Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat

Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: northampton
 March 30, 2014

cute

" love these.. wear them to work... "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lincoln Ne
 December 29, 2013

Favorite Shoe

" As long as you can keep them clean this will be your best pair of shoes. I've gotten a lot of compliments on them and yet they are super comfortable! I am on my feet 8-12 hours a day and these shoes are fantastic. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington State
 December 28, 2013

Good Color

" Not as great as I thought they would be! They are OK glad I got them on clearance. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: McKinney, TX
 November 26, 2013

Best walking shoe ever!!

" I wear this one everywhere!! To class, with skirts or jeans or even my comfy summer dresses. "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 July 19, 2013

Cute and comfy

" They say you should always try on shoes at the end of a work day so you see how the shoes feel after you've been active. So very true!
These shoes have an insole of comfortable, memory-foam style extra padding that you can take out and put in other shoes as well... "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DFW, TX
 July 17, 2013

Super comfortable flats

" I think these run a bit wide but I don't mind as much because these are very comfortable. I can walk on these for hours with no problem. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando
 July 17, 2013

Most comfortable shoe ever!

" Best shoe in terms of comfort. Like walking on air "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 July 16, 2013

Wrong size

" I usually wear a size 9M and sometimes, depending on the manufacturer, an 8.5. I ordered an 8,5 based on other reviews and this shoe was too small. I didn't like the colors and cut enough to get the larger size so just returned them. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 June 10, 2013

Heavenly

" These are most favorite casual flats. No need to break in these puppies perfect from day one. Love the cushy massage gel insole :) I'd wish Dr. Shcoll would make some pumps that had the same cushioning as these. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 8, 2013

A Great, Comfy Shoe

" It's a little big to be cute but I love how soft, comfy and cushiony this shoe is. It's great to run errands in! Runs a little long, though, so I'd suggest it with tights. "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 May 2, 2013

Supportive, but still rubs heel!

" I broke my foot 2 years ago, and still have some residual pain. I bought a pair of Dr. Scholls slip-ons before vacation last year, but ended up walking on the backs because they rubbed my heels so much! When I bought these, I made sure to wear them in the house a lot to make sure they didn't rub before I took them outside. Don't get me wrong-overall, the cushioning in the sole makes them comfortable, but the rubbing the heels is so bothersome-the backs are stiff & there is no padding! I think slip-ons are traditionally worn w/out socks, but you would need socks to wear these for extended periods of time. Glad Dr. Scholls is making some cuter styles though! "