Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
2.917 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
7 of 1258%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RWilly
Location: Cincinnati
 May 21, 2013

ehh

"I had to get nude graduation shoes, so I thought these would be perfect. They are extremely cute, but very small. I normally wear a 10, which runs a little big on me. When I got these, it took me 5 minutes to get each shoe on. I wore them for an hour at church and I could hardly stand how painful they were to wear. My toes definitely went numb. So, a bit of advice: When ordering these shoes, order a size larger than normal."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msdre00
Location: Durham, NC
 March 4, 2013

Average

"This shoe looks great. Not very comfortable, can wear the shoe about 2 hour max."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: miapurdin
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
 February 28, 2013

Loved the look, not the fit

"Ordered these shoes for my best friend's wedding- I'm a bridesmaid. Let's just say after I tried them on I had visions of myself tripping down the aisle. I don't wear heels very often so maybe I'm just uncoordinated... regardless, these are being sent back. I knew if I wore these to the wedding I would be switching to flats promptly after the ceremony anyway. Sad to see such a stylish heel go!"
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mah18
Location: Sherman Oaks
 January 14, 2013

Beautiful looking shoes, but not too comfy

"These are beautiful!! Unfortunately they are not as comfy ..
I can usually stay in high heels for over 13 hours, but these are killers! I would definitely recommend these heels for the look but not if you're going to be walking here and there.
They're are also a bit rounder than they appear in the picture ..
"
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jlsphx
Location: Phoenix
 December 18, 2012

cute but not walking shoes!

"These are really cute (ordered them in natural). The toe is a little rounder than looks in the picture, and these fit true to size for me. But they really pitch you forward, so I decided to return them."
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pfshoedoer
Location: Texas
 December 4, 2012

Too steep

"Love the look of this shoe but they're too steep to walk in. It's as though the length of the shoe is too short (too up & down?) Not enough gentle incline from heel to toe. I feel like a Barbie doll looks. Really sad too, loved the way they look as long as I stand still ;)"
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: jklm1957
Location: las vegas
 November 29, 2012
"I didn't notice it was a round toe pump. Very attractive shoe but could have been a half size smaller"
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tanyalife
Location: Marysville
 November 25, 2012

Not very comfy

"Shoes are kind of stiff- not a shoes that you would be comfortable wearing for hours-- I had to return them
Front part does not look like leather-but made from some sort of cheap material
"
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AChelly
Location: North Carolina
 November 8, 2012

Classic: A Staple to Any Fashionista's Closet

"A must-have in every woman's closet, or should be."
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sheat1ac
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 2, 2012

Cute & Comfort!

"I bought these shoes for work, they are very cute and comfortable. There is some sort of padding lining the inside of the shoe that makes them very comfortable. Would recommend!"
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaliPrin
Location: Chicago
 October 30, 2012

Nice but very, very painful!

"I typically love every pair of shoes that I have ordered, but this shoe has to go back. It looks exactly as the picture shows, but ladies...it is by far the most painful to walk in. Even breaking them in at the house..and I couldn't take it. I wear an 8 so I ordered an 8 and although it fit, it fit exact. No wiggle room, but the back of the show is stiff and the inner stitching eats into your foot. I really liked these, made decently too..but be aware...THEY ARE NOT COMFY. :("
Ratings-Only Reviews for Michael Antonio Leon Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy