Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal

Moda Spana Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal

Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clarkeyd
Location: USA
 September 24, 2013

CUTE CUTE TOO CUTE

" LOVE it LOVE it LOVE THEM!!! Very nice an excellent fit, style and comfortable. Quite pleased actually. "
Review 2 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRNP
Location: Lancaster, PA
 August 7, 2013
" I love these. I got them for work and they are very comfy and just what I was looking for. "
Review 3 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ComfyShoes27
Location: Alabama
 June 30, 2013
" I ordered these shoes to wear to one of my bridal showers and to take with me on my honeymoon. I will probably also wear them some to work. I wish the wedge on these shoes was a little bit wider; however, I love these shoes and am happy with my purchase! "
Review 4 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girliesx2
Location: Bay Area, CA
 June 26, 2013

Great all around sandal

" Not only are these sandals comfortable, but they are versatile. They look great with skirts, pants and capris. Love them! "
Review 5 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren7200
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 12, 2013
" These are very cute and comfortable. I would say they are a little overpriced for the quality. Where the leather comes together on the side they look a tiny bit cheap. But overall super cute and a lot less than similar looking ones on other websites. "
Review 6 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TexasBrit
Location: Sugar Land
 April 30, 2013

Love, Love, Love this shoe!

" It is hard for me to find comfortable shoes that look great, so when I saw this super cute shoe, I didn't think it was going to work. But it felt great in the store, so I took the chance and bought it. Am so glad that I did - this is now my "go to" shoe, because it looks great with everything and is so comfortable! I wish it came in more colors - I'd by them all! "
Review 7 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klainee
Location: California
 April 29, 2013

love these!

" I have two pairs of these in black and brown, and I love them both! My only complain is that these are a "toe cruncher" for people with wide feet. Also, if you're looking for a pair of high-heeled shoes that are comfortable (which is rare), look elsewhere.
These are gorgeous shoes though!! "
Review 8 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eeg2u
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 9, 2013

SO comfortable

" I just bought these for an upcoming vacation. They are super easy to walk in, and very comfortable! "
Review 9 for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shabooshoebah
Location: Northern California foothills
 February 27, 2013

Very nice leather wedges

" I got these in black and they are very nice--easy to walk in. I do hope they stretch out a bit though, because they are pinky-toe smashers. Cross fingers! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moda Spana Clara Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy