvNEshu
Location: ohio
 November 25, 2012

Stylish & functional

" Got these for work at medical facility...super comfy and not everyday run of the mill medical shoe. Great price! But. Needed to apply shoe sole traction strip as the can be a bit slippery on hard surfaces. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Laramie, WY
 November 16, 2012

BOC women's peggy croc clog

" I noticed that this shoe ran a little short. Usually I wear a 9.0 and rarely ever need a 9.5 but I returned this pair for the 9.5. "
Review 12 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lshecks
Location: iowa
 November 16, 2012
" Very comfy but takes awhile to break in. Love the silver croc colo! "
Review 13 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lshoe
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 13, 2012

OK

" I was a little surprised at how shiny these shoes were. The picture does not show that. I like the grey color and the croc design. I ordered a 1/2 size up based on the previous reviews and they fit fine. These shoes were not as comfortable as I would expect clogs by b.o.c. to be. I have worn this brand before and they have always been comfortable. These hurt my feet at the end of the day. "
Review 14 for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gunurse
Location: west haven ct
 October 28, 2012
" extremely comfortable. I wear 10 hours a day at work and they felt as good at the end as they did at the beginning of the day "
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Croc Clog
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy