Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump

Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
31 of 3589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nikki64
Location: New York
 April 22, 2013

Sexy Sexy!

" I bought these shoes in black. They are beautifully designed with femininity all in mind! Very sexy, was the talk of many parties...makes your gams look sleek! "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NaiLife
Location: Queens, NY
 April 11, 2013

Sexy and Comfortable

" Wore these shoes out in NYC - walking up and down subway stairs, over grates and cracked sidewalks, and spent hours dancing in a club. At the end of the night only the pad of my foot was hurting - and just a little. The stretch mesh makes is less likely to hurt bunions and other foot ailments. Overall a good fit and everyone commented on how fabulous they were. "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LILY21
Location: NJ
 April 2, 2013

Evening Stunner

" I got these in black for a wedding, they are sexy and comfy to dance in. Love them!!! "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tfranco
Location: MD
 March 31, 2013

Cute!!

" I got these because I wanted stylish sandals for the summer, these are super cute and the beading gives them a little pop. Although they are more khaki colored then beige. "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelovinmama
Location: Harrisburg pa
 March 22, 2013

Sexy Shoe

" These shoes are really sexy looking. They run REALLY big. I Normally wear a size 7 , and i got a 6.5 but i could fit the 6 too! But it was a little snug. So I stayed with the 6.5, But what a sexy shoe and i bought a dress BEFORE i got this shoe and my GOODNESS it matches PERFECTLY, like they were made for each other. "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: diggums317
Location: Worcester, ma
 March 21, 2013
" I loved these online. I was almost finished shopping, when I saw the black ones in the store. I had to have them! I could fit in a 10 or 9.5. I'm normally a 10. I bought the 9.5 in case they stretch. Absolutely beautiful Pump!! "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmoreShoes
Location: York, Pa.
 March 11, 2013

Fantastic shoes

" Love these shoes, needed to go down half a size. You should check the beading carefully. Comfortable. "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: meg78
Location: tx
 March 4, 2013
" FABULOUS!! I got these in black and they are just great. The picture doesn't do it enough justice. Every shoelover needs this pair in her collection. Once again, very satisfied with my purchase. "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dahlena
Location: Georgia
 February 26, 2013

Gorgeous Shoes

" I absolutely love these shoes, the fit is amazing and the lace detail is so feminine and works well with pants or a skirt. "
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lowgarage
Location: Washington D.C.
 February 16, 2013

New favorite shoes!

" These shoes are amazing! I have them in black and they are both gorgeous and incredibly comfortable, especially for the height and thinness of the heel. I don't wear heels very often, and I'm not "good" at wearing heels, but I wanted at least one pair of bombshell heels and I fell in love with these at the store and found them super easy to walk in, so I sprang for them. Definitely a great decision. I wore them out on Valentine's and my guy was suitably floored ^_^
The fabric upper on these fits really well around the edges (it might even be very slightly elastic-y) so they do not slip off easily, and they don't rub uncomfortably either, even at the back of the ankle. One of the very few pairs of shoes that I've been able to wear comfortably without breaking in. Get them, you won't regret it! "
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Portia77
Location: San Antonio, TX
 February 6, 2013

Gorgeous, beautiful lady like shoe. A must have!

" Love! Beautiful shoe. Like wearing art work on feet. "
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lpisowic
Location: Indianapolis
 February 3, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are absolutely fantastic! I bought them to wear with a dress for Valentie's Day and I wore them out once, figuring I'd have to break them in. I was wrong, I danced all night in them and they felt amazing! These shoes are more comfortable than some flats I own. I got compliments all night from strangers, and already my friends can't wait to borrow them. These are my new favorite pair.
The only thing that you need to be cautious of is that in the pic DSW has, the shoes give off a rosy tint. In actuality, they are more off-white. I posted a pic trying to show the true hue, but they're not nearly as yellow as they look in my pic. "
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sara123
Location: Lexington
 January 30, 2013

comfy and cute

" I got these in black after trying them on in the store. They are a great fit and really comfy for the high heel. "
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LittleLadyND
Location: Langdon, ND
 January 25, 2013

BEST Wedding Shoe

" If you are looking for a great shoes to show off any amazing outfit, these are the shoes for you! I bought these shoes for my brothers wedding and all night long people were coming up to me and saying how they LOVED my shoes. I have since then wore them to very wedding I could. BEST wedding shoe!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Artsy Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35