Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal

Moda Spana Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal

Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clarkeyd
Location: USA
 September 24, 2013

CUTE CUTE TOO CUTE

"LOVE it LOVE it LOVE THEM!!! Very nice an excellent fit, style and comfortable. Quite pleased actually."
Review 2 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRNP
Location: Lancaster, PA
 August 7, 2013
"I love these. I got them for work and they are very comfy and just what I was looking for."
Review 3 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ComfyShoes27
Location: Alabama
 June 30, 2013
"I ordered these shoes to wear to one of my bridal showers and to take with me on my honeymoon. I will probably also wear them some to work. I wish the wedge on these shoes was a little bit wider; however, I love these shoes and am happy with my purchase!"
Review 4 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girliesx2
Location: Bay Area, CA
 June 26, 2013

Great all around sandal

"Not only are these sandals comfortable, but they are versatile. They look great with skirts, pants and capris. Love them!"
Review 5 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren7200
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 12, 2013
"These are very cute and comfortable. I would say they are a little overpriced for the quality. Where the leather comes together on the side they look a tiny bit cheap. But overall super cute and a lot less than similar looking ones on other websites."
Review 6 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TexasBrit
Location: Sugar Land
 April 30, 2013

Love, Love, Love this shoe!

"It is hard for me to find comfortable shoes that look great, so when I saw this super cute shoe, I didn't think it was going to work. But it felt great in the store, so I took the chance and bought it. Am so glad that I did - this is now my "go to" shoe, because it looks great with everything and is so comfortable! I wish it came in more colors - I'd by them all!"
Review 7 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klainee
Location: California
 April 29, 2013

love these!

"I have two pairs of these in black and brown, and I love them both! My only complain is that these are a "toe cruncher" for people with wide feet. Also, if you're looking for a pair of high-heeled shoes that are comfortable (which is rare), look elsewhere.
These are gorgeous shoes though!!"
Review 8 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eeg2u
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 9, 2013

SO comfortable

"I just bought these for an upcoming vacation. They are super easy to walk in, and very comfortable!"
Review 9 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shabooshoebah
Location: Northern California foothills
 February 27, 2013

Very nice leather wedges

"I got these in black and they are very nice--easy to walk in. I do hope they stretch out a bit though, because they are pinky-toe smashers. Cross fingers!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy