Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal

Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelinMaryland
Location: Maryland
 July 29, 2013

Perfect Summer Shoe for Work!

" I was looking for a classy sandal, preferably a wedge, that I could wear to work during the summer months, and after much searching I found this 'Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal' and LOVE it! It is so comfortable at work all day and I love the little black metal circles on it for a little style! Great buy! "
Review 2 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JayCee320
Location: Alabama
 July 27, 2013

Nice, white sandals

" I bought these in white, and they're great to wear with summer casual dresses. I was a little worried that the stones on the front might look cheap, but they're actually a nice complement to the rest of the shoe. My only complaint is that they rub a little, but hopefully breaking them in a bit more will help. "
Review 3 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTooManyShoes
Location: Oregon
 July 10, 2013

Wish they fit better

" I hate to be sending these back because the style is SO cute. I ordered them in white in an 8. I have slightly wider feet at the toe box so the straps were a little tight. That wouldn't even have been so bad but the front of the shoe sticks out way past your toe which looks really weird. Makes your look like you are wearing a size too big. Wish they came in wide...I would order half a size smaller and be on my way! Would suggest ordering a half a size smaller and not buying if your foot is a little wider than "normal". So cute! "
Review 4 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarCar13
Location: Long Beach
 July 2, 2013

What I was looking for

" I was looking for a little black wedge sandal to replace I pair I had before. These are cute and comfortable. The only downside is that the little circles hit each other and make a little noise when you walk. I'm going to try to glue them together. "
Review 5 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deb007
Location: Glendale, AZ
 June 12, 2013

comfy

" Very comfortable for a sandal. Held up well for dancing. Could go from casual to dressy. "
Review 6 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ProfessorLonghair
Location: Buffalo NY
 June 12, 2013

Cute little sandal!

" These sandals are very cute and comfy! The patent leather and whimsical decoration really dress them up. "
Review 7 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DonnaTexas
Location: Arlington, TX
 May 31, 2013

Best Sandals Ever

" I bought these in the store last year in all three colors. I get compliments on them, even from men, every time I wear them. I would recommend them for dress or causal wear. I just really love them! "
Review 8 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lbrook201
Location: Wiimington, De
 May 29, 2013

Very cute shows

" These shoes are very cute. You can go for a casual look with this shoe to a dress up look. It pretty much goes with any outfit. This shoe does come very narrow so if you have wide feet, go the next size up. "
Review 9 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nonniet
Location: Riverdale, IL
 May 23, 2013

Great shoes

" I love these shoes and they are very comfortable. I purchased them in nude color and they can be worn with everything!! "
Review 10 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christina728
Location: Maryland
 May 18, 2013

My go-to sandals!

" These are one of the best additions to my slowly-growing shoe collection. Very versatile, and can be dressed up or down with dresses, nice shorts, capris, & jeans. My feet usually ache after wearing any kind of heel, but these I feel as though I could walk around all in them all day. I've gotten several compliments so far, too. Great pair! "
Review 11 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phrostyxablaze
Location: Miami
 May 17, 2013

Just a little height!

" I love this sandals. I got them in the tan color. They are so comfortable plus give you a little height. The embellishment is so cute and looks great for wear during the day or night. "
Review 12 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: marlou77
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 6, 2013

Love it!

" I needed a neutrual colored sandal and was pleasantly delighted with this shoe. It goes with many of my outfits. "
Review 13 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chevfox
Location: on-line
 April 30, 2013

Great Sandal

" Comfortable, stylish, great with dress/skirt or slacks/capris!! "
Review 14 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: needcomfyfootwear
Location: PA
 April 17, 2013

Fashionable and comfortable

" Great mix of style and comfort. I was looking for something a little dressy but that I could manage to be all day on my feet in. These fit the bill! Bought normal sandal size. "
Review 15 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ldes
Location: New London, CT
 April 12, 2013

Cute & Comfy Sandal

" Ok Ladies; metal décors or the metallic look is in this Spring/Summer for shoes/sandals (according the fashion guru’s on TV’s Extra with Maria and Mario…LOL). These sandals will give you that look and the comfort we all like. After going back and forth for 2 weeks I went with my gut and bought this sandal. I LOVE THEM and I’m happy I bought them. I have the perfect sandal for my 2 upcoming events this April and can’t wait to wear this fun looking and comfy sandal to many more events that will be going on this Spring/Summer. I bought the black pair because black goes with just about everything and the black sandal looks very sexy on the feet. Tell your friends about this cute sandal. "
Review 16 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gigi4716
Location: Maryland
 April 11, 2013

Super cute sandals

" Bought a pair with tan color a couple weeks in the store. Very cute. I can wear them with a lot of outfits because of the neutral color. I got medium, 7.5, which is my normal size. The front and the arch areas are slightly loose (the arch of my feet is not that high) but I like it that way because the straps won't dig into my feet after a long day. They are very comfortable. Love the height of the heel. Perfect for many occasions. I can even wear them to work with either a dress or a pair of pants. Great sandals to have for the summer! "
Review 17 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phyrie
Location: New York, New York
 April 3, 2013

very comfy

" very comfy shoe and super cute "
Review 18 for Impo Gaga Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mckcpa41
Location: rhode island
 March 16, 2013

little sandals

" cute, cute, cute. haven't worn them yet but will be doing so in Hawaii in about 7 weeks!!!! "