Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Spotty Flat

Nine West Nine West Spotty Flat

Nine West Spotty Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 2496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Spotty Flat
Review 1 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkincaid
Location: MI
 January 23, 2014

Just ok

" I purchased this shoe because the reviews all said it was comfortable, and I loved the look.
After receiving and wearing my purchase I still love the look of this shoe. However, it is not comfortable like the other reviews state. I didn't think it was bad when I first put it on, but after wearing it all day, it's not comfortable at all. The shoe isn't breaking in very easy, I got blisters on both heals from them. I also never wear a wide, and should have ordered because the front of the shoe squeezes my foot.
I wish I would have wore them around the house longer before going outside, this way I could have returned them. "
Review 2 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LEVM
Location: Tennessee
 January 23, 2014

Buckle is a nice touch

" I bought this shoe in black, but only because all of the other colors were sold out in my size. The buckle is really a great embellishment to a solid loafer-type flat. Once it is on, the toe area appears to elongate the foot a little, but that doesn't bother me.
DSW - can we get more colors in stock (orange, green, navy)? I would buy more of this shoe!
"
Review 3 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HollyDB
Location: Colorado Springs
 December 10, 2013

Nice, comfy casual flat

" Love this shoe when I'm not in the mood for heels. Cute and comfy can't ask for more. "
Review 4 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whatnicknameisthere
Location: Dallas
 December 1, 2013

Just what I wanted

" Bought these in black. They're cute, comfy and look good with slacks. "
Review 5 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Prestsar
Location: Houston TX
 November 27, 2013

Nine West Spotty Flat Black

" I really like this shoe. It runs wider than a normal shoe however it is perfect for me. Shoe looks very nice and very comfortable. Would recommend this shoe for other people who does not have a true wide foot but enjoys the extra space given. "
Review 6 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: closetfullgal
Location: AustinTX
 November 8, 2013

Love these sassy flats

" I bought these to have a great pair of flats to wear with slacks or a long skirt....Love love love these shoes...enough bling on the toe to be dressy and sassy and comfy..Thanks DSW "
Review 7 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bankslady
Location: VA
 November 3, 2013

I finally found a great pair of blue shoes!

" Love, love, love, these blue flats!! "
Review 8 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelvrchitown
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 25, 2013

Excellent

" Comfy, a bit wide at the arch but not an issue. Classy and perfect for work. "
Review 9 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: salves
Location: agawam ma
 October 16, 2013

Looks a little different from the picture

" Like this shoe, but I was surprised that it look more like a ballet flat and not like a loafer style - but still very nice and not uncomfortable from the start - no breaking in period "
Review 10 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tippie
Location: South Jersey
 May 15, 2013

I wish there were 25 more bright and beautiful col

" My husband found this shoe for me while were in the store. He had this huge smile on face.
He knew I would love it by the color. But, will it fit and be comfortable? YES AND YES
you many think this color would not go with anything, but it goes with everything.....orange, pink, black, grey, white, blue...yes blue. Great with Jeans. "
Review 11 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Purselover123
Location: Atlanta
 May 9, 2013

Elegant flats

" My new fave to wear with jeans. They are so comfortable. "
Review 12 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LisaGVLSC
Location: Greenville, SC
 May 5, 2013

Nine West Spotty Flat

" Very gorgeous and comfortable shoes! As with all my Nine West purchases, they are true to size and long lasting. "
Review 13 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: goflyers2003
Location: IN
 April 18, 2013
" Got this shoe in orange, and it's a great shade (not too bright) to go with black, navy blue, any neutral colors. My feet are wide, but these fit me perfectly, so I'm guessing that means they run a bit wide. "
Review 14 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sapatos929
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 14, 2013

Green Nine West flats

" Love the color and the buckle design. Good for work and casual wear. I didn't like how the faux leather rubbed against back of ankle. But then I shouldn't have been walking in the shoes all day. Nice spring color. "
Review 15 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nokomarie
Location: port jefferson, new york
 March 9, 2013

Great Shoes for Spring

" Just love these shoes. The color is so springy. Very comfortable. Look great with both skirts and slacks so will get a lot of wear, Run big; bought 1/2 size smaller and fit is great. "
Review 16 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CVCinMO
Location: Missouri
 March 5, 2013

Great flats!

" I love colored flats, and these are terrific. They look great with skinny jeans now and will be cute with summer clothes, too. Comfortable, true to size. "
Review 17 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ekjack
Location: Miami
 February 28, 2013

Cutest loafer

" This fits true to size and is adorable with slacks or jeans. I bought them in both colors! "
Review 18 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: LB2009
Location: JA
 February 20, 2013

Ideal

" These shoes work colours are perfect and size are true to fit "
Review 19 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CarrieA2
Location: Ann Arbor
 February 9, 2013

Great Shoes!

" I ordered these shoes online and was a little surprised that the green color is a bit brighter/lighter than shown online. But, I am very pleased with these shoes in comfort and look. I plan to buy another color. "
Review 20 for Nine West Spotty Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marla1111
Location: Boston MA
 February 6, 2013

Adorable

" Just got these shoes in yesterday. As soon as i took them out of the box i was in love. They are super cute and oh sooo comfy! I have a large foot (size 10) and the sqare toe with the buckle on the shoe makes my feet look smaller, which i love. Great shoes for office or play. "