Customer Reviews for Charles by Charles David Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Charles by Charles David Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal

Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lalaluvsshoes
Location: San Fernando
 January 8, 2014

Nice shoe, great price

" Bought these for my mom. She likes their style and comfort "
Review 2 for Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JuliaLV
Location: Las Vegas
 June 17, 2013

LOVE THESE!

" Goes great with my retro summer dresses, and very comfortable yet sexy! "
Review 3 for Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleAL
Location: Michigan
 June 16, 2013

Great wedges

" I was looking for dressy wedges for an outdoor wedding and these fit the bill. Very stylish, good price, nude color goes with everything and they're comfy. Definitely recommend these! "
Review 4 for Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VoninPhoenix
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 June 2, 2013

One of this summer's "IT" color!

" I was looking for a pair of shoes to work with a pair of mint jeggings and these are perfect! The wedge makes them super comfortable and the design of the straps make them really flattering. They are true to size. You can't go wrong with these this summer! "
Review 5 for Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeStar3
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 27, 2013

Comfort and Style

" These shoes are a great fit on my feet. My feet do not slide forward like some other wedges might. I got the nude color and was able to wear them to a wedding. The gold color would work too for a formal event. They are also comfortable enough to wear casually. Very comfortable and stylish! "
Review 6 for Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennyz1
Location: Massachusetts
 May 15, 2013

Great shoes

" I have narrow ankles and the straps are a bit short, have to use the last hole. Also, the shoes are slightly narrow around the balls of the feet but still comfortable and very stylish. "
Review 7 for Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ampina8279
Location: Arizona
 April 25, 2013

beautiful wedge

" lots of compliments on these! "
Review 8 for Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: DSWlover4life
Location: Wichita Falls TX
 April 24, 2013

A little disappointed

" These shoes were too small. Bought my normal 9.5 size and my toes hang over the front edge of the shoe. One-half size larger will be too wide as the straps across the toes are a bit loose on the 9.5. Beautiful shoes though even if they are faux. I don't know about comfort as I didn't wear them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charles by Charles David Lustree Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy