Customer Reviews for Merrell Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe

Merrell Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe

Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Review 1 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lehigh Valley
 April 23, 2016

Love Merrell

" Bought these for my boyfriend because he needed a new pair of Merrell's and he always is saying how comfortable they are. They are great and they hold their shape and are comfy. I even went out the next weekend and bought myself a pair and I love them. "
Review 2 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 20, 2016

Comfy albeit a shade tight

" I've been wearing these for about two weeks now. Toe box is a bit tight and overall the shoe is a shade short; the next pair I get would probably be a 1/2 size larger. But the shoe is very comfy and appears to be of high quality (this is the first pair of Merrell's I've owned). "
Review 3 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lenexa
 April 10, 2016

Comfortable and light weight shoes

" These are a great alternative to wearing my running shoes when I am doing errands or shopping. There are light weight and comfortable. "
Review 4 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: 08852
 November 8, 2015

Great value for money

" Got a great deal paying only $36 for this pair that usually retails for $80+. Very comfortable show. Looks smart. Fits perfectly. "
Review 5 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Superior, WI
 May 13, 2015

Merrell

" My husband can trust the sizing when ordering online. Merrells are great shoes; durable, nice traction, and very comfortable. "
Review 6 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Birmingham, AL
 May 4, 2014

Merrell Yokota

" Another great pair of Merrell's, thank you DSW! A+! "
Review 7 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: SC
 April 16, 2014

Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe

" Just purchased these shoes a few weeks ago. This is the most comfortable pair of hiking shoes I have ever purchased. They are a perfect fit. I would give them 6 stars if I could. "
Review 8 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Westerville, Ohio
 February 8, 2014

Just what I needed

" Great shoes. Fit well. Good hiking shoes. "
Review 9 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 January 21, 2014

Bought 2 !

" My husband bought a pair of these FABULOUS Merrell's in May 2013....he loved them so much that he asked me to order another exact pair....!!!
He's really finicky about his shoes...these are that great !
Must buy !
"
Review 10 for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 October 10, 2013

just like a Merrell

" For a person with wide feet from doing 20 mile marches in the army. It's hard to find shoes wide enough.
I can walk all day long in these. Great for everyday walking as well as hiking the trails.
Great arch support "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merrell Yokota Trail Ventilator Hiking Shoe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy