Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alyssa1414
Location: Cranberry Township
 June 28, 2013

Love them!

" I love these sandals they are so cute and go with everything. Wore them today for the first time and got tons of compliments! You won't regret buying them! "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marie11
Location: St. Paul, MN
 June 25, 2013

Bling Bling!

" I love how these look and I've gotten so many compliments on them! "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CUTIQUE
Location: FORNEY, TX
 June 14, 2013

HAPPY SHOPPING

" I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SHOE, VERY STYLISH AND I CAUGHT IT ON SALE!!!! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charming10
Location: Brandywine, Maryland
 May 23, 2013

Zigi Soho Mindy Flat

" I love my new shoes! I just received them yesterday evening. They are very comfortable and I have been walking in them all day. They make any outfit noticeable. I have received several compliments about them today. I am glad I made this purchase. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SummerC
Location: DC
 April 12, 2013

Exotic

" These are very exotic. Cute boho look going on. I especially love the way the chains wrap around the ankles. A must have. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: CWalker
Location: Kansas City, MO
 April 11, 2013

Colorful n Flat

" This flat sandal is comfortable. The color is stated as teal which refers to the strip that the back zipper is set in. The rest of the shoe has yellow, fushia, red, purple, teal, etc. in the fabric. Very bright! It is actually a multicolor shoe. The difference between the multicolor sandal and the teal sandal is that the multicolor sandal has magenta/fushia where the zipper is and the teal sandal has teal where the zipper is. The tan and brown accented with the gold chains is cute too.
Just a little lose around the toes and ankle, but with the fabric woven into the chain links, this makes it more comfortable whereas a tighter fit might be uncomfortable with the chains.
Very cute shoe. Goes with any nail color. However, I like full black nail polish with this shoe or a French nail job. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gladely
Location: New York
 March 24, 2013
" Very pretty! runs about half a size too big so I suggest getting half a size smaller. "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RunnerGirl500
Location: Oakland
 March 21, 2013

Love this shoe!

" These shoes are too cute! Definitely blingy!! They look good on and they are very comfortable! Definitely true to size! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Mindy Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1