Customer Reviews for Merrell Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe

Merrell Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe

Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Review 1 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus
 May 19, 2016
" Very comfortable shoes for work, I love them! "
Review 2 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utah
 May 16, 2016

Trail Trekkers

" Great shoe for walking or hiking rugged trail. Great fit and very comfy. Made very well and durable. "
Review 3 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: York PA
 May 15, 2016

GREAT hiking shoe!

" Bought these for my husband, he loves them. Comfortable yet sturdy, very easy to break in. We searched high and low and these are great hiking shoes! Worth every penny! "
Review 4 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 May 6, 2016

Merrell Yokata Trail Ventilator- everyday wear

" These shoes were bought for my husband , who is very picky. He liked the look of these crossover hiking/athletic shoes. He said they were very comfortable. He will wear them all day standing on concrete in his shop, climbing ladders to trim trees, mowing the yard, etc. They have great construction (well-made) and come in 2 different color combinations. "
Review 5 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 May 5, 2016

Highly Rated

" If you are serious about hiking, this shoe or for that matter most Merrell shoes should be a first choice. Rugged and comfortble at the same time. "
Review 6 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 May 1, 2016

This is a great shoe!

" This is the 3rd purchase of this shoe, very comfy and wears well "
Review 7 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lehigh Valley
 April 23, 2016

Love Merrell

" Bought these for my boyfriend because he needed a new pair of Merrell's and he always is saying how comfortable they are. They are great and they hold their shape and are comfy. I even went out the next weekend and bought myself a pair and I love them. "
Review 8 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 20, 2016

Comfy albeit a shade tight

" I've been wearing these for about two weeks now. Toe box is a bit tight and overall the shoe is a shade short; the next pair I get would probably be a 1/2 size larger. But the shoe is very comfy and appears to be of high quality (this is the first pair of Merrell's I've owned). "
Review 9 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lenexa
 April 10, 2016

Comfortable and light weight shoes

" These are a great alternative to wearing my running shoes when I am doing errands or shopping. There are light weight and comfortable. "
Review 10 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: 08852
 November 8, 2015

Great value for money

" Got a great deal paying only $36 for this pair that usually retails for $80+. Very comfortable show. Looks smart. Fits perfectly. "
Review 11 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Superior, WI
 May 13, 2015

Merrell

" My husband can trust the sizing when ordering online. Merrells are great shoes; durable, nice traction, and very comfortable. "
Review 12 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Birmingham, AL
 May 4, 2014

Merrell Yokota

" Another great pair of Merrell's, thank you DSW! A+! "
Review 13 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: SC
 April 16, 2014

Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe

" Just purchased these shoes a few weeks ago. This is the most comfortable pair of hiking shoes I have ever purchased. They are a perfect fit. I would give them 6 stars if I could. "
Review 14 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Westerville, Ohio
 February 8, 2014

Just what I needed

" Great shoes. Fit well. Good hiking shoes. "
Review 15 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 January 21, 2014

Bought 2 !

" My husband bought a pair of these FABULOUS Merrell's in May 2013....he loved them so much that he asked me to order another exact pair....!!!
He's really finicky about his shoes...these are that great !
Must buy !
"
Review 16 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 October 10, 2013

just like a Merrell

" For a person with wide feet from doing 20 mile marches in the army. It's hard to find shoes wide enough.
I can walk all day long in these. Great for everyday walking as well as hiking the trails.
Great arch support "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy