Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Peter Oxford

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Peter Oxford

Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kip6500
Location: Wisconsin
 October 12, 2013

LOVE these shoes!

" I can't say enough good things about these shoes. They're super comfy and the studs and side zipper really add a trendy edge to a pair of Oxfords! "
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amarius
Location: Fayetteville, NC
 September 3, 2013

oxford first

" I just recently got into the oxford/wingtip style so the rhinestones are an oxford first for me. They have so much personality! Although others have had trouble with sizing they fit me pretty well and I wear a true 9.
I personally love them!
"
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alinamar
Location: florida
 May 22, 2013

great looking!

" they look awesome, but they re too narrow for me; i usually wear a 9 but i ll have to return them and get a 9.5 "
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JaneG1
Location: Kiefer, OK
 December 29, 2012

WONDERFUL SHINY & FUN!

" Love these shoes....SO many complements! They are sharp, mostly comfortable. Did have a break in period but they are truly spectacular for flats & I will wear them ANYWAY! I love 'em that much!! "
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurenMay86
Location: New York, NY
 December 10, 2012

OH SO CUTE

" I wish I had ordered a half size up so i could get some good insoles in these. They are soooooooo cute but need some serious breaking in. "
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Majita
Location: New York
 November 28, 2012

In love!!!

" I rarely write reviews, but I am in love with these shoes. I ordered them in grey and with thin socks they run through the size. You may have to break them in a bit because I can feel the material on the back hard. Great style, different, can't say anymore... "
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: wauwatosa
 November 16, 2012
" These shoes look great.I had to break them in a little to wear them.I think they might run a little small.But as soon as i put on a lighter pair of socks,they felt great.Glad to have found a pair of grey shoes!! "
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Peter Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jcd01
Location: Missouri
 November 13, 2012

Preppy with an edge

" These shoes are distinct but classic. Very comfortable. I love the preppy styling with just a little bit of bling to jazz them up. "