Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat

Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: denster
Location: northampton
 March 30, 2014

cute

" love these.. wear them to work... "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MNRS618
Location: Lincoln Ne
 December 29, 2013

Favorite Shoe

" As long as you can keep them clean this will be your best pair of shoes. I've gotten a lot of compliments on them and yet they are super comfortable! I am on my feet 8-12 hours a day and these shoes are fantastic. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 28, 2013

Good Color

" Not as great as I thought they would be! They are OK glad I got them on clearance. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElRed
Location: McKinney, TX
 November 26, 2013

Best walking shoe ever!!

" I wear this one everywhere!! To class, with skirts or jeans or even my comfy summer dresses. "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lali27
Location: New York
 July 19, 2013

Cute and comfy

" They say you should always try on shoes at the end of a work day so you see how the shoes feel after you've been active. So very true!
These shoes have an insole of comfortable, memory-foam style extra padding that you can take out and put in other shoes as well... "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feistybutcute
Location: DFW, TX
 July 17, 2013

Super comfortable flats

" I think these run a bit wide but I don't mind as much because these are very comfortable. I can walk on these for hours with no problem. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephsShoes
Location: Orlando
 July 17, 2013

Most comfortable shoe ever!

" Best shoe in terms of comfort. Like walking on air "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: comfort123
Location: NYC
 July 16, 2013

Wrong size

" I usually wear a size 9M and sometimes, depending on the manufacturer, an 8.5. I ordered an 8,5 based on other reviews and this shoe was too small. I didn't like the colors and cut enough to get the larger size so just returned them. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionguru
Location: MN
 June 10, 2013

Heavenly

" These are most favorite casual flats. No need to break in these puppies perfect from day one. Love the cushy massage gel insole :) I'd wish Dr. Shcoll would make some pumps that had the same cushioning as these. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tanzina
Location: New York
 May 8, 2013

A Great, Comfy Shoe

" It's a little big to be cute but I love how soft, comfy and cushiony this shoe is. It's great to run errands in! Runs a little long, though, so I'd suggest it with tights. "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: merbear68
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 May 2, 2013

Supportive, but still rubs heel!

" I broke my foot 2 years ago, and still have some residual pain. I bought a pair of Dr. Scholls slip-ons before vacation last year, but ended up walking on the backs because they rubbed my heels so much! When I bought these, I made sure to wear them in the house a lot to make sure they didn't rub before I took them outside. Don't get me wrong-overall, the cushioning in the sole makes them comfortable, but the rubbing the heels is so bothersome-the backs are stiff & there is no padding! I think slip-ons are traditionally worn w/out socks, but you would need socks to wear these for extended periods of time. Glad Dr. Scholls is making some cuter styles though! "