Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Peter Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Peter Oxford

Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 October 12, 2013

LOVE these shoes!

" I can't say enough good things about these shoes. They're super comfy and the studs and side zipper really add a trendy edge to a pair of Oxfords! "
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fayetteville, NC
 September 3, 2013

oxford first

" I just recently got into the oxford/wingtip style so the rhinestones are an oxford first for me. They have so much personality! Although others have had trouble with sizing they fit me pretty well and I wear a true 9.
I personally love them!
"
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: florida
 May 22, 2013

great looking!

" they look awesome, but they re too narrow for me; i usually wear a 9 but i ll have to return them and get a 9.5 "
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Kiefer, OK
 December 29, 2012

WONDERFUL SHINY & FUN!

" Love these shoes....SO many complements! They are sharp, mostly comfortable. Did have a break in period but they are truly spectacular for flats & I will wear them ANYWAY! I love 'em that much!! "
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 December 10, 2012

OH SO CUTE

" I wish I had ordered a half size up so i could get some good insoles in these. They are soooooooo cute but need some serious breaking in. "
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York
 November 28, 2012

In love!!!

" I rarely write reviews, but I am in love with these shoes. I ordered them in grey and with thin socks they run through the size. You may have to break them in a bit because I can feel the material on the back hard. Great style, different, can't say anymore... "
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: wauwatosa
 November 16, 2012
" These shoes look great.I had to break them in a little to wear them.I think they might run a little small.But as soon as i put on a lighter pair of socks,they felt great.Glad to have found a pair of grey shoes!! "
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Missouri
 November 13, 2012

Preppy with an edge

" These shoes are distinct but classic. Very comfortable. I love the preppy styling with just a little bit of bling to jazz them up. "